Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Lel, I don't have it
I think you'll need to install it separately
smsid
post Nov 27 2025, 05:34 PM

118 posts

Lol, all your WhatsApp messages will be processed and used by A.I for marketing.

TSh0riz0nLine
post Nov 27 2025, 05:34 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Nov 27 2025, 05:32 PM)
Keep buying

Stop asking

Be excited for next product

Quantum Geist
post Nov 27 2025, 05:35 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Nov 27 2025, 05:34 PM)
Keep buying

Stop asking

Be excited for next product

Baconateer
post Nov 27 2025, 05:37 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 27 2025, 05:33 PM)
Lel, I don't have it
I think you'll need to install it separately
No..is for all whatsapp..

I definitely didnt install anything xtra
vhs
post Nov 27 2025, 05:38 PM

90 posts

You will be profiled by Meta and they will have a digital copy of you stored somewhere. Maybe one day that digital copy will become an NPC in their virtual world for other people to "experience" like Westworld.

This post has been edited by vhs: Nov 27 2025, 05:41 PM
unknown_2
post Nov 27 2025, 05:39 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Nov 27 2025, 05:30 PM)

My windows got copilot
My android got gemini
Now whatsapp also forcing meta

What the heck

I’m so tired of this era
when i hav to use AI, gemini is my go to choice.
not bcoz of the recent upgrade that makes gemini 3 most powerful model, i use free 1 only.

reason is it'a most integrated, & it only appears when i activrly summon it.
i hated microsoft implementation the most.
constantly showing it on my face, use dark pattern to try & ti k user into enabling AI.
seriously, fuck microsoft.
i'm in the verge of going full blown linux + mac if microsoft keep this up.

This post has been edited by unknown_2: Nov 27 2025, 05:56 PM
Rusty Nail
post Nov 27 2025, 05:40 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Nov 27 2025, 05:37 PM)
No..is for all whatsapp..

I definitely didnt install anything xtra
Which version?
I'm still on 2.25.34.74
TSh0riz0nLine
post Nov 27 2025, 05:45 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Nov 27 2025, 05:39 PM)
when i hav to use AI, gemini is my go to choice.
not bcoz of the recent upgrade that makes gemini 3 most powerful model, i use free 1 only.

reason is it'a most integrated, & it only appears when i activrly summon it.
i hared microsoft implementation the most.
constantly showing it on my face, use dark pattern to try & ti k user into enabling AI.
seriously, fuck microsoft.
i'm in the verge of going full blown linux + mac if microsoft keep this up.
Already standby Bazzite in my ssd for complete migration

Microsoft has become crazy

RGRaj
post Nov 27 2025, 05:45 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(lorrydriverrocks @ Nov 27 2025, 05:31 PM)
Disable lor
Kenot. Can mute the chat oni.

Baconateer
post Nov 27 2025, 05:48 PM

Meh..... (TM)
5,088 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 27 2025, 05:40 PM)
Which version?
I'm still on 2.25.34.74
2.25.35.7 (beta)
kelvinng92
post Nov 27 2025, 05:53 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Nov 27 2025, 05:30 PM)

My windows got copilot
My android got gemini
Now whatsapp also forcing meta

What the heck

I’m so tired of this era
Cannot disable it, the best you can only do is enable Advanced Chat Privacy inside Chat/Group info.

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 27 2025, 05:40 PM)
Which version?
I'm still on 2.25.34.74
Sometimes it's a phased roll out from server side, so it can be same app version but enabled for certain people only.
unknown_2
post Nov 27 2025, 06:00 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(h0riz0nLine @ Nov 27 2025, 05:45 PM)
Already standby Bazzite in my ssd for complete migration

Microsoft has become crazy
if next year gabe cube turns out to be good, & assume i can get my hands on 1, i might just migrate my gaming to steam OS.
most of my games on steam anyway.

normal task like web browsing, paying bills, documents, i can do it in linux, mac, or android already.
smsid
post Nov 27 2025, 06:03 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(vhs @ Nov 27 2025, 05:38 PM)
You will be profiled by Meta and they will have a digital copy of you stored somewhere. Maybe one day that digital copy will become an NPC in their virtual world for other people to "experience" like Westworld.

Wow, that's brilliant.
SUSipohps3
post Nov 27 2025, 06:09 PM

1,974 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Nov 27 2025, 05:32 PM)
the this is this cycle is not even 100 years yet. lol. ww2 ended 80 years ago.
Thebestscammer
post Nov 27 2025, 06:14 PM

310 posts

saw it recently too and apparently yoiu can tag it in a group chat
dk what it means tho if you tag it
would it then now read through ur entire chat and see all the hamsap pics of ur gf that u share with ur friends?
emburrar
post Nov 27 2025, 06:17 PM

14 posts

Zucc next move

0.0171sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:08 AM