post Today, 12:36 AM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

Kepong Maluri or Cheras Maluri
KitZhai
post Today, 12:43 AM

372 posts

Why la wanna treat homeless man like that. If I am that guy, I would burn their shop. At least go jail no need so kesian kena bully like this.
Kelefeh
post Today, 12:51 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Nov 25 2025, 12:43 AM)
Why la wanna treat homeless man like that. If I am that guy, I would burn their shop. At least go jail no need so kesian kena bully like this.
cuz they scum, they think they above all
g5sim
post Today, 12:58 AM

5,750 posts

Jesuzzz!! Dog also we don't treat this! Buang je lah tudong tu!
quintesson
post Today, 01:03 AM

564 posts

i don't condemn if halau cause he's sleeping at a business entrance but do you need to spray water to halau? can't you just talk to him?
chemnz
post Today, 01:03 AM

181 posts

Holy fuck that's some high tier scumbag. Later blame God why rejeki putus.

Mofos deserve to be spit on 999 times

BobThe Builder
post Today, 01:09 AM

38 posts

This is the time when I really really hope it’s AI
Kelefeh
post Today, 01:13 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ Nov 25 2025, 01:09 AM)
This is the time when I really really hope it’s AI
when kantoi don't blame AI tho...
these sampah need to be viral

countingcrows
post Today, 01:44 AM

255 posts

Tak baik buat mcm tu...

Both working for Ambank?

abelyap
post Today, 01:45 AM

233 posts

It is violence when physical kicking
Dumb betul
Empathy mana
taitianhin
post Today, 03:01 AM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,521 posts

not the right Type...
wouldnt get any hype, i guess
sonypshomer
post Today, 06:04 AM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(countingcrows @ Nov 25 2025, 01:44 AM)
Tak baik buat mcm tu...
Both working for Ambank?

Manatau Plotek Twist

1. Homeless mabuk vera, smell feces and urine all over the walk way, shout also cannot wake up
2. Ambank staff entrance to 2nd floor, next door Wong Lim lawyer offfice beh tahan smell
3. Ambank management ask guard &
4. Lawyer office ask their runner to clean up the mess

see pant all wet but color different on vera area.

Quick google search Ambank Taman Maluri
AmBank Group Employees ; Angie Tan. PositionBranch Manager ; Joanne Sin. PositionBranch Manager ; Xiaojun Goh. PositionRelationship Manager ; Sing Yoong Tay...

- /kektop
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 06:15 AM

310 posts

A few things we pretend we didn't see in the video

- The female security guard is cleaning the walkway with water.
- A man in normal clothing that was seating on a plastic chair between the Wong, Lim & Paramjit and Maluri Wallpaper House
- On Google Street, dated May 2024, the same man, wearing the same attire looks like a cobbler with a padlocked wooden rack and shoes next to him.
- He got up when the security lady started to water the homeless with the hose and gave him ONE SOFT KICK
- the cameraman cuts off the video and removed a segment from our view
- the man removed the homeless belongings by hand and kicks the rest towards him
- another cut from the cameraman
- the guy proceed to water the homeless guy after a brief conversation
- the homeless, stands up off balance, looks disoriented. He looks like he is still young (early 30s) and doesn't have any disabilities.
- EDIT: He looks like he soiled himself in his pants before the final cut of the video

QUESTION:
- Shouldn't a janitor be doing the job cleaning the walkway?
- Why doesn't the camera man shows us all the footage, what is she hiding from us?
- Why the security is cleaning the floor with water?
- Why the cobbler takes charge in removing the homeless, has he done this before?
- Is there an early altercation that leads to the time before this event was recorded?
- Is he intoxicated and did he relieved himself on the walkway?
- Is this a one time event of reoccur frequently?

BONUS:
What would you do, step by step, to solve this issue with the homeless sleeping on your business premise?

