Ukraine is Very Beneficial, the Best Investment

TSsmsid
post Dec 3 2025, 08:35 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 3 2025, 07:12 PM)
The same page also said nato pursues non-proliferation, reduction of nukes in europe, and less reliance on nuclear weapons in its strategy.

So how?
The first paragraph still says it is a core component for defense and deterrence, no matter how you try to twist and turn.

That's why the US didn't dare to try to conquer North Korea as they plan to do with Venezuela, they try to use South Korea as a proxy.

Still remember the crazy president in South Korea blocking the parliamentary process?

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 3 2025, 08:08 PM)
Learn how to read properly, where i got say UAE and Jordan bomb Libya.
Unlike you i do not need to resort to half truths to keep narrative.
Nice way to goal shift, hebat!

I said NATO France bombed Libya using depleted uranium, and you try to insinuate that other countries also do the same in Libya.

Those things destroy farm land for good.
TSsmsid
post Dec 3 2025, 11:36 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 3 2025, 09:08 PM)
And are depleted uranium munitions banned by UN treaty?
You got fact check that before u syok sendiri?
Another guy is trying hard to shift the goal post.

Whether it is allowed or not, France's decision to use depleted uranium on Libyan soil is a serious issue that will cause health problem to the populace for many decades.

Agent Orange was not banned by the UN during the Vietnam War, so it was okay for the US to use it then?

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 3 2025, 10:01 PM)
no one's saying that its not a core component, its just that at the same time nato is also actively reducing nukes and relying less on it as a strategy - all points raised in the page (and contradicts your point). 'twisting and turning' is telling people to just read one para and ignore everything else on the page, which as i said before, is a retarded way of thinking.

in fact, the page you gave disproves your original post: you say nato plans to put nukes, the page you give literally says nato wants to reduce nukes and rely less on them.
First paragraph still says nuclear is a core component to defense and deterrence, logically it is.

Trying hard to deny the first paragraph is a funny attempt, lol.

Core component = highly recommended as defense and deterrence.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 12:12 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 3 2025, 11:57 PM)
not sure if your denial makes you read things wrong, but...
the only thing everyone is disputing is you desperately hinging your entire argument on one paragraph and ignoring everything else on the same page, simply to try to make your own interpretation work. guy really thinks that not scrolling down means it doesnt exist.

let's see whether AI can help you - 'does nato recommend nukes for ukraine?'
see, even AI gets it, lol
Because Ukraine is not part of NATO yet, so the A.I answered it logically.

And you expect for US or NATO to reveal their future plan for Ukraine once they join NATO ahead of time? Ridiculous.

But you could already see so many kinds of weapons and "assistance" being given to Ukraine nonstop even before they join NATO.

Almost everyone thought Russia could defeat Ukraine easily, but NATO & US meddling have prolonged the war for this long.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 12:14 AM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 01:01 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 12:27 AM)
> "nato plans to put nukes in ukraine!"
> do you have proof of that?
> "you expect nato to reveal their future plan?"

lol
Laugh at yourself, I already proved that it is highly recommended to place nuclear as a deterrence.

It is entirely possible for Ukraine to request a nuclear sharing program under the NATO banner as Poland did.

I already provided NATO's official page, the first paragraph already stated that nuclear is a core component of defense and deterrence.

Yet here you are still trying hard to shift the goal post like a sore loser. So hilarious.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 01:02 AM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 10:30 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 3 2025, 11:53 PM)
You would be naive to think in any war environment consideration takes precedence.

You might as well tell your hero puting to stop using bullets as it contains lead and heavy metals are toxic to the environment and humans.
See he wants to do a Greta Thunberg and start using sticks and stones in war just for the sake of the environment.

FYI your beloved Russia has hundreds of thousands of depleted uranium ammunition.

Agent Orange was not banned back then so no its not a war crime as it is after the fact.
Depleted uranium is basically like Agent Orange, it ruins the land for the generation to come, and will cause birth defects and health problems for decades to come.

Also for your information, I condemn Russia for invading Ukraine.

You are mistaken that since I make a thread about an American senator saying the war is the best investment, it doesn't mean I am pro Russia.

Same with the COVID-19 experimental MRNA vaccine, against an experimental vaccine, doesn't mean I am anti-vaccine.

I just don't like to be used like lab rats and sign a waiver form.

Just that I found it so disgusting that an American senator was gloating about it so openly many times.

