QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 1 2025, 03:42 PM)
If a teacher was caught at an orgy or a swingers meetup i think will also kena dimissSo at least no double standard for alphabet and non alphabet folks right?
Doctor among 201 ppl arrested in ghey bar in KL
Dec 1 2025, 03:57 PM
1,035 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 1 2025, 03:42 PM) If a teacher was caught at an orgy or a swingers meetup i think will also kena dimissSo at least no double standard for alphabet and non alphabet folks right? |
Dec 1 2025, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 1 2025, 04:12 PM) True, but I wonder if they tebal muka want to sue for unfair dismissal will it be valid, since on paper they're not charged with anything. Might lepas but then you buka aib another round. Also there is the element of the parents to think about. Word might have spread. Some parents might be afraid of grooming. Not saying he a pedo but a teacher like this in an male boarding school bound to have parents complaining or worried at the minimumTeaching career probably over already, ghey senyap2 behind closed doors is one thing, sex party is another. I see reddit lots of folk defending but I'm pretry sure they'd be disgusted if it was a swingers party or crying foul if it was an orgy. Iinm some of these chaps are married with kids also. Can't have one rule or treatment for straight one for alpabhets man This post has been edited by 9m2w: Dec 1 2025, 04:22 PM |
Dec 1 2025, 05:45 PM
QUOTE(g5sim @ Dec 1 2025, 05:43 PM) See if the kids can kena ejek "" yeye anak bapuk, yeye anap bapuk. Kid be ya Han went closer n stab prengejek with a knife to tunujuk he us not bapuk, we know who has blood on their hands right?? Hehehe Wah lau eh your imagination overdriveHOw come you go that far one kek |
Dec 1 2025, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(Hanzeviera @ Dec 1 2025, 05:37 PM) I also wanted to say on reddit.Kelate doc curang condemn misogynist, pity the wife etc Alphabet fella all get kesians. They exempt ka from familial responsibility and decency ka? But my account on reddit cannot survive any more reports kek |
| Change to: | 0.0156sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:27 AM |