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 06:17 AM
ZeroSOFInfinity
post Today, 06:56 AM

3,703 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 25 2025, 12:22 AM)

No lah, they giving free bath to the homeless fella.... *bersangka baik*
latipbogiba
post Today, 06:59 AM

102 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Nov 25 2025, 01:03 AM)
i don't condemn if halau cause he's sleeping at a business entrance but do you need to spray water to halau? can't you just talk to him?
Idk man
Sometime this homeless people buat everyday walau dah bagitau banyak kali
And makcik guard probably need to do coz bos/management ask her to do
Slowpokeking
post Today, 07:02 AM

19 posts

Haha this video is manipulative especially when it’s layered with sad sad song.
KLthinker91
post Today, 07:05 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 06:15 AM)
- He got up when the security lady started to water the homeless with the hose and gave him ONE SOFT KICK

BONUS:
What would you do, step by step, to solve this issue with the homeless sleeping on your business premise?
Your observations are not without merit
However, whatever it is also, shouldn't kick the fella, don't care soft or what

Thankfully not my problem, but if it is?

Step 1 see if can help their problem. Most of the time however it's hopeless because these people are often on drugs / schizo / criminal / unwilling to change, that's why they're there. But step 1 yeah?

Step 2 call whatever services we have. Also just as hopeless cause our country doesn't really have the funding for the infra

Step 3 nego to move him off the front and maybe into the back alley. They will happily take a different position for a regular meal. Sad but it is what it is. Consider as charity / extra rental lah

Step 4 consider beefing up security. Sometimes they can turn violent and this guy not scrawny. It's unfair to expect makcik to "jaga" or other bank employees to handle. Again requires extra budget but what to do

This post has been edited by KLthinker91: Today, 07:07 AM
cakoilembutgebu
post Today, 07:11 AM

147 posts

U all sit here and judge until a homeless person starts sleeping in front of your house. I'll bet u all will be doing the same or worse to that guy
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:16 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Nov 25 2025, 07:05 AM)
However, whatever it is also, shouldn't kick the fella, don't care soft or what

When I was in school, my teachers beat us harder than this cobbler's kick.
We turned out fine.
Sometime, a smack in the head is what a person need.
You don't need to give him concussion, no wonder this generation are pussies.

My headmaster go and telanjang kids in his office
and canned us 5 times in a row, bare fucking naked in the buttock.

That's normal for us, even my current YB of my area, was canned by him.
Guess what, the headmaster got to be Malaysia's Guru of the year after retirement.

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Nov 25 2025, 07:05 AM)
Step 1 see if can help their problem. Most of the time however it's hopeless because these people are often on drugs / schizo / criminal / unwilling to change, that's why they're there. But step 1 yeah?

Step 2 call whatever services we have. Also just as hopeless cause our country doesn't really have the funding for the infra

Step 3 nego to move him off the front and maybe into the back alley. They will happily take a different position for a regular meal. Sad but it is what it is. Consider as charity / extra rental lah

Step 4 consider beefing up security. Sometimes they can turn violent and this guy not scrawny. It's unfair to expect makcik to "jaga" or other bank employees to handle. Again requires extra budget but what to do

Ah, the "cakap memang senang, cuba kau sendiri yang buat" solution
I rest my case

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 07:16 AM
KLthinker91
post Today, 07:25 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 07:16 AM)
We turned out fine.

It's not that he doesn't deserve it, he probably does
You were whacked in order to correct your behaviour and it clearly had some impact. However he is obviously in such a shit mental state that clearly there's no point further abusing him, it solves nothing and is merely gratuitous violence at that point

The solution I gave here is not totally hypothetical, it is what some businesses do

What would be your step by step plan?

This post has been edited by KLthinker91: Today, 07:25 AM
pandah
post Today, 07:31 AM

719 posts

Report dbkl and send to gelandangan centre, iinm jalan pahang there
netflix2019
post Today, 07:32 AM

411 posts

Cos mabuk. Its one of the biggest sin. Thats why they feel its okay to treat him like that.

Thats why i always say. More heinous crime are commited against humanity in the name of religion.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:32 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(KLthinker91 @ Nov 25 2025, 07:25 AM)

What would be your step by step plan?
Easy, as if I never did this before.
I smack him in the head for shitting on my premise after being told multiple times not to do so.

seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:35 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(netflix2019 @ Nov 25 2025, 07:32 AM)
Cos mabuk. Its one of the biggest sin. Thats why they feel its okay to treat him like that.

