Sabah DAP chief falls in Likas, party wiped out

focusrite
post Nov 29 2025, 08:38 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 29 2025, 08:17 PM)
it's not DAP pledging their allegiance but conduct and silence of DAP on so many issues

Teoh Beng Hock

Privatisation of Parking in Selangor

Award of contact to spouse of serving Minister in Unity Government
I don't think these were the issues on sabahans voters mind
Ku9
post Nov 29 2025, 08:39 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Nov 29 2025, 08:12 PM)
I think you must have mistaken

We still have no issues with DAP in federal level

This is only purely for state level results
Luckily state pru and national pru not held same time, or else DAP and PH wipe out
sadukarzz
post Nov 29 2025, 08:44 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Nov 29 2025, 08:20 PM)
The alternative is nothing so...

You take what you can get

Doubt me all you want. I've lived all over sabah most of my life.
The Alternative has been chosen.

QUOTE(touristking @ Nov 29 2025, 08:23 PM)
DAP = UMNO. So not sure they are better.
For that few candidates here, they are better.

Can't speak for whole parliamentary seats, but from what I can see, they still did more than UMNO did, for now.
milolauda
post Nov 29 2025, 08:46 PM

41 posts

good wake up call

sp3d2
post Nov 29 2025, 08:47 PM

471 posts

Good job in Sabah DAPig. Congratulations
anakkk
post Nov 29 2025, 08:48 PM

2,111 posts

QUOTE(sankai80 @ Nov 29 2025, 08:10 PM)
the winds of vote kapal already blowing in KK for weeks already. Guess many makan Sabah for Sabahan, 40% revenue claim and we want to be like Sarawak really 'poisoned" the minds of many. What Ginger Phoong has done for Luyang is textbook Best ADUN 101 yet lost in Likes and Luyang. No more free 2026 calendar from Phoong.  biggrin.gif
LOL, before CNY sure all parties go give free calendar at gaya street one la
Szzz
post Nov 29 2025, 08:51 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Nov 29 2025, 08:13 PM)
Answer honestly

What's the alternative to PH + BN
Anyone, even if its PAS.

dont be stupid if you think PAS = hudud everywhere. When they were govt they didnt even dare table small shariah issues like RUU355

Those that side with BN deserves to be buried. PH single handedly revived BN when the rakyat rejected BN last GE.

Stupid short term gains, hope it was worth it DAP.
anakkk
post Nov 29 2025, 08:51 PM

2,111 posts

QUOTE(focusrite @ Nov 29 2025, 08:13 PM)
That's a culture problem. All sabahan contractors are shit
not all are shits, they all bowed down to corrupted JKR, Jabatan air, sesb and those main con :X iykyk

my friend dad is contractor for jabatan air, the corruption is from top to bottom :X

if you see the sunway chief engineer already so corrupted, it happens in sabah too LOL
Kelefeh
post Nov 29 2025, 08:52 PM

105 posts

good riddance
This message is strong enough for 69 Lok & PMX on how much they managed to pissed off nons

I have to say Umno Akmal strategy worked so well
You don't dare to stand up against racism against non because don't want to lose melei vote

For sure gonna lose chinese vote
nothomobutsuper
post Nov 29 2025, 08:53 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Nov 29 2025, 08:12 PM)
People are super slow thinking. The moment you saw this in 2018, should already have realize DAP are ok with corruption

Dr M is corrupt ?
TStouristking
post Nov 29 2025, 08:55 PM

5,828 posts

QUOTE(Szzz @ Nov 29 2025, 01:51 PM)
Anyone, even if its PAS.

dont be stupid if you think PAS = hudud everywhere. When they were govt they didnt even dare table small shariah issues like RUU355

Those that side with BN deserves to be buried. PH single handedly revived BN when the rakyat rejected BN last GE.

Stupid short term gains, hope it was worth it DAP.
Don't forget it was DAP that makes PAS a national force. Before that, they just sit at a small corner of the country.

sankai80
post Nov 29 2025, 08:55 PM

freakish chicken
2,019 posts

QUOTE(anakkk @ Nov 29 2025, 08:48 PM)
LOL, before CNY sure all parties go give free calendar at gaya street one la
Ginger's team will do door-to-door giveout at my area.
TStouristking
post Nov 29 2025, 08:56 PM

5,828 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Nov 29 2025, 01:53 PM)
Dr M is corrupt ?
No, according to DAP, the cleanest politician. That is why 95% of the Chinese voted for M

JLA
post Nov 29 2025, 08:58 PM

2,773 posts

ClessRV
post Nov 29 2025, 08:58 PM

702 posts

all already expected, the sabah for sabahan sentiment is getting stronger, starts with "yg penting party tempatan", after this will be BN after those old folks meet their maker, unless they successfully brainwash the younger generation
aizat22
post Nov 29 2025, 09:03 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 29 2025, 08:47 PM)
Good job in Sabah DAPig. Congratulations
Jaga2 dalam ni banyak penyokong dapig,nanti they salahkan PUAS
fongsk
post Nov 29 2025, 09:04 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Nov 29 2025, 08:56 PM)
No, according to DAP, the cleanest politician. That is why 95% of the Chinese voted for M
U a…. Nak kena bombard sama RBA ?
TStouristking
post Nov 29 2025, 09:09 PM

5,828 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ Nov 29 2025, 02:04 PM)
U a…. Nak kena bombard sama RBA ?
Now trying very hard to find and draw them out into the open.

fongsk
post Nov 29 2025, 09:10 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(touristking @ Nov 29 2025, 09:09 PM)
Now trying very hard to find and draw them out into the open.
In Man U cave, gua. Hahahaha
Notoriez
post Nov 29 2025, 09:10 PM

I am Notty and Notorious !!!
2,499 posts

Diu all talk like Sabahan Chinese is similar to Semenanjung Chinese.

National Issues is not a problem for State Elections. Sabahan Chinese can vote anyone as long it is not Extremist Party like PAS-PN or UMNO.

Now PMX will have more issues for next PRU since Warisan is winning most of DAP seats and Warisan is not friendly with GRS on state level (this we need to see)..that means PH is losing at least few MP seats that DAP has been a stronghold for now. So PMX no choice have to jilat both Shafie and Hajiji's arsehold if he still want to become PM nx term.

Now the bad thing is, all the GRS politicians who were implicated by Tei will be left alone by SPRM.

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0133sec    1.02    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:38 PM