Sabah DAP chief falls in Likas, party wiped out

JohnL77
post Today, 01:58 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 01:20 AM)
it amazes me how the vast majority of non nons here underestimate how bad things can and have gone south when fundamentalists take over...just see sudan, pakistan,iran, lebanon, nigeria, heck even aceh closer to home...
What can they do? To me "moderate" = won't fight.

1. They are afraid of the hardcore fundamentalists too.

2. It will affect the nons a lot more than them.
JohnL77
post Today, 02:17 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 02:00 AM)
eh,. i wrote wrongly. should have been just "nons" instead of double negative in my original and now edited post.
Scare what? Da Ge like to support those kind of countries wut.

"When you find yourself in danger in a foreign country, never give up hope. China's strength will always support you."
JohnL77
post Today, 02:29 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Nov 30 2025, 02:25 AM)
To be clear, Muslim nations are all allied with China, and they have a romance going on.

I'm sure many C here have a hard time processing this, so they just don't think about it.  laugh.gif
Geopolitics is a scary mindfuck. All kinds of crazy people are supported as a means to an end. But wtf is the end goal?

This is the only way I can make sense of things:

"當他們說要顧全大局時,你往往不在大局裏;當他們說不惜一切代價時,你往往就是那個代價。"
JohnL77
post Today, 06:57 AM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 03:03 AM)
That line only applies to east Asia born Chinese.. stupid nanyang versions can go seek refuge in Myanmar Cambodia etc owai
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5f5ni0zpl5E

JohnL77
post Today, 03:46 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 02:37 PM)
Nwo nwo global reset 2030… bosanla. There is massive hole in the nwo theory. If need to depopulate by 80%, How come they allow sub Saharan Africa population to be the only one in the world with fertility rates above 3?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MeBsN_t84Q0

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ Nov 30 2025, 02:37 PM)
So your grandma was raped and burnt?

You are just like certain populations become crazy when mention certain keywords like Gaza and israhell
Why Wolf Warriors conveniently forget Japan was nuked twice? Wasn't that fair? They raped and killed civilians and then their own civilians kena nuked twice.
JohnL77
post Today, 04:02 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(Femsroot @ Nov 30 2025, 02:14 PM)
which is sad. understanding history is very important. those japs rape and burn ur ancestors and u wan is watch jav.
You want understand history ah? During the Japanese invasion my grandparents sought refuge in the British camps. I have a retired uncle living in the UK in government subsidized housing and he receives a pension. So I don't understand why Wolf Warriors like you hate Western countries so much?

At some point in history, the ancestors of Chinese probably raped and killed the ancestors of Japanese too. So how far back in history do you want to hold a grudge? The Mongolians definitely did a lot of raping and killing. Why don't you go make more movies about the Evil Mongorians and invade Mongolia?

So to repeat diffyhelman2's question, "Were your grandparents raped and burned by the Japanese?" If no, then how did they survive? Did they join Chin Peng?

This post has been edited by JohnL77: Today, 04:19 PM

0.0141sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 09:22 PM