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 07:40 AM)
> reading the whole document you yourself gave = shifting goal posts

Guy thinks the whole world is wrong before he himself is wrong lol
I already proved my point, but clearly, you just can't call it a day, trying hard to keep shifting the goal post.

NATO official site, first paragraph, thanks for playing.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 10:50 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 10:44 AM)
Guy doesnt even realise that the first paragraph also has nato's commitment to arms control and non-proliferation.

Inb4 "noooooo... dont look at the first para, just look at the fist sentence only!"
You asked me to prove where it says that NATO recommends nuclear as a deterrence, I provided NATO's own official page, in the first paragraph, nuclear is a core component to defense and deterrence.

Yet you are still trying hard to shift the goal post, hahaha, so pathetic lol.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 11:13 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 11:06 AM)
No, what i asked was:
Four pages later and still no answer. Words like 'highly recommend' and all that are your words.

You literally got confused with your own twisting lol
Because having nuclear weapons in Ukraine once they join NATO is the ONLY deterrence against Russia force from invading them

Because NATO highly recommends it as a deterrence.

That's why Russia rushed in to prevent Ukraine from joining NATO.

See Poland do it too, as deterrence.

Poland’s bid to participate in NATO nuclear sharing

Poland is seeking a more active role in NATO's nuclear-sharing mission. This could happen several ways, including by hosting B61 nuclear weapons on its territory, certifying its F-35A aircraft to carry nuclear weapons, or assuming a more significant role in decision-making regarding NATO’s nuclear doctrine.

https://www.iiss.org/publications/strategic...uclear-sharing/
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 11:24 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 11:19 AM)
Is that your assumption, or is that in the page you gave?

Dont have to start twisting by bringing in poland (they also dont have nukes) and other websites. We've been talking about one single page for the whole thread.

Its an easy question: which part of that nato page says that theyre going to place nukes in ukraine as you said?
Not assumptions, NATO itself says it is a core component for defense and deterrence in the first paragraph.

Every NATO member can request a nuclear sharing program.

If Ukraine joins NATO, requesting nuclear weapons for defense and deterrence might save them from being invaded.

But Russia rushes in to prevent it from happening.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 11:25 AM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 01:40 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 11:32 AM)
Since when "can request" means "nato plans to"? You can ask for a promotion at work, doesnt mean that your company plans to promote you. What a poor argument.

I repeat again: which part of that nato page says that theyre going to place nukes in ukraine as you said?
Then why do Ukrainian politicians diehard want to join NATO when they know Russia is completely against the idea?

They are expecting NATO protection right? And one of NATO's core components to defense and deterrence is nuclear.

Also fyi, Ukraine is no longer a sovereign nation, no longer a democratic nation, they already killed or imprisoned most of the opposition in Ukraine right when the war started, to make sure the war will go on as planned.

Like how the South Korean president was trying to block the parliamentary session to start a war with North Korea.

If they kill all opposition in South Korea, they can guarantee war with North Korea, like how Ukraine did it.

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 12:09 PM)
Lead also will contaminated the water and soil causing leas poisoning.

So when your hero going to stop using bullets that contain lead and start using stick and stones since you are a big champion for the environment?
It doesn't cause as much harm for many decades like Agent Orange or depleted uranium.

You can easily remove the lead without protective gear.

Depleted uranium and Agent Orange will cause harm to newborn babies for more than half a century or more.

You are basically trying to harm future generations with those kinds of weapons, so evil beyond words.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 01:43 PM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 02:02 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 01:44 PM)
Easily to remove lead from the environment?
Says you?
You are really spinning non stop to fit your narrative here.

Contaminate is still contaminate, no need to downplay it to fit your narrative.
Agent Orange has been proven in Vietnam to cause birth defects after many decades.

Depleted uranium, not even a standard protective suit can shield you from its harm.

But lead can be removed safely by planting the right plants to absorb its toxicity.

You don't need a protective suit when you walk to a lead-contaminated place, just a proper mask is sufficient.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 02:03 PM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 02:21 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 02:09 PM)
Easy?
And how long does it take to remove lead contamination from soil using plants?
What are the limitations of using this method?

Go read up on radioactivity risk of depleted uranium before you start spinning here la.
You go check how long depleted uranium will cause harm to the environment if not taken care of immediately.

Also, lead contamination has happened throughout the century with wall paints, toy paint, etc.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 02:34 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 02:27 PM)
Am i the one that claim not even protective suit can save you from depleted uranium harm?
So where your sos?

so it has happened we can continue to add more to it?
Simpanlah bodo sikit.
Radiation, normal protective suit can't prevent radiation from penetrating the suit.