Thats why i always say. More heinous crime are commited against humanity in the name of religion.
Lol, he berak hence the lady is washing his tahi.
the man nearby is a tukang kasut, so the homeless is affecting his business.

nothing to do with being an alcoholic or showing religious supremacy

If I berak in front of your doorstep 50 times, I wonder will you talk to me nicely?
nothomobutsuper
post Today, 07:40 AM

24 posts

Really homeless or SB ?

Body quite fit .
ze2
post Today, 07:41 AM

314 posts

This is going to be interesting
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:42 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Nov 25 2025, 07:41 AM)
This is going to be interesting
indeed, had a big breakfast to fuel my energy for today

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 07:42 AM
andrwss
post Today, 07:43 AM

129 posts

Local homeless man? Kesian immigrants live a better life than them
seriosekitt3h

310 posts

QUOTE(nothomobutsuper @ Nov 25 2025, 07:40 AM)
Really homeless or SB ?

Body quite fit .
that's what I thought.
Especially in front of a BANK

The misai is a giveaway, it is too well kept
along with the hair

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 07:44 AM
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

BONUS:
try doing that in say bukit bintang
there's only 2 steps

1. police
2. DBKL

and guess where is he going laugh.gif
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:45 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Nov 25 2025, 07:43 AM)
try doing that in say bukit bintang
there's only 2 steps

1. police
2. DBKL

and guess where is he going laugh.gif
plot twist - the homeless is actually #1
go look for little clues in the video
jojolicia

1,907 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Nov 25 2025, 06:04 AM)
Manatau Plotek Twist

1. Homeless mabuk vera, smell feces and urine all over the walk way, shout also cannot wake up
2. Ambank staff entrance to 2nd floor, next door Wong Lim lawyer offfice beh tahan smell

AmBank Group Employees ; Angie Tan. PositionBranch Manager ; Joanne Sin. PositionBranch Manager ; Xiaojun Goh. PositionRelationship Ex Manager ; Sing Yoong Tay...

- /kektop
That sure is a human “soiled” pants there. Don’t need to go into why, how an adult can soiled and still asleep like that. Mabok tak lak tau. You know when you know how and why!

Abang, kawan, BBF, FWB, relatives siape tu, go bring him back

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Today, 07:55 AM
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(andrwss @ Nov 25 2025, 07:43 AM)
Local homeless man? Kesian immigrants live a better life than them
of course, like i said before that many malaysians still cannot accept

bangla's accommodation is free, utilities is free and all paid for
try imagining malaysians are living in a world where you only need to pay for your own food....yup, that's how banglas live in MY
evolance7
post Today, 07:48 AM

112 posts

Makanan Luar Negeri, kah kah kah.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 07:49 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 25 2025, 07:45 AM)
That sure is a human “soiled” pants there. Don’t need to go into why, how an adult can soiled and still asleep there. You know when you know why!

Abang, kawan, relatives siape tu, go bring him back
Or you should ask the correct question

Why an able body man, who looks fit and athletic with well kept mustache and hair
sleeps in front of a bank during office hours?

Kinda sus right?
Current Events guy
post Today, 08:05 AM

966 posts

Looks like their employer told them to halau

Don't blame security when they do work in uniform
Rusty Nail
post Today, 08:14 AM

Why am I still here?
4,880 posts

- A man in normal clothing that was seating on a plastic chair between the Wong, Lim & Paramjit and Maluri Wallpaper House
- On Google Street, dated May 2024, the same man, wearing the same attire looks like a cobbler with a padlocked wooden rack and shoes next to him.
- the man removed the homeless belongings by hand and kicks the rest towards him
- the homeless, stands up off balance, looks disoriented. He looks like he is still young (early 30s) and doesn't have any disabilities.
- EDIT: He looks like he soiled himself in his pants before the final cut of the video
QUESTION:
- Why doesn't the camera man shows us all the footage, what is she hiding from us?
- Why the cobbler takes charge in removing the homeless, has he done this before?
- Is there an early altercation that leads to the time before this event was recorded?

