Flagship phone

TSsam378
post Nov 28 2025, 09:49 AM, updated 4d ago

308 posts

If moving on from iPhone, what is the best android flagship that currently future proof? looking for best camera, video and OS. Not fold or flip please. Thanks guys
TSsam378
post Nov 28 2025, 10:39 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(svchia78 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:05 AM)
Your ideal of "future proof" means?
not throttle down like previous gen of iphone. so far 13 pro max still faster no noticeable hiccup eventho almost 5 years phone.

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:09 AM)
My advice, just stay on iPhone.
why ya? because ecosystem?

QUOTE(awol @ Nov 28 2025, 10:14 AM)
future proof?  confused.gif  next year new model, already outdated this year model.
ikr... tempting with this year android phone release.. but what the heck just few month release got another one like almost same function!
QUOTE(ry8128 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:18 AM)
Future proof, only 2 choices: samsung S series or pixel. Both have top notch specs and 7 years software update support.
S series i scared about green line screenn
TSsam378
post Nov 28 2025, 11:19 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:38 AM)
Just stick to iphone. Android has no resale value.

Android ecosystem is rather bloated. Been using them for years. Mostly Samsung and pixel. Both drain battery like crazy. Iphone can last longer.

However, I'm still an Android user because I am too poor for apple.
yeah i really like the iOS because not really a customizable theme guy etc

QUOTE(svchia78 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:48 AM)
if you have not used an Android before, not advisable to jump straight away to "flagship"... most Apple users will cry and jump back to iOS.

Get a cheap/ secondhand Android and try if it suits you. It is a different world out there on Android.
i got use redmi note 11 just a month then i sell it tho. feels not snappy compare to iphone. maybe it was low/mid range?
QUOTE(lawliet88 @ Nov 28 2025, 10:48 AM)
Samseng
Pixel… u might as well go back to iphone, u get more value from that
i got use before pixel because of their camera. samseng parents only. maybe loo i just like iphone because its faster and smooth for me lah

QUOTE(leongboyz @ Nov 28 2025, 11:08 AM)
vivo X200FE, not bad and compact 6.31 inch with mostly all the bell and whistle like a flagship.
how bout x300 pro? i watch the review a lot. their telephoto make me want to try cause it better than 17 pro max
TSsam378
post Nov 28 2025, 11:22 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(GTA5 @ Nov 28 2025, 11:19 AM)
You duwan to listen later sure regret.

IPhone to Android is downgrade. Period.
Hmmm still think to change phone for about 2 months now hahaha, need to replace my 13 pro max. i like the 17 pro max but their telephoto is not like a same level with x300 pro and other current android flagship woo

0.0115sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:08 AM