PowerSlide
post Yesterday, 10:00 PM

----------
6,035 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 29 2025, 09:48 PM)
But masuk air not gg liao meh?

Can float out but from video sudah masuk air inside car

I not car expert if someone can hurai how is it good ah?
this car byd claim 30min of submersion dry inside, but the windscreen broken water got in yet the system still function so still can float and get to safety its good lah..the point is crash into lake the car still float and get to somewhere safe

hitting a water at 50km/h its like throw elephant at your face..thats why the windscreen broke
FlamingFox
post Yesterday, 10:34 PM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ Nov 29 2025, 11:45 AM)
windscreen also pecah masuk air.. malu la sial
Can be a good thing also, another way to escape the car if really tenggelam
boonwuilow
post Today, 12:04 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Nov 29 2025, 09:48 PM)
But masuk air not gg liao meh?

Can float out but from video sudah masuk air inside car

I not car expert if someone can hurai how is it good ah?
In russia, u burn it or submerge it, the car still drive flex.gif

ornehx
post Today, 12:12 AM

38 posts

The float for 30min in water is a satefy feature la. Better than u tenggelang. So no care but wiring or corrosion.
It's not meant for going to market or sending your kids to tuition in flood la

0.0120sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:43 AM