bismaximus
post Nov 28 2025, 01:34 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 28 2025, 01:10 PM)
damn

i also got one biz, not big shot or anything, look like normal uncle

every other time he come, he will spend thousands like it is nothing .

i try to google him, machem no result je

but sadly, not easy to come across such customer

how to get such customer?

i mean, obviously like many ppl here said, he can easily solve problem by doing hair transplant. in my case, there are other ppl who can do the same thing , some have better tech , but he chose to spend it with us.

but still he chose to go to ur shop. what is it? is it the service, the way u guys make him feel etc.
my friend open beauty salon also same... he say sometimes got auntie come, spend thousands doing those treatment that wont work as well as plastic surgery... and they come back every few months...
Yeah very hard, in our case, these people have previously tried hair transplants, but failed. Usually the wife/partner will ask us on behalf of them or through word of mouth (this one a bit hard because of our customers usually wont tell its hair replacements). They want to maintain appearances especially going for events, meetings, etc that’s why willing to pay us to ensure the hair system is perfect at all times.
scorptim
post Nov 28 2025, 01:57 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 28 2025, 01:11 PM)
lol

then why nobody trie to pay her touchie touchie...
School kids got what lan money leh

Summore the saloon owner damn scary, kinda gay looking hairstyle and dressing but damn fierce tattoos and face, like some gay gangster like that. Seen him diu gao ppl that kacau her before.

We just enjoy see jiggling and longkang from the shop across je
Knnbuccb
post Nov 28 2025, 02:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(bismaximus @ Nov 28 2025, 01:34 PM)
Yeah very hard, in our case, these people have previously tried hair transplants, but failed. Usually the wife/partner will ask us on behalf of them or through word of mouth (this one a bit hard because of our customers usually wont tell its hair replacements). They want to maintain appearances especially going for events, meetings, etc that’s why willing to pay us to ensure the hair system is perfect at all times.
weird... how can fail hair transplant.
lol
unless the doctor reli fk up.. or they didnt follow instructions well.

yeah, some industry hard to word of mouth, some ppl my friend beauty salon also the customer wont go around telling she go to beauty salon bcoz there is stigma
Knnbuccb
post Nov 28 2025, 02:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Nov 28 2025, 01:57 PM)
School kids got what lan money leh

Summore the saloon owner damn scary, kinda gay looking hairstyle and dressing but damn fierce tattoos and face, like some gay gangster like that. Seen him diu gao ppl that kacau her before.

We just enjoy see jiggling and longkang from the shop across je
then u damn brave lor
sometimes i scared to see longkang also....

but actually after that i wonder, what can she do even if she caught me staring...

laksamana
post Nov 28 2025, 02:09 PM

1,356 posts

This anti-botak product thing is total BS, it doesn't work.

If going to botak or already botak, all these shampoo tonic products do not work ....
sdust9999
post Nov 28 2025, 02:31 PM

The only solution for hair loss is hair transplant. Trust me,we spent so much on hair doc,yun nam,loreal hair all scams. Good thing is nowadays there's public awareness on hair transplant.
neutronproton
post Nov 28 2025, 02:39 PM

Even if the salary is that high, it is honest money, and whoever it is deserves it.
neutronproton
post Nov 28 2025, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(zerorating @ Nov 28 2025, 01:15 PM)
not for people who have aggressive hair loss, if proceed you will lose whatever hair you have left. responsible physician usually will advise to have the patient having their hair-loss situation stabilized first (take la apa lanjio fenistride or other shit).

personally i did get back some of my hair just by exercise regularly. so there is possibility that lack of DHT(a byproduct of testosterone) could also contribute to hairloss.
Finasteride is associated with various side effects, most commonly sexual dysfunction and, more rarely, psychiatric issues like depression and suicidal thoughts.
too much misleading info on the internet.
g5sim
post Nov 28 2025, 02:47 PM

5,750 posts

QUOTE(milolauda @ Nov 28 2025, 06:14 AM)
wat special services provided ?
Hisap kok?
PakMaz
post Nov 28 2025, 02:51 PM

Stand whole day at work. Kaki letih lah
brkli
post Nov 28 2025, 02:51 PM

592 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Nov 28 2025, 02:03 PM)
lol

yeah, some industry hard to word of mouth, some ppl my friend beauty salon also the customer wont go around telling she go to beauty salon bcoz there is stigma
if you do not have much hair to start with. how to transplant?
PakMaz
post Nov 28 2025, 02:53 PM

Work standing whole day. Kaki letih lah
wagie
post Nov 28 2025, 02:55 PM

basic 3k so good. how to join?
scorptim
post Nov 28 2025, 03:15 PM

700 posts

then u damn brave lor
sometimes i scared to see longkang also....

but actually after that i wonder, what can she do even if she caught me staring...
She didn’t mind I think, pretty sure she knows guys always stare at her longkang. Summore at their shop for student haircut she is the one doing coz she the junior stylist, so we kinda are her customers. Tho I only went once coz her haircut skills was…terrible. Not sure if after that improved la, but the one time I cut with her…knnccb next day I had to go to another guy barber to fix it up for me. But a few of my friends willing to bear with the shitty haircut just to cut with her 🤣
bismaximus
post Nov 28 2025, 03:16 PM

120 posts

lol

Hahahaha. The success rate for hair transplant is 90-95%, funnily enough we have about 6 customers that did hair transplant and the results werent great and came to us. The success rate also depends on a lot of factors, your health and how you take care. Even ayam boss in a similar situation.
9m2w
post Nov 28 2025, 03:19 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(bismaximus @ Nov 28 2025, 03:16 PM)
Hahahaha. The success rate for hair transplant is 90-95%, funnily enough we have about 6 customers that did hair transplant and the results werent great and came to us. The success rate also depends on a lot of factors, your health and how you take care. Even ayam boss in a similar situation.
Damn your story interesting man haha

Looks you guys carved a niche

Good luck man, all the best
scorptim
post Nov 28 2025, 03:21 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(PakMaz @ Nov 28 2025, 02:51 PM)
Stand whole day at work. Kaki letih lah
QUOTE(PakMaz @ Nov 28 2025, 02:53 PM)
Work standing whole day. Kaki letih lah
If you stand whole day at work means your sales must be kao kao lo. Means you whole day doing treatment after treatment non stop lo. It’s a hair treatment center, not a supermarket. They got seats for their staff, reception area also got so many seats. If not customer doing treatment the staff can sit la diu.
limfreelance
post Nov 28 2025, 03:28 PM

343 posts

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Nov 28 2025, 03:28 PM
Knnbuccb
post Nov 28 2025, 03:31 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(brkli @ Nov 28 2025, 02:51 PM)
if you do not have much hair to start with. how to transplant?
3 areas can get hair from...if u r chinese... if u r yindian, u got more areas...

plus after getting hair from those areas, u dont need to go to hair salon for korean permed style already

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Nov 28 2025, 03:31 PM
Knnbuccb
post Nov 28 2025, 03:33 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(neutronproton @ Nov 28 2025, 02:44 PM)
Finasteride is associated with various side effects, most commonly sexual dysfunction and, more rarely, psychiatric issues like depression and suicidal thoughts.
too much misleading info on the internet.
what is misleading?

someppl say whatveer u posted is misleading, aka the internet has overblown the side effects

the other day i was sold some finasteride tablets, im still contemplating whether should use it.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0147sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:58 AM