BONUS:
Ok I'll bite in this

Had IRL experience at workplace. It's a nom gated industrial area at kepong, picture shop house but for factories.
Had a homeless guy sleeping at corridor, we didn't bother him since he's smart enough to go away in the morning. But after a few weeks he semakin biryani and start vandalizing the corridor light since it's kept on for security purposes.
Complained to pulis once, homeless guy was removed but abang pulis also say it's kebajikan punya job. If he returns pulis can't do much. True enough that homeless guy returned. He behaved for a while before he started vandalizing again. But this time he vandalized neighbors water pipe. Neighbor was a car workshop, they have a faucet outside and the homeless guy broke it. We had CCTV so I shared footage with neighbor. Workshops is normally run by thugs or is under protection, needless to say that the homeless guy never returned since. But I do see him once in a while cycling around.
ze2
post Today, 08:20 AM

314 posts

We turned out fine.

Guess what, the headmaster got to be Malaysia's Guru of the year after retirement.

I rest my case

U frm monkey boy school ?

seriosekitt3h
post Today, 08:21 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Nov 25 2025, 08:14 AM)
Ok I'll bite in this

Had IRL experience at workplace. It's a nom gated industrial area at kepong, picture shop house but for factories.
Had a homeless guy sleeping at corridor, we didn't bother him since he's smart enough to go away in the morning. But after a few weeks he semakin biryani and start vandalizing the corridor light since it's kept on for security purposes.
Complained to pulis once, homeless guy was removed but abang pulis also say it's kebajikan punya job. If he returns pulis can't do much. True enough that homeless guy returned. He behaved for a while before he started vandalizing again. But this time he vandalized neighbors water pipe. Neighbor was a car workshop, they have a faucet outside and the homeless guy broke it. We had CCTV so I shared footage with neighbor. Workshops is normally run by thugs or is under protection, needless to say that the homeless guy never returned since. But I do see him once in a while cycling around.
Sometimes, a smack in the head is the best way to solve problems.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 08:21 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Nov 25 2025, 08:20 AM)
U frm monkey boy school ?
St Joseph Kuching
under Gerald Lee
backspace66
post Today, 08:28 AM

2,139 posts

Anneh vera dalam seluar. Hosed down to clear up the shit. Still there is no reason to hit him
Syeikh Ruler al-Hotzz
post Today, 08:29 AM

Wahh...that type c oldman so kurang ajaq. Must lipot to Akmal the Samurai. The homeless must be plotekted like abang belon.
guailow83
post Today, 08:30 AM

579 posts

the fatso cobbler been there for years

got once thought of giving him some biz

now forget it
danielmckey
post Today, 08:31 AM

1,047 posts

Why you don't all to your house live with you?
cuddlybubblyteddy
post Today, 08:31 AM

218 posts

This kind of homeless nobody will care right?

Just bring him to Cambodia to “work”
Timber
post Today, 08:32 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(cakoilembutgebu @ Nov 25 2025, 07:11 AM)
U all sit here and judge until a homeless person starts sleeping in front of your house. I'll bet u all will be doing the same or worse to that guy
Agree. If you ever worked with community services, most of these homeless refuses to go into shelter. My take is this is not the first time the bank/security/management told this guy or arrange some help. So this video is manipulating the viewers.
danielmckey
post Today, 08:36 AM

1,047 posts

Who can settle the homeless and Rohingya beggar? Stop the nonsense you want to be like looking a hero but doing zero to society.
MishimaZ
post Today, 08:39 AM

269 posts

Its just some homeless dude that probably did something bad to end up in such predicament.

Ether that or your miss opportunities coming in with Porsches and Lamborghinis.

After all, if my type can heartlessly raise food and rental prices everywhere for god how long, what is just shooing some unproductive vermins from their business lot?

This post has been edited by MishimaZ: Today, 08:52 AM
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 08:44 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 25 2025, 08:39 AM)
Its just some homeless dude that probably did something bad to end up in such predicament.

Ether that of your miss opportunities coming in with Porsches and Lamborghinis.

