So how now??? Malaysia knows how to process anything without china's tech?
DaGe sudah marah - M'sia trade deal with US
Yesterday, 03:47 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
3,589 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
So how now??? Malaysia knows how to process anything without china's tech?
Yesterday, 07:35 PM
Yesterday, 08:05 PM
QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 28 2025, 07:45 PM) ?????R you like a teenager? Haha. Or maybe color blind.... The world is just black or white. Haha. Obviously give up ree lar.... Just if gov of Malaysia wants or not.... PH wanted to remove that b4 winning election rite? This post has been edited by Wedchar2912: Yesterday, 08:07 PM |
Yesterday, 08:23 PM
Yesterday, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 28 2025, 08:25 PM) Australia and US can process REE as well. With few others emerging countries reducing their reliance on china. ok lor.... then tell PMX to give up the REE then.... I support 101%... pahang, although far away, is still near Klang valley for the toxic waste to be left there... Malaysia should not give up on our south china sea territory just becoz we afraid of making china angry and/or afraid cannot process REE. a bit surprised that you think Australia can process REE... then it won't die die push the processing to be done in Malaysia... but that is in the past.... I am all for REE away from Malaya.... (go sabah or sarawak is fine... lol) |
Yesterday, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 28 2025, 08:42 PM) You are ignorant and Naive. haha.... I am ignorant and naive...Australia can process REE. The reason they sent intermediates to Malaysia wasn’t lack of technology — it was because Malaysia had a refinery built earlier, so it was faster and cheaper to use it. Now Australia is building its own full processing plants, so the work is shifting back onshore in Australia. so now malaysia can go piss of china and end up no tech to process anything. This I actually 101% fully support... clean clean Malaysia... Australia don't need Malaysia anymore to process anything. so u think USA will need malaysia to do what? mine the raw rare earth, which is abundant everywhere, and ship to USA or Australia, which they have abundant.... so tell me oh great smart alex who thinks so highly... isn't it time to give up REE and just be cast aside by both China and USA? hahaha |
Yesterday, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(sp3d2 @ Nov 28 2025, 08:45 PM) Malaysia mostly sell electric and electronic products to china. As well as palm oil and palm oil products, also petroleum and natural gas and it's related products. no lar... Malaysia don't need CCP China... we are great... can sell our palm oil and everything to EU and USA rite? |
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:13 PM |