Namewee new MV, Misread Me

MishimaZ
post Today, 12:49 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Nov 25 2025, 10:05 AM)
this kuda still trying to get his fans to support him using spin and lies

not going to click and see

only his moron fans still worship him....

he wanna win his case using internet as usual

first thing first, ada ambil dadah ke tak?
Criminals be like - you misread me, like I care. Bla bla bla it ain't true, so I don't care.

As if lah. Since he knows he has his own line of pathetic fans, might as well be vulgar and crass as his fans are hungering for. Serves something, which is to ingrain perception that he ain't guilty for intentionally drugging chicks for purpose known to most, which accidentally causes death.

Truth may be powerful, but perception is quick.
danielmckey
post Today, 01:00 PM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(stupiak07 @ Nov 25 2025, 12:48 PM)
Drug is normal in music entertainment industry.
True. Panadol also drug.
brkli
post Today, 01:03 PM

591 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 25 2025, 12:49 PM)
Criminals be like - you misread me, like I care. Bla bla bla it ain't true, so I don't care.

As if lah. Since he knows he has his own line of pathetic fans, might as well be vulgar and crass as his fans are hungering for. Serves something, which is to ingrain perception that he ain't guilty for intentionally drugging chicks for purpose known to most, which accidentally causes death.

Truth may be powerful, but perception is quick.
criminal minds really amazing.. justifying thier criminal action using herd mentality, other celebrity also do drug la.. what la.. but then again, this is malaysia, even exist macai that justifying politician songlaping billions with that all politician does that...

anyway, one time i have to admit that namewee is good at. he know macam mentality well. that why rather than admit his mistake, just like politician, he do what he does back and double down on it, coz macai will surely find some way to justify his action.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0128sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:29 PM