After all, if my type can heartlessly raise food and rental prices everywhere for god how long, what is just shooing some unproductive vermins from their business lot?
plot twist:

He is scoping the bank, he doesn't fit the usual "homeless" description
p4n6
post Today, 08:46 AM

5,968 posts

If the guard everyday also have to tell the guy to not sleep there but one time spray water got caught on video … then how? If you open shop someone sleeps outside your shop also not happy … how many will invite the man sleep in own house?
Prometric
post Today, 08:51 AM

434 posts

Walao so cb, no need go and kick ppl like this
danielmckey
post Today, 08:53 AM

1,047 posts

Let me ask one question. What is the government actually doing?
Are you the normal citizen supposed the one eliminate this problem or the government?
Do you want the world to see like happen is every country, video to tell the story about this people?
jojolicia
post Today, 08:54 AM

1,907 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 08:44 AM)
plot twist:

He is scoping the bank, he doesn't fit the usual "homeless" description
Newbie on the street, he will get worn off, hair grew longer very soon to fit your usual ‘homeless’ description.

Soon he will lose his little belongings in his sleep (can soiled himself sleeping, mabok or not only he knows)

Edited

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Today, 09:01 AM
plouffle0789
post Today, 08:54 AM

1,816 posts

QUOTE(sonypshomer @ Nov 25 2025, 06:04 AM)
Manatau Plotek Twist

AmBank Group Employees ; Angie Tan. PositionBranch Manager ; Joanne Sin. PositionBranch Manager ; Xiaojun Goh. PositionRelationship Manager ; Sing Yoong Tay...

- /kektop
Beside is pizza hut

Hope the staff not bother him...

As it is also corner lot
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 08:58 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Nov 25 2025, 08:54 AM)
Newbie on the street, he will get worn off, hair grew longer very soon to fit your usual ‘homeless’ description.
look at the race, body type, hair and mustache.
ring any bell?

He conveniently "sleeps"in front of a bank?

superbike
post Today, 09:00 AM

224 posts

Just halau normally enough la. No need to spray with water.
danielmckey
post Today, 09:01 AM

1,047 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 25 2025, 09:00 AM)
How to consider to be a normal halau? Can give idea?
Napalm_man
post Today, 09:11 AM

723 posts

This homeless guy probably get multiple warning already, yet still still sleeping at that area. Whatever reason, still not right to do this BUT even if they called 999 to assist still no guarantee this fella won't come back. Hard to say whose right and whose wrong, if the security failed to secure or do their job then the company should've just fire them.
boonwuilow
post Today, 09:32 AM

Diesel rocks
3,834 posts

Have u ever noticed why these homeless they tends to sleep in front of the bank? Some say is for the aircon that escape through the gaps between the door. Some say they take the opportunity to peek underskirt while pretending sleeping when girls are inside the ATM. icon_idea.gif
ze2
post Today, 09:36 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Nov 25 2025, 09:32 AM)
Have u ever noticed why these homeless they tends to sleep in front of the bank? Some say is for the aircon that escape through the gaps between the door. Some say they take the opportunity to peek underskirt while pretending sleeping when girls are inside the ATM. icon_idea.gif
I am not sure, but if you go to Central market, opposite there is a bank,.and it was packed with homeless. They received foods almost on a daily basis. That's what I have been told la.

Anyway masalah palestine and arak lebih kritikal
kira_88
post Today, 09:39 AM

Hello, is it me you're looking for?
1,150 posts

why I kenot see bideo
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 09:45 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(boonwuilow @ Nov 25 2025, 09:32 AM)
that is a hazing ritual for new undercover police being promoted to the special unit.
They scope the banks for potential "crime" pretending to be homeless.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 09:51 AM

310 posts

QUOTE(ze2 @ Nov 25 2025, 09:36 AM)
I am not sure, but if you go to Central market, opposite there is a bank,.and it was packed with homeless. They received foods almost on a daily basis. That's what I have been told la.

Anyway masalah palestine and arak lebih kritikal
That spot, Bangkok Bank has always been our SKID ROW since I first stepped foot in KL in 1992.
Probably because that was the BAS MINI stop interchange back then,
easy for them to receive donation from people using the bus.

