BEBENANG PRN SABAH 2025

9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 06:18 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 29 2025, 06:12 PM)
HABISLAH DAP

Warisan’s Justin Wong takes an early lead in Sri Tanjong. In 2020, Wong won the seat on a DAP ticket.

Warisan’s Calvin Chong leads in the battle for Elopura against DAP’s Vivian Wong with 659 votes. In 2020, Chong won the seat as a DAP candidate.
I pun confused

Warisan but won the seat on DAP ticket. I'm like how

Oh yeah katak kek

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 29 2025, 06:20 PM
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:37 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:31 PM)
PAS not working with DAP so vote PAS itself? MCA and Gerakan all also lapdog.

no matter what, minority will have to be lapdog of majority.
There is a balance la

The lapdog tag has been slapped on Gerakan and MCA since time innmemorial. I bet in some kopitiams in the 80 and 90s the rhetoric is the same in some threads here

But generally they prevailed because of track record and candidates from the ground up

But you assume track record will always keep you afloat then you will kena one day.. Hard to say which cycle it happens

Key is to keep the balance.. The founding fathers of the alliance maintained it pretty well even into post 69

I dunno what is the tipping point for gerakan but I see some folks here who are pro PN hate them with a passion

As for MCA it was when OTK correctly identified WKS to be the mental midget that if not cut would lead them to ruin.

DAP might be sticking with abg non too long ironically instead of partnering with BN kek.

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 29 2025, 09:39 PM
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:41 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:38 PM)
still don't get your balance lol

still think minority here is delusional thinking can get what they want with their declining numbers and trying to impose their minority view on the majority.
Balance as in governing and toeing the line or really being a lapdog

MCA been called one for generations but never harmed them on the strength of their and by extension govts track record

9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:44 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:37 PM)
need to exclude bung and his men then. last time bung by his own admission, threaten to pull support for hajiji during their swear in just because he didn't get the work minister position. topkek

or just do a supply & confidence agreement with warisan. no need for drama & instability shenanigans. but can hajiji and the rest of grs jilat balik, last time blaming previous adminstration. same case with warisan also.
Warisan and Jiji got more bad blood than BN and Jiji I think.

But honestly I really thought they would win big. They are untainted by the scandals but kena tapau in most of their traditional strong holds

Warisan got anti katak rule or not. I just realised most of the those seats they wrest from DAP were previously incumbents when they were in DAP. They can jump man if they did once...
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:47 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:41 PM)
means C should be in opposition as some have said. unless you are okay voting back old lapdog know as MCA
Then you will see the duality of man

Pre sheraton ppl complain why not pushing hard enough when their reps in govt better be oppo

Post sheraton when in oppo I think we saw some who said maybe we shouldn't have rocked the boat more and govern first and affect change slowly. Now out of govt damn opportunity lost

9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:49 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:47 PM)
sabah got passed the katak law however if the Aduns state support to the opposing party Adun CM choice, then looks like DUN Speaker give final result. kek. what a shitshow. this is what happened when so many candidates contested. dafuq
Good luck man. I thought maybe fate has aligned to give Shafie a second bite of the cherry

Maybe ayanamitard was right. He always pro Jiji and said shafie just smoke and mirrors
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:50 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:49 PM)
so end result Warisan + BN + smaller indie, party, etc exclude GRS kah? kek
would like to see this just for this term
GRS plus indies PH and warisan aduns who want to work for the ppl willing to support Jiji for stability via SD

After that BN also has to toe the line.

I dunno man... Shafie lock up your Aduns now
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:53 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 29 2025, 09:50 PM)
maybe he hajiji himself kot. kek. well we have to se what each party has to give and take if want to become part of the adminstration
Dunno la

How he came away from this scandal and not get hit.

But DAP did

Or sabah for sabahan worked? I don't buy the narrative urban and rural view morality issues differently so maybe it's ada kerja tarak kerja?

Weird man

All the best dude.
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:57 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Nov 29 2025, 09:55 PM)
Because Nga go and support Shamsul in recent scandal, and also DAP ADUN become Sabah minister after GE 2022 which leave a bad impression
Maybe la.

But just don't believe Jiji cross the line over shafie kek

The Albert Tei thing should have shot off one leg. But he still win a 100m race with shafie Wtf kek

And before ppl start saying rural don't know shit i dont buy it. My grandparents in kg view morality issues like corruption just as much as my dad in the city just like many folks

Only thing I can think of is dude really works hard behind the scene
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 09:58 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(PeopleOfPerlis @ Nov 29 2025, 09:56 PM)
GRS can form government with UPKO, PH , STAR , KDM and INDEPENDENT

no need BN
Sure or not your mantik

Or they need frogs from both BN and warisan to complete it?
9m2w
post Nov 29 2025, 10:32 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(pakmulau @ Nov 29 2025, 10:27 PM)
Mesti capat2 jumpa TYT

Nanti sapiee pakat sama bung sama kitingan dan bebas 😂
Cannot already

Numbers too great

He cant trump it
9m2w
post Nov 30 2025, 10:56 AM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(china_dude 02 @ Nov 30 2025, 09:45 AM)
Ala GRS also don't have simple majority. Tak yah sembang. ITU pun sebab some of Adun Bebas throw support to him as cm.
Warisan and BN better lock their aduns tight.

Just one mis step, masuk lockup and their coalition can go in

Jiji knows this and will start poaching liao

This post has been edited by 9m2w: Nov 30 2025, 10:56 AM

0.0225sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:27 PM