Chat Unker want faint jor see the intern in my company

stupiak07
post Nov 28 2025, 09:14 PM

397 posts

Teacher no teach. dont want to even ask when dont know.
Eating and drink during work. Keep sayings busy but keep watch tv series&movies/youtube. End of day nothing done. Even do everything and print out for him/her to key in and print out a week prior. Nothing done a week later. When scold always hide behind parent or MIA. Told to design but keep draw stupid youngster meme not related to the subject or requirement of customer.
stupiak07
post Nov 28 2025, 09:24 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(heinlein @ Nov 28 2025, 09:19 PM)
You see I teach also kena marah by ktard, I speechless. Dunno how to teach. Teach how to cut paper straight? Teach how to peel packing tape? Teach how to stick waybill? Technique also teach slowly and stop to ask if understand and request hjm write down note. If other ppl diu you til fly jor.
I would recommend direct sign and give him/her her internship slip a fail

Ignore troll, they never encounter wont know.
stupiak07
post Nov 28 2025, 09:36 PM

397 posts

3 years in U, but dont know to use office, cant even even wrote a simple letter format or search internut for it. Cant even use excel not to mention the calculation and format.
Afaik, most secondary from 90s&00s onward should already starting to learn computer subject especially office in school

0.0177sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:10 PM