Doctor among 201 ppl arrested in ghey bar in KL

keybearer
post Yesterday, 04:12 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 1 2025, 04:57 PM)
If a teacher was caught at an orgy or a swingers meetup i think will also kena dimiss

So at least no double standard for alphabet and non alphabet folks right?
True, but I wonder if they tebal muka want to sue for unfair dismissal will it be valid, since on paper they're not charged with anything.

Teaching career probably over already, ghey senyap2 behind closed doors is one thing, sex party is another.
Rusty Nail
post Yesterday, 04:13 PM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 1 2025, 04:12 PM)
True, but I wonder if they tebal muka want to sue for unfair dismissal will it be valid, since on paper they're not charged with anything.

Teaching career probably over already, ghey senyap2 behind closed doors is one thing, sex party is another.
yeah, what can they do

asking on behalf of HR
aurora97
post Yesterday, 04:16 PM

八方來財
3,789 posts

This is quite funny. If serbu and found that no crime has been committed, does it mean wrongful arrest? Also, so many of the OKT information being spread online, I wont be surprised the police may get sued for defamation or leaking personal information.
9m2w
post Yesterday, 04:21 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(keybearer @ Dec 1 2025, 04:12 PM)

Might lepas but then you buka aib another round. Also there is the element of the parents to think about. Word might have spread. Some parents might be afraid of grooming. Not saying he a pedo but a teacher like this in an male boarding school bound to have parents complaining or worried at the minimum

I see reddit lots of folk defending but I'm pretry sure they'd be disgusted if it was a swingers party or crying foul if it was an orgy. Iinm some of these chaps are married with kids also. Can't have one rule or treatment for straight one for alpabhets man

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Yesterday, 04:22 PM
keybearer
post Yesterday, 04:38 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Dec 1 2025, 05:21 PM)
Might lepas but then you buka aib another round. Also there is the element of the parents to think about. Word might have spread. Some parents might be afraid of grooming. Not saying he a pedo but a teacher like this  in an male boarding school bound to have parents complaining or worried at the minimum

I see reddit lots of folk defending but I'm pretry sure they'd be disgusted if it was a swingers party or crying foul if it was an orgy. Iinm some of these chaps are married with kids also. Can't have one rule or treatment for straight one for alpabhets man
Only the overtly liberal would be ok with having sexual deviants around their children.
Other job people don't really matter much who you stim for, except the proctologist kek. Vulnerable group and all that.

Normal people (whatever sexual orientation) don't engage in free for all tussle liddat la.
TSsubmergedx
post Yesterday, 04:57 PM

1,125 posts

PDRM oh PDRM

I dare you took all the rempit like this to the court also la
lu ada bola atau tidak yo PDRM?

TSsubmergedx
post Yesterday, 05:01 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(aurora97 @ Dec 1 2025, 04:16 PM)
This is quite funny. If serbu and found that no crime has been committed, does it mean wrongful arrest? Also, so many of the OKT information being spread online, I wont be surprised the police may get sued for defamation or leaking personal information.
Tidak dapat dibentukkan as well, because this police report is a fact, that shop memang gay spa, and these guys memang exists at on spot when serbu. It's not a fitnah or charge deal, more like PDRM just simply public shaming them when they can't further prosecute them.

By sueing PDRM, you need to prove the leak are from them which is impossible.

Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:08 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Dec 1 2025, 03:41 PM)
bachelor of laws...

thats why many of them knew what to say to not self incriminate

if u leave it to sohais... they probably talk too much n admit cucuk bontot
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(xUngrateful @ Dec 1 2025, 02:52 PM)
took one random name and googled , Pathologist &  has a family with 3 kids wth...
stupid lol the news at first said proktologi

Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:09 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 1 2025, 04:01 PM)
quite sad for the families of the men having to read their husband/fathers name in this police report.

at least got solid proof and evidence to claim asylum in any country they want
where got name

so far i havent read any names

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Yesterday, 05:26 PM
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:12 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 30 2025, 08:33 PM)
How about other section like the in the car one, melakukan perkara atau berpakaian tak senonoh???
ppl wearing towel around in spa is melakukan perkara atau berpakaian tidak senonoh?

ermm...

maybe we both exist in parallel universe and somehow lowyat is the gateway connecting our worlds.
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:19 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 1 2025, 05:01 PM)
Tidak dapat dibentukkan as well, because this police report is a fact, that shop memang gay spa, and these guys memang exists at on spot when serbu. It's not a fitnah or charge deal, more like PDRM just simply public shaming them when they can't further prosecute them.

By sueing PDRM, you need to prove the leak are from them which is impossible.
PDRM is cekap bersih amanah . i dont think they will do anything wrong

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Yesterday, 05:25 PM
ReoAyanami
post Yesterday, 05:21 PM

13 posts

As usual, helang get to hide behind OSA while pipit get named even though no charges and no evidence.
sadlyfalways
post Yesterday, 05:24 PM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 1 2025, 05:09 PM)
actually, is it legal for those pulis report to be published?

sometimes i even see got name of the complainant etc...
fuck no, but i will not comment on it much until i get another passport la.

we all should refrain from commenting too.

not worth it
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:25 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Dec 1 2025, 05:24 PM)
fuck no, but i will not comment on it much until i get another passport la.

we all should refrain from commenting too.

not worth it
true. pdrm is bersih cekap amanah. i fully trust them. pls dont speculate and tarnish their reputation.
Knnbuccb
post Yesterday, 05:26 PM

118 posts

btw where got name list?
g5sim
post Yesterday, 05:30 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(Mattrock @ Nov 30 2025, 08:22 PM)
So should I stay out from the sauna in my gym now, or even the men's changing room? What about onsen spas where men walk around naked? Where do you draw the line?
Ermm ur gym cannot chajge in the shower area kah??
TSsubmergedx
post Yesterday, 05:31 PM

1,125 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Dec 1 2025, 05:26 PM)
btw where got name list?
i sudah delete to prevent unnecessary issue happen
Hanzeviera
post Yesterday, 05:37 PM

14 posts

so many plotek here. Ayam kesian the wife & the kids, fak them
countingcrows
post Yesterday, 05:41 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 1 2025, 04:57 PM)
PDRM oh PDRM

I dare you took all the rempit like this to the court also la
lu ada bola atau tidak yo PDRM?
Dah lar with your protek LGBT agenda at /k.

Kalo berani, go on social media and puik PDRM...

QUOTE(submergedx @ Dec 1 2025, 01:24 PM)
PDRM really bodo
This police report also can leaked
See our enforcement standard

puik

18 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 >Top

0.0144sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:21 AM