QUOTE(Baronic @ May 8 2008, 11:50 PM)
i just bought my HTC Touch Cruise lol. pimping it now.
Diamond? nah....i dun think diamond will be that successful....cuz of the battery.
Added on May 8, 2008, 11:51 pmif u check XDA noone likes diamond, lol, for the Touch 3D already got plans to port it to tytn2 and Cruise d
dont think it would be successful? hmm..i think otherwise..most people will buy it for its slim form factor and above all, its user interface...it would be a big hit...most people - unless they're power PPC users who care bout batt life, will never bother about it. Diamond? nah....i dun think diamond will be that successful....cuz of the battery.
Added on May 8, 2008, 11:51 pmif u check XDA noone likes diamond, lol, for the Touch 3D already got plans to port it to tytn2 and Cruise d
also, look at the htc touch, when it came out...it was not a powerful PDA phone, but it sold well because of its user interface and size...this one's on steroids and it should do well too.
the xda version of this diamond looks quit ugly imo. plans to port it to tytn2 and cruise? well, i cant say for sure, of course someone would port something similar, maybe minus some fancy animations and all..but this think needs a proper graphics accelerator. the msm7200 has a good gpu, but lets see if htc actually enables it.
This post has been edited by n20nine: May 9 2008, 12:12 AM
May 9 2008, 12:11 AM

0.0232sec