post Yesterday, 11:03 AM

314 posts

Good laa. Digesting as fak
ze2
post Yesterday, 12:42 PM

314 posts

MGH, got 1 pic that man with towel, towel also got blood.
ze2
post Yesterday, 10:39 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Chosen one @ Nov 29 2025, 10:30 PM)
no one can explain ? yes there is a some explanation

microplastic and chemicals blocking the natural production gender hormones

its been proven, they usually have unbalanced hormones , voice difference man boobs etc etc

if medical cant be helped then society should do its duty to uphold the balanced of social etiquette and closely monitor them

so that their actions or ideology doesn't infest in our society

same goes for pedophilia
Ownself liked is no like. Lol
ze2
post Yesterday, 10:43 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(caksz @ Nov 29 2025, 05:03 PM)
Lol ... those poor family members
Bapak kau ghey !!!
Mak kau ijau!!!

Apa salah ? Lol
ze2
post Today, 11:28 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 29 2025, 11:09 AM)
just curious why you hate gheys.....
They dun kacau me , two or more consenting adults

Plus having ghey means less competition for females
U r so wrong because you have not encounter them before.
Last time at MV gym, it was a port for them, they see u lengchai, which you are obviously not, will approach u, and potentially will rape your sorry ass in the toilet. They have the strong tendency to fak any men to make them part of them.
ze2
post Today, 11:52 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 30 2025, 11:34 AM)
i not lengchai nvm

but i  got bang manywomen without paying

so i considered playing game in hard mode and succeed without pay 2 win
Good for u.
Just letting u know they alaays have the tendency to convert you to dark side. The more the merrier, bacaue they ain't straight.
ze2
post Today, 12:12 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Nov 30 2025, 12:08 PM)

https://thegaypassport.com/venue/otot-otot-sauna/

omg.... even the website mention, so it is well known somehow
Last time here also got one /k kept promoting ghey stuffs. Like preaching for it. Anyway kena ban hammer.
ze2
post Today, 12:33 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 30 2025, 12:21 PM)
thanks for having faith in me having banged women

not with cars btw..

but yeah, i didnt know got such issue.
if really that serious, why nobody report police?

so far, i know some gays, they really respect boundaries, as in , theyre good friends (for some reason, maybe other ppl ostracize them but i dont), but they never once ask me go fk around or what

only got one time i felt weirded out was when got one higherup person , asked me to go to mall with him ...

im like.. wtf....this is abit weird.... higher up married guy who has no kids... his voice abit pondanish but otherwise he groomed like a man...

idk what was his intetion.. i just complied.... went out with him, he brought me to makan, then look at massage chairs.. luckily didnt ask me to massat him.

on the other hand, he could have just been a very bored married man , wanting to connect with another man on a personal level as a friend. but then, he could have chosen other people.lol.

superbike this one a combination of lembut voice with normal manly look...
Shame and guilt, and pleasure at the same time. My cousin was one of them. Married but secretly ghey.and have multiple partners till kena hiv. He told us all. From MV gym to every details. Family also ditch him.

ze2
post Today, 12:43 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 30 2025, 12:21 PM)
thanks for having faith in me having banged women

not with cars btw..

but yeah, i didnt know got such issue.
if really that serious, why nobody report police?

so far, i know some gays, they really respect boundaries, as in , theyre good friends (for some reason, maybe other ppl ostracize them but i dont), but they never once ask me go fk around or what

only got one time i felt weirded out was when got one higherup person , asked me to go to mall with him ...

im like.. wtf....this is abit weird.... higher up married guy who has no kids... his voice abit pondanish but otherwise he groomed like a man...

idk what was his intetion.. i just complied.... went out with him, he brought me to makan, then look at massage chairs.. luckily didnt ask me to massat him.

on the other hand, he could have just been a very bored married man , wanting to connect with another man on a personal level as a friend. but then, he could have chosen other people.lol.

superbike this one a combination of lembut voice with normal manly look...
Btw many were well connected some high profile in the society. Report also no use.
ze2
post Today, 01:46 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 30 2025, 01:42 PM)
Wtf

So after he told everything then kena ditch?

So might as well just keep it a secret....
Eh kena HIV, how to cover ?

0.0129sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:17 PM