If Azam name was mentioned, he is one of the suspect too right?
Will MACC lokap Azam for investigation too?
Azam: Shamsul, Albert & Sofia all arrested by MACC, (Hue hue hue)
Nov 28 2025, 07:27 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
96 posts Joined: Feb 2021 |
If Azam name was mentioned, he is one of the suspect too right?
Will MACC lokap Azam for investigation too? |
Nov 28 2025, 07:39 PM
422 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Nov 28 2025, 07:45 PM
495 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Need some sterling
Nov 28 2025, 08:01 PM
34 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
Nov 28 2025, 08:03 PM
Nov 28 2025, 08:06 PM
1,974 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
Nov 28 2025, 08:15 PM
115 posts Joined: Aug 2020 |
lol kuat wayang for the sake of election
after tomorrow see what will happen? |
Nov 28 2025, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Nov 28 2025, 08:06 PM) apparently Azam said Albert not cooperative with MACC. so the raid. that's what he said in the news few moments ago. In what way? He agreed to go to MACC office on Monday, as informed. Besides AB is an interested party in this case. Should he even be involved until he is cleared? And why is Anwar not asked to go KACC to give statements since he was also named in the recordingsā¦. More questions than answers now, no? š |
Nov 28 2025, 10:09 PM
1,201 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
QUOTE(fongsk @ Nov 28 2025, 09:02 PM) In what way? He agreed to go to MACC office on Monday, as informed. Besides AB is an interested party in this case. Should he even be involved until he is cleared? And why is Anwar not asked to go KACC to give statements since he was also named in the recordingsā¦. More questions than answers now, no? š My area Damansara is unlikely to vote for PN. The only hope is for PN to win in GE16. If cannot then GE17 as by then ai and his protege will surely have retired... I donāt think Muh will be that power abusive ! 1 thingās for sure, once ai is gone, rocket will remain as the opposition forever ! How ironic when rocket is shouting about eliminating abuse of power and corruption as the opposition again ! |
Nov 28 2025, 10:27 PM
133 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
QUOTE(fongsk @ Nov 28 2025, 05:53 PM) So much discrepancy of treatment under broad day light. fongsk liked this post
Nov 28 2025, 11:09 PM
589 posts Joined: Mar 2016 |
Madani dah belajar dari 1mdb
Jangan sapu bawah karpet |
Nov 28 2025, 11:09 PM
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 28 2025, 10:09 PM) My area Damansara is unlikely to vote for PN. The only hope is for PN to win in GE16. If cannot then GE17 as by then ai and his protege will surely have retired... I donāt think Muh will be that power abusive ! 1 thingās for sure, once ai is gone, rocket will remain as the opposition forever ! As I said, the voters are king. Catch the imagination and you win their votes, regardless of what you said is realistic or not. Look at walanons and Walauns here. Both have their own opinions about each others. Both all each other stupid etc ā¦.How ironic when rocket is shouting about eliminating abuse of power and corruption as the opposition again ! The late RPK said politics is all about perception. If people perceive u r lesser evil, and they want lesser evil, then u get their votesā¦. Hahahaha. So I say this . Choose your own poison. I decide ur vote and even if your team did not win, so be it. Democracy is the choice of the majority. Those stuff about lesser evil, kleptocracy, nepotism, Ubah, green wave are pure BS to win your votes. Simple as that. If you believe them, vote them. If you donāt, vote someone u believe in. But lost of all, stop calling those you do not votes idiots etc. they made their choice just as you. Just because you vote A and u think A is good and smart does not mean he is good or smart. He is selling u a perception. Look at this forum who is PH castle, arguably. Now, look at how the bash Anwar, just as they used to love atuk but now bashed Atukā¦. lol |
Nov 28 2025, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(Xith @ Nov 28 2025, 10:27 PM) I include these from X. Says a lot, no? Betrayal of his voters? U decide. I know my answers⦠šAttached thumbnail(s) Xith liked this post
Nov 28 2025, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(fongsk @ Nov 28 2025, 11:11 PM) I include these from X.Ā Says a lot, no?Ā Betrayal of his voters?Ā U decide.Ā I know my answers⦠š QUOTE One of them pointed a pistol at meā āThe armed individual pointing a pistol at me then forced me to hand over my phone,ā she said. Btw angry and sad for your third pic. This post has been edited by Schumacher: Nov 28 2025, 11:14 PM |
Nov 28 2025, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 28 2025, 11:13 PM) Again. These are facts. Nothing fictional.Realised that no5 on the list is ādrownedā by this weekās events? I wonder if these events are to deviate attention from that JAC appointment cos that JAC can have bearings on 2 potential court cases involving highest political leader in the country. Your guess is as good as mine. Look at my no 2 attachment and last paraā¦. Enough said! This post has been edited by fongsk: Nov 28 2025, 11:26 PM |
Nov 28 2025, 11:22 PM
Nov 28 2025, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 28 2025, 11:22 PM) No point getting angry. It is what it is. If you feel strongly against this, then work to convince ur families and friends about them. I know I do. A lot of my friends who are PHcais are equally pissed off, with what has been happening the past few years with this gov. Letās see how they will vote next GE. They change the gov 2x in hope to be better but they are used. Will they allow themselves to be used again on pretext or green wave etc? HahahahThis post has been edited by fongsk: Nov 28 2025, 11:29 PM |
Nov 28 2025, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(fongsk @ Nov 28 2025, 11:29 PM) No point getting angry. It is what it is. If you feel strongly against this, then work to convince ur families and friends about them. I know I do. A lot of my friends who are PHcais are equally pissed off, with what has been happening the past few years with this gov. Letās see how they will vote next GE. They change the gov 2x in hope to be better but they are used. Will they allow themselves to be used again on pretext or green wave etc? Hahahah I know how evil they are itās beyond your imagination. I know of one case where they even fabricated telco documents to frame someone. That person filed a police report, but nothing was done, no raid on the telco, nothing. But now they raided Albertās home, so hardworking huh ! fongsk liked this post
Nov 28 2025, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(Schumacher @ Nov 28 2025, 11:34 PM) I know how evil they are itās beyond your imagination. I know of one case where they even fabricated telco documents to frame someone. That person filed a police report, but nothing was done, no raid on the telco, nothing. But now they raided Albertās home, so hardworking huh ! Hahahaha, how I wish that MACAi fella is here to thumb noses to the RBA/JKOM and say āu voted for this or deserve the gomenā¦ā. Donāt take politics too seriously unless u want to be politicians. They will lick ass and swallow shit if it wins them voters. |
Nov 29 2025, 12:25 AM
133 posts Joined: Oct 2021 |
Don't forget ekyc coming soon under pretext of protecting minor.
| Change to: | 0.0176sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:33 PM |