The path from Dayabumi to CM is also famous for kaki pau especially Kelantanese.
Puduraya also famous for scammers asking "duit tiket" because wallet hilang from passerby.
The alleyway from Bas Stand Klang to CM is filled with heroin junkies shooting needles.
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Today, 11:30 AM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,744 posts

The lady guard is just doing her job.. She can't touch him right ? But the guy kicking the beggar is too much. Just ask him to move away will do lah
dattebayo
post Today, 11:38 AM

5,366 posts

would they do the same to Palestinians

dawnreaver
post Today, 11:39 AM

659 posts

Sembang kencang tapi takde solution.
ckseong80
post Today, 11:41 AM

368 posts

Place look like Maluri Ambank Hire Purchase Office.
I think their management order them to get rid of that homeless fella so the guards had to do it.
Kelefeh
post Today, 11:44 AM

105 posts

QUESTION:

BONUS:
abang no need write so long just to plotek org kito okay console.gif
MaybachS600
post Today, 11:45 AM

890 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 25 2025, 12:22 AM)

You can choose to tell him.

No need to treat inhumanly.

Edit: Is this an old video? Why everyone holding mask?

This post has been edited by MaybachS600: Today, 11:47 AM
kamfoo
post Today, 11:47 AM

845 posts

guy didnt disturb others. he maybe homeless but didnt use back violents to his attackers
hkindaichi
post Today, 11:51 AM

Animator
651 posts

QUOTE(quintesson @ Nov 25 2025, 01:03 AM)
Maybe—just maybe—after speaking calmly and trying repeatedly, this was the last resort they had. We are only judging based on a 30-second video, and from that alone we are talking about humanity.
police_pipupipu
post Today, 11:52 AM

105 posts

Kicking a person is considered a form of assault under the law
Autocountstick
post Today, 11:55 AM

654 posts

ni kali lah ambank and law firm
smsid
post Today, 11:59 AM

117 posts

A certain type can act holy, because they ask another desperate type to do a dirty job for them.

Like lorries are always involved in accidents because a cheapskate company owner cuts corners and simply hires any driver to drive their time bomb lorry.

Or gangsters and Ah Long, hire other types to do their dirty work.

This post has been edited by smsid: Today, 12:00 PM
cooldog_777
post Today, 11:59 AM

55 posts

ok. waiting for someone to start calling for boikot Ambank.
smsid
post Today, 12:01 PM

117 posts

Inb4, that Indian guy is homeless because a certain type doesn't want to allow him to rent their room/house, trololol.

This post has been edited by smsid: Today, 12:02 PM
TongPakFu Dim Kristy
post Today, 12:03 PM

47 posts

Plotek plotek lulz
SUSexclus1ve
post Today, 12:15 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Nov 25 2025, 12:01 PM)
Inb4, that Indian guy is homeless because a certain type doesn't want to allow him to rent their room/house, trololol.
But why type M duwan rent to him?
What happen??
WebDpot
post Today, 12:28 PM

1,026 posts

So sad, gomen please kasi shelter this unfortunate man. Old generation like these two goon don't know we have camera everywhere now
supsupsui
post Today, 12:52 PM

76 posts

Stray dogs better life than him at that moment.

Only human treats human like that.
dabudin
post Today, 01:08 PM

36 posts

the boss sk kuli to halau so can jaga muka.. of course we know wo is the boss la.. yg hina pakai tudung bagai xpa for sure x kena ban dgn mod sebab hina muslim.. tp bos non muslim and k non muslim easily bash kuli x mau attack sama2 non muslim.. kita jaga sama2 kita maa..
adamhzm90
post Today, 01:09 PM

1,386 posts

QUOTE(superbike @ Nov 25 2025, 09:00 AM)
QUOTE(MaybachS600 @ Nov 25 2025, 11:45 AM)
You can choose to tell him.

No need to  treat inhumanly.

Edit: Is this an old video? Why everyone holding mask?
You see they kicked and sprayed also initially no effect one..

