Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(yed @ Nov 29 2025, 07:54 PM)
Wise ppl will reject racist party
stanck
post Nov 30 2025, 08:25 AM

81 posts

The coming election, DAP only card to play is... Is there any other party for you to go to.
That's what the hardcore supporter is preaching. They will be in for a surprise.

Day 1 everyone knows u can't change bumiputra status, but corruption is a totally different thing.

damonlbs
post Nov 30 2025, 08:26 AM

487 posts

cannot hentam PMX what to do

now can see why rafizi resign
ClarenceT
post Nov 30 2025, 09:22 AM

14,929 posts

DAP and PKR will be wiped out in Sarawak Election 2026.
GPS will win 99-0.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Nov 30 2025, 09:26 AM
ukiya21
post Nov 30 2025, 09:25 AM

755 posts

Padan muka.. rocket has crashed..
china_dude 02
post Nov 30 2025, 09:29 AM

633 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 30 2025, 09:22 AM)
DAP and PKR will be wiped out in Sarawak Election 2026.
GPS will win 99-0.
Topkek if this is real
9m2w, keybearer
keybearer
post Nov 30 2025, 09:32 AM

409 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 30 2025, 10:29 AM)
Topkek if this is real
9m2w, keybearer
Probably will be, Sarawak already total blowout victory last election.

Not much PH presence left anyway to be wiped out.
9m2w
post Nov 30 2025, 09:43 AM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 30 2025, 09:29 AM)
Topkek if this is real
9m2w, keybearer
Since Adenan Satem memang the case

ameliorate
post Nov 30 2025, 09:55 AM

369 posts

Some of the argument really takde logic. Dapig arrogant? Then LGE time is what, benevolent?

LGE single handedly made dapigs the most hated party in type m, remember tokong? He's even banned in s&s. That's why Anthony was brought in, to temper the arrogance.

Now say they not outspoken enough. If lantang arrogant, keep quiet pun arrogant. I pun tak tau what you all nak sebenarnya.

imalmighty
post Nov 30 2025, 10:04 AM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 30 2025, 09:55 AM)
Some of the argument really takde logic. Dapig arrogant? Then LGE time is what, benevolent?

LGE single handedly made dapigs the most hated party in type m, remember tokong? He's even banned in s&s. That's why Anthony was brought in, to temper the arrogance.

Now say they not outspoken enough. If lantang arrogant, keep quiet pun arrogant. I pun tak tau what you all nak sebenarnya.
Party members and Sabah voters are 2 different concepts, don't conflate the two. The latter have no say in who gets to lead DAP, they just accept or rejec. DAP party members shove AL down voters throat, voters refuse to comply, that's all and it's just that plain and simple. Now blame voters pula, is it because you kemaluan besar after praising 'brilliance' of Anwar appeasing M ditching nons? So brilliant until DAP, the core member of PH pokai hamkachan in Sabah, right?
ameliorate
post Nov 30 2025, 10:19 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Nov 30 2025, 10:04 AM)
Party members and Sabah voters are 2 different concepts, don't conflate the two. The latter have no say in who gets to lead DAP, they just accept or rejec. DAP party members shove AL down voters throat, voters refuse to comply, that's all and it's just that plain and simple. Now blame voters pula, is it because you kemaluan besar after praising 'brilliance' of Anwar appeasing M ditching nons? So brilliant until DAP, the core member of PH pokai hamkachan in Sabah, right?
It is brilliant of bang non to appease type m. They are the majority. How is he going to win with only non support?

I merely bring up the dichotomy on 1 hand you hated LGE so they appease you by bringing the opposite which is Tony. Yet you still not satisfied, so what is it that you want?

saiga
post Nov 30 2025, 10:22 AM

Fear of the Dark
584 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 30 2025, 09:55 AM)

Outspoken about racism, YES.

Corruption? Krik, krik lol.
imalmighty
post Nov 30 2025, 10:33 AM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(ameliorate @ Nov 30 2025, 10:19 AM)
It is brilliant of bang non to appease type m. They are the majority. How is he going to win with only non support?

I merely bring up the dichotomy on 1 hand you hated LGE so they appease you by bringing the opposite which is Tony. Yet you still not satisfied, so what is it that you want?
Eh, still wanna plotek "appease M bang nons" ah, PKR themselves got how many seats ytday? Ini denial mode tahap matrix lmao. This strategy works so well right? Got how many M suppork PKR? Take out your ostrich head, open up your eyes and look at GRS Warisan and even BN punya number, numbers don't lie, no need deluse yourself.

BMX got mat lan card to do horse trading to keep himself in power when the strategy you hisap hisap epic fail? Why would other opponent parties wanna collaborate with BMX and let him keep PM post when they themselves cukup jumloh?

Already say voters kenot handpick who leads DAP, not all voters are DAP party members, still die die say 'I' hate LGE. you simply can't accept the fact that voters actually like LGE more than AL, unlike party members who are the opposite? Mind you, DAP punya peak and prime is at LGE era, let that sink in.

Don't die on this hill la. Dichotomy la, I hate LGE la, all kinds of putar halim and shoving words into my mouth to cover your own butthurtness.
TSMedusakia
post Nov 30 2025, 10:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 29 2025, 11:23 PM)
Jgn sedih2 anjkom
Post gambar ini pun masih dapat allowance
Tanding 41 kerusi hilang 36 deposit 🀣🀣🀣
TSMedusakia
post Nov 30 2025, 10:38 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 29 2025, 11:27 PM)
U forgot the anjkom Medusakia
🫒😁🀣
seather
post Nov 30 2025, 10:39 AM

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

Two phrases can sum up why dap lost so badly, if u read Chinese soc med

Diam diam and blow water
TSMedusakia
post Nov 30 2025, 10:41 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(oM41GoD_ @ Nov 29 2025, 11:52 PM)
PH contested >20 seats, only won 1

Salahan siapa?
QUOTE(akecema @ Nov 29 2025, 11:56 PM)
Kalau ikut anjkom Medusakia pasti salah PAS
PN >40 seats only won 1

Salahkan siapa🫒😁🀣

imalmighty
post Nov 30 2025, 10:43 AM

mic test
732 posts

ameliorateI help u make counter argument la, maybe "bang nons appease M" end game is not to win erection and stay in power, it's to destroy PH, Kasi shift goalpost, still "win win win" at the end of the day, so losing erection is still considered victory right?πŸ˜…
ameliorate
post Nov 30 2025, 10:45 AM

369 posts

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Nov 30 2025, 10:33 AM)
Eh, still wanna plotek "appease M bang nons" ah, PKR themselves got how many seats ytday? Ini denial mode tahap matrix lmao. This strategy works so well right? Got how many M suppork PKR? Take out your ostrich head, open up your eyes and look at GRS Warisan and even BN punya number, numbers don't lie, no need deluse yourself.

BMX got mat lan card to do horse trading to keep himself in power when the strategy you hisap hisap epic fail? Why would other opponent parties wanna collaborate with BMX and let him keep PM post when they themselves cukup jumloh?

Already say voters kenot handpick who leads DAP, not all voters are DAP party members, still die die say 'I' hate LGE. you simply can't accept the fact that voters actually like LGE more than AL, unlike party members who are the opposite? Mind you, DAP punya peak and prime is at LGE era, let that sink in.

Don't die on this hill la. Dichotomy la, I hate LGE la, all kinds of putar halim and shoving words into my mouth to cover your own butthurtness.
They are failing in Sabah, not sure in semenanjung. You seem to have all the answers, I don't.

LGE still not dead you know. Bring him back?

15 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.68    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 08:25 AM