HTC Touch Cruise, High end PDA

vhs1
post Oct 20 2008, 02:25 AM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 12 2008, 01:22 PM)
but hey have u seen the new touch crusie?

i think its new, coz this is from the rom site, with the lower panel, the dial and hang up panel ... in black ... its nice ...

as a NKOTB, i would thought this is a new pda.
vhs1
post Oct 21 2008, 01:34 AM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(dadarouch @ Oct 20 2008, 02:43 AM)
lol. its not. HTC has alot of different brands under its wing, so u might stumble upon a different device that looks like the TC or other models
yep...i m quite lost
all i can recognise is TD,TitanII,TC, P3600i or P3300 (my fren is using it), Touch (Dual, my fren using it) so far.
HTC really is like Nokia to mobile phones.

vhs1
post Oct 25 2008, 01:45 PM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(bioweapon83 @ Oct 23 2008, 10:21 PM)
What pouch you guys are using? Got myself a capdase but it scratched the screen due to the slot to put in the memory card and sim card .. luckily got screen protector.
QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 24 2008, 12:01 AM)
same issue bro near the keypad selector there rite ...

luckily for the screen protector or else gone ...

am using a golla now ...
i just peel that dang thing off
as i do not need to use those extra slots for storage.
now its off...no more worries thumbup.gif
vhs1
post Oct 27 2008, 03:03 AM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Oct 26 2008, 07:51 PM)
err why didnt i think of that ... but peelloff edy got any marks ar?
change lo ... i wanna change edy now the screen protector ... its so badly scratched that when u move the cursor or finger over that patch its feels ...
dont worry, no marks

only stained of double sided tapes, clean it away (with an adhesive cleaner, if you have).
its done smile.gif
vhs1
post Oct 27 2008, 02:05 PM

2,828 posts

IMHO, the slots for sim/sd shouldnt be made there (right in the middle of the screen)
vhs1
post Nov 3 2008, 02:43 AM

2,828 posts

QUOTE(fonda82 @ Oct 31 2008, 10:42 PM)
hi all sifu out there.. just got my 1st baby htc tc 2day.. gonna explore more.. i love my 1st pda.. hehe wub.gif
i m a first timer in PDA too...

honestly....i wont turn back to conventional phones anymore wink.gif

0.0186sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 08:45 AM