The suit is only good against virus/bacteria/heavy metal toxicity.

I already mention NORMAL protective suit doesn't work.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 02:54 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 02:43 PM)
Kecian you still no sos and spinning here.
You go check what depleted uranium will decay as.

Yes, depleted uranium will eventually decay to lead, but it takes billions of years.

The decay process involves a long series of radioactive transformations, with each step creating a new, slightly more stable element until the final stable isotopes of lead (Pbcap P b 𝑃𝑏 isotopes) are formed.

After each transformation, the elements obtained are referred to as radioactive decay products. Eventually, the uranium atom will transform into lead, which is a stable element.

https://www.cnsc-ccsn.gc.ca/eng/resources/f...um-perspective/
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 03:55 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 02:59 PM)
Where it says the hazards of depleted uranium ammunition?
As usual you nitpicking to fit your narrative.

Sarahan NATO not include in report again? lol!
Depleted uranium, uranium?

Even its decay stable form is lead.

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 03:09 PM)
Sounds like you think nuclear-sharing means ukraine gets control of nukes.

You do realise that even if nato placed nukes on ukraine, and ukraine is a nato member, the only power that can use the nukes is the one contributing the nuke itself (usually the us) right? You fail to realise that being in nato itself is a deterrent - notice how russia has issues eith many of its neighbours apart from those who are already in nato.

Because with or without nukes, putin doesnt dare to touch nato.

All the right of your rambling doesnt have to do with the main question, which you still havent answered: where in that page does it say nato wants to put nukes in ukraine?
Yep, Putin will not dare, NATO countries are well protected.

That's why Putin thinks he could beat Ukraine easily before Ukraine joined NATO, but he miscalculated, Ukraine since day one already received US and NATO help in weapons, assistance, propaganda campaign, and intelligence since day one of the war.

You heard Lindsay Graham say, the only way Ukraine will lose the war is if they pull the plug out.

Because NATO's core components for defense and deterrence are nuclear, which is what Ukraine is seeking by joining NATO.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 03:57 PM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 04:02 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 03:58 PM)
No need to type so much, just answer the question lol
I already answered it, but you do not have intellectual capacity to connect the dots.

Why Ukraine diehard joining NATO?

Why Russia quickly invade Ukraine before they got the chance to join NATO?

Because NATO core components to defense and deterrence is not something anyone would like to go against, not even Russia.
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 04:07 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Dec 4 2025, 04:01 PM)
I still dun see your sos on the hazard of depleted uranium ammunition that protective suit wont save you.
Sos mana?
A normal/standard protective suit does not protect from radiation.

That is correct; standard protective suits, often called "hazmat suits" or anti-contamination suits, do not protect from most forms of external radiation exposure.

PPE will not protect workers from direct, external radiation exposure (e.g., standing in an X-ray field), unless the PPE contains shielding material. For example, a leaded apron will reduce X-ray doses to covered areas.

https://www.osha.gov/ionizing-radiation/control-prevention

Shift goal post again?
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 04:09 PM

117 posts

Isn’t it ironic? You need to wear a leaded apron to be safe from radiation?

The uranium radiation decays stable form is lead.

This post has been edited by smsid: Dec 4 2025, 04:09 PM
TSsmsid
post Dec 4 2025, 04:34 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(empyreal @ Dec 4 2025, 04:28 PM)
Proof is apparent evidence. 'Connecting the dots' is assumption, and a poor one at that if it doesnt stand up to scrutiny.

Has nato placed more nuke bases since the end of the cold war and addition of new members? No, so your assumption of 'nuclear-sharing' and 'core component' entailing nuke bases in ukraine falls flat. If it were true, latvia, estonia would all have nuke bases already.

Latvia, estonia, sweden etc joined nato without seeking to have nukes placed in their territory. Heck, you dont even need to put nukes in your country to have it benefit from the nato's "nuclear deterrence" - which makes your assumption of nato putting nukes in ukraone as the only conclusion sound even more uneducated.

So yeah, tell us - where in that page you shared does it say nato plans to put nukes in ukraine.
Hahaha, this is fun, thanks for playing.

Give Ukraine nuclear weapons, says Zelenskyy

If Ukraine isn’t granted NATO membership it will need another way to defend itself from Russia in future, said the Ukrainian president.
https://www.politico.eu/article/give-ukrain...ymyr-zelenskyy/

0.0145sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:57 AM