Budak UM CGPA 3.93 meroyan kena reject

das99990428
post Nov 29 2025, 02:22 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(g5sim @ Nov 28 2025, 05:44 PM)
I just found the reason why he got rejected. I would reject him as well.

The sense of entitlement, mak Ai!! We hired masters student could could pass Singapores general insurance certifications. Ended soalu n resign. So ya. Your cgpa mean mean jsckshit with hay gbt around it couldjust mean you are good in writing prompts.
What was the reason he got rejected?

das99990428
post Nov 29 2025, 04:04 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(trendey222 @ Nov 29 2025, 02:46 PM)
That's considered a noob result for spm. I wonder where the confidence come from.

And what the hell. Only 3a+ in spm also can get matriculation? People in the past 8a+ also cannot get in.

Like that matrik also can get 4.0 cgpa. This really shows matric is overrated. Too easy to score. Even spm 3a+ student also can get 4.0 in matrik. Last time I saw a few spm straight A only got 2.xx cgpa in stpm
meaning he entered guna cable ke? he is cina, Alvin Lee his name, don't think he fits into a quota system reserved for bumi.

you kata even people with 8A+ pun tak dapat masuk, but this Alvin Lee entered, scored, and now a UM graduand.

0.0139sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:06 AM