emas7 kenot go penang on single charge

dickybird
post Today, 03:18 AM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Nov 29 2025, 10:58 PM)
even high speed it main driver is the motor unit. engine act as generator only. very seldom engine act as main driver.
nope. at high speed, engine is more efficient so the EHEV will also use the ICE to drive the wheels at high speed cruise.
ev fanboys keep saying theirs is 2025 driving experience, their cars dont have adaptive crusie control to ease their drive meh? even i use my dumb cruise control at 100-105kph pun feel so relax and refreshed when i reach PG
dickybird
post Today, 03:24 AM

2,093 posts

cars alraedy v expensive in malaysia now fanboys say should buy 2 cars one for town and one for outstation use?!

dickybird
post Today, 11:58 AM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(AyamBlend @ Dec 2 2025, 10:04 AM)
cruise control not really friendly for weekend traffic
Nabeh somepeople even drive 7-80kmh until lori/bas pun x tahan nk potong them, and there are ALOT of this kind of driver , x kira myvi axia old car marseli camry whatever
so if can tahan your car slow slow then ok
quite frustrating to keep press the button on steering macam playing video game

most of the time kena hantam pedal abit to overtake all the slow drivers then cruise control again, but nowadays driving 110kmh already like "speeding"
hahaha
call that 2025 drive experience?
dunno how to steer and overtake?
push button is a lot easier than foot to floor pedal all the time.
but i do see the problem the v slow in the middle lanes and the right lane hoggers that think the right is their fathers road and you need to get out of the way instantly

0.0123sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:42 PM