Congratulations To Sabahans 👏🥳

diffyhelman2
post Nov 30 2025, 01:13 AM

863 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 30 2025, 01:11 AM)
hoping for this lol
the problem is that shafie and hajiji cannot let either one of them become CM...
SinzChan
post Nov 30 2025, 01:33 AM

127 posts

GRS warisan join together form gomen la, ditch PH BN Umno all
SUSipohps3
post Nov 30 2025, 01:41 AM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 01:13 AM)
the problem is that shafie and hajiji cannot let either one of them become CM...
QUOTE(SinzChan @ Nov 30 2025, 01:33 AM)
GRS warisan join together form gomen la, ditch PH BN Umno all
cannot lah. warisan don't want to be associated with grs scandals lol
jaapers
post Nov 30 2025, 02:56 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 30 2025, 12:22 AM)
You guys DID IT! You guys have get rid most of the Malayan Parties in your state assembly. Now, it is only left with 8 seats out of 73 seats (~11%) being occupied by Malayan Parties. Hope you guys will get rid of the remaining ones in the next state election.

The Undi18 Gen Z Sabahans have spoken! (1st Sabah state election with Undi18)

Congratulations again! 🥳🫡

You are proud that the corrupt won?
tekkaus
post Nov 30 2025, 03:50 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Nov 30 2025, 12:24 AM)
Pas menang dik
PAS > DAP!

PAS will brag about this for decades to come!
icemanfx
post Nov 30 2025, 05:14 AM

21,458 posts

Grs and warisan better to push for 40% tax revenue before next ge and not after.
terradrive
post Nov 30 2025, 05:43 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Nov 30 2025, 02:56 AM)
bro you are sabahan ka?

things run better after warisan won last time and then grs
no more bullcrap redtape when doing official government atuffs without the need for bribery. Last time they intentionally don't layan you if you are trying to do land stuffs like transferring land titles directly without lawyer firm handling it and you never offer bribes, they kept on kicking you to irrelevant land and survey departments. This is our experience here. Now it's all smooth sailing and fast, any hiccups have explainations on the procedures, no briberies anymore. In fact I just did some NT land land title transfers friday last week after getting approval from pengarah land and survey kota linabalu and mahkamah anak negeri, got back the land title/deed everything kautim on thursday few daya ago.

alot of sabah british era 999 years land titles are reduced to 99 years after land subdivision, all are returned to 999 years tenure by warisan, the affected owners need to just go to land ans survey to apply for the 999 years back

mobile internet was horrible at sabah prior to 2018, it's basically 1-2mbps and sometimes cannot load websites. new federal and state government that time revamped whole fibre and lobile networks for sabah and it's goddam great now. Is that the results of corruption?

This post has been edited by terradrive: Nov 30 2025, 06:15 AM
MR_alien
post Nov 30 2025, 07:21 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(katijar @ Nov 30 2025, 12:24 AM)
Pas menang dik
i'm curious where are all the /k/tard that insist time after time PAS is gonna win sabah and that many kelante are in sabah right now laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Nov 30 2025, 07:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Nov 30 2025, 02:56 AM)
the last time i saw the roads are being repaired...guess when is it?

it's during the short period when warisan is government
Slowpokeking
post Nov 30 2025, 07:29 AM

19 posts

Kudos Sabahan, please fight for more autonomy.
GalaxyV
post Nov 30 2025, 07:29 AM

794 posts

Why Sabah opted the won one?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 30 2025, 07:37 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Nov 30 2025, 05:14 AM)
Grs and warisan better to push for 40% tax revenue before next ge and not after.
I taught PMX already said they wont appeal the 40%, and will go straight to discussion?
Mattrock
post Nov 30 2025, 07:39 AM

395 posts

I'm sorry. Didn't Sabahans just vote in all those who were implicated in Albert's videos? So this is good for Sabah?
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Nov 30 2025, 07:39 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Slowpokeking @ Nov 30 2025, 07:29 AM)
Kudos Sabahan, please fight for more autonomy.
One thing is quite sure - S&S are the real kingmakers now. Semenanjung will have to "kowtow" for GPS and GRS support next GE.
Chowda
post Nov 30 2025, 07:40 AM

98 posts

I am curious, Sabahans in /k, who did you vote for?

All of th parties are shit. But who is the least shit that you would bother voting at all?
danielmckey
post Nov 30 2025, 07:46 AM

1,053 posts

Congratulations to New CM Hajiji. SABAH MAJU JAYA
limeuu
post Nov 30 2025, 07:48 AM

12,295 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Nov 30 2025, 07:39 AM)
I'm sorry. Didn't Sabahans just vote in all those who were implicated in Albert's videos? So this is good for Sabah?
As an analyst says, corruption is "normal" in Sabah, so it doesn't factor in the decision anymore.

They accepted that everyone who gets elected WILL become corrupt. Makes no difference.
andyng38
post Nov 30 2025, 07:49 AM

2,402 posts

In 2022 I happily walked thru the rain and cast my ballot for PH/DAP
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=105877172

But not so in 2025's PRN

Seems like they have no idea how many people are pissed off to heck, and disappointed in them. If they don't react to this wake-the-fcuk-up call, PH/DAP will get an even bigger alarm call in the next PRU.

'nuff said. moving along now.
danielmckey
post Nov 30 2025, 07:49 AM

1,053 posts

Sebagai penghargaan kepada rakyat Sabah & Hajiji Penggal kedua sebagai CM. GRS & the geng tak akan ada korupsi 2 Kali Ganda bermula hari ini.
commonsense
post Nov 30 2025, 07:54 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Medusakia @ Nov 30 2025, 12:34 AM)
1/41 =0.0244 terbaik pas🫢🤣
PH menang berapa? 1 ah?

DAP menang berapa? 0 ah?

tak tau malu.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0155sec    1.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:24 PM