U think by mouth can really do anything ha? Also he pooped on himself. U okay if that person is your sidewalk?
OPT
post Today, 01:14 PM

Wee wang wang
2,064 posts

Nowadays many kena sus from race baiting tered…lol
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 02:52 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 25 2025, 11:44 AM)
abang no need write so long just to plotek org kito okay  console.gif
adik, im not malay
ps3 fanboy
post Today, 03:04 PM

18 posts

blame the city municipal
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Today, 03:09 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,744 posts

Come out in news already. Bank apologised so let's move on ya

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...n-maluri-branch
lopo90
post Today, 03:11 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(supsupsui @ Nov 25 2025, 12:52 PM)
Stray dogs better life than him at that moment.

Only human treats human like that.
Don't hate the player. Hate the system which made us like that
SUSexclus1ve
post Today, 03:13 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ Nov 25 2025, 01:09 PM)
You see they kicked and sprayed also initially no effect one..

U think by mouth can really do anything ha? Also he pooped on himself. U okay if that person is your sidewalk?
So somebody sleeping on sidewalk and it's ok for u to kick him?

COOLPINK
post Today, 03:16 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(cakoilembutgebu @ Nov 25 2025, 07:11 AM)
Sorry but some of us not like you.
We will call welfare department or pdrm to handle it because our ego not like you.
keyibukeyi
post Today, 03:22 PM

148 posts

There are few homeless man in my area, got 1 A. know how to sing, sweep floor etc & enjoy life eventho he is homeless, and the other B. only know how to mintak rokok kencing everywhere (dirty), and another C. only know sit on tarmac infront mamak asking for free food. D. metal iron collector, burn tayar like to scold when life hit hard.

A. Young good hairstyle, know how to sing, rajin, muscular
B. Botak, like to show ass crack, pee at 5foot way. Bare foot.
C. Fatty with women taste of clothing and bag
D. Old skinny, fashion not bad. Own a silver color bicycle
E. Crazy black barefoot, ganas
F. Lonely old women, mostly walking around jalan makan angin
G. Old black auntie, naked at roadside, i kenot unseen. Mostly found at busstop
Kelefeh
post Today, 03:23 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Nov 25 2025, 03:09 PM)
Come out in news already. Bank apologised so let's move on ya

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/...n-maluri-branch
wow say soli then can move on
the one that kicked the homeless din even apologise

where is Akmal when we need him the most? rclxub.gif
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 03:24 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 03:16 PM)
Sorry but some of us not like you.
We will call welfare department or pdrm to handle it because our ego not like you.
you clearly never been in this kinda situation
cfa28
post Today, 03:24 PM

4,828 posts

it's good that the business owner came out to apologise
COOLPINK
post Today, 03:31 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 03:24 PM)
Still clearly better than ktards here thinking its justifiable to kick and water homeless people.

SUSexclus1ve
post Today, 03:35 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 03:24 PM)
Maybe he did not.
But I'm facing this kind of situation almost on daily basis.
Here at my shop area at demak, there used to have a few homeless /mentally unstable people.
Nowadays left with this fella that once or twice a week whenever i wanna open shop he will be sleeping in front of my shop. Sometimes in front of other shops.
But none of us spray water or kick him.
For me, I'll just go tell him off. Ask him to sleep at other place.
If he still sleeping there, I'll just sabar and redha saja.
What to do?
Slightly mentally unstable plus homeless.
In fact most of the people at my area here at time tapau foods for him.
Yes. At times I'm upset. But not to the point of spraying waters or kicking him.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 03:44 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Nov 25 2025, 03:35 PM)
Maybe he did not.
But I'm facing this kind of situation almost on daily basis.
Here at my shop area at demak, there used to have a few homeless /mentally unstable people.
Nowadays left with this fella that once or twice a week whenever i wanna open shop he will be sleeping in front of my shop. Sometimes in front of other shops.
But none of us spray water or kick him.
For me, I'll just go tell him off. Ask him to sleep at other place.
If he still sleeping there, I'll just sabar and redha saja.
What to do?
Slightly mentally unstable plus homeless.
In fact most of the people at my area here at time tapau foods for him.
Yes. At times I'm upset. But not to the point of spraying waters or kicking him.
bro, orang gila neypat kau molah papa.
dah nya gila.
kau kelak ditikam nya pisok

tambi tok nampak