No bath 3 days and go out is norm?

TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 07:44 AM, updated 2d ago

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

just read the top answers. y'all have angmoh coworkers? would you go down on her if she says she haven't bath for 3 days?
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 08:38 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(kons @ Nov 27 2025, 07:53 AM)
in winter normal...

-20c and below, u wont even wanna touch the water.
it's about hygiene. use hot shower.
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 08:47 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 27 2025, 07:59 AM)
Why such big issues? Ahmoi woso many dont shower in the morning.
QUOTE(EncikSejati @ Nov 27 2025, 08:18 AM)
ahmoi tak mandi pagi woi hahaha
not shower in the morning is different from not shower for 3 days. as long as you shower at the end of the day before you sleep, it's ok.

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Nov 27 2025, 08:51 AM
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 11:22 AM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Nov 27 2025, 10:47 AM)
biggrin.gif  laugh.gif
kesian B40 no money to run aircond 24/7
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 12:23 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 27 2025, 12:08 PM)
During winter understandable la. You barely sweat even with room heater on in the room as long as you don't do activities. You clothes will barely smell.
I need to question the lifestyle. gotta be fat.
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 12:26 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Nov 27 2025, 12:17 PM)
I only showered once in a few days while in the US during the colder season. That also has to do more due to habit rather than feeling dirty. In cold weather you don't feel dirty coz you will never sweat and your pores are all closed anyway. You only feel your dry skin and cold. Those talking about water heater probably never experienced coming out of the hot shower into a frigging cold environment. You will be freezing your ass off and shivering for a very long time. The first time was scary as fuck and I though I was gonna die. It really sucks.
it's not just about my sweat. it's the external dirt and bacterias/virus on my skin.
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 12:35 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Nov 27 2025, 12:31 PM)
Not really but cold weather make you not want to go out and just stay indoor.
indoor nothing to do? nothing to clean?
TSSkylinestar
post Nov 27 2025, 01:01 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(gobiomani @ Nov 27 2025, 12:50 PM)
Germs multiply quickly in hot & humid weather. In cold weather when your skin is dry and peeling off, can't find any germs.
covid19 says thank you

0.0125sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:15 AM