no mention of Sabah rights here even? Wake up call? More like rest in pieces
News PKR Chairman Terkejut Sokongan Cina Berkurangan, 'For me this is a wake-up call'
Nov 30 2025, 10:39 AM
121 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
no mention of Sabah rights here even? Wake up call? More like rest in pieces
Nov 30 2025, 08:03 PM
Nov 30 2025, 09:35 PM
Anwar went around in his campaign, saying PH never promised the moon and the stars like tackling Sabah's trifecta dilemma with water, power and road infra. Like wat? Arent these things basic stuff thats within the govt's duties? Then, goes around waving these things and the 40 % like a carrot should they get voted into office. First day, say feds sill honor court ruling Then,filed an appeal Then, say feds are committed to the agreement if voted into office Just an example of the many lies spewed around during his campaign sini. Snake tongue like hillary clinton lol Also bully hajiji to give up more seats for PH till grs was forced to give up some candidates last minute . Why? so BMX can hatch its plans to control cabinet ma I mean why you think Musa's son joined and contested under PH? Rumor has it that guy was actually tipped to be the next CM, but lost .... Topkek. Many other seat also last minit kena tukar, among the most dramatic was Pintasan where ormer GRS youth chief going indie to take on Pandikar( also last minit change). And Fairuz went on to defeat anwar's buddy for the second time. So, you wanna bet with me? Lol This post has been edited by Einjahr: Nov 30 2025, 09:37 PM yhtan and Slowpokeking liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0130sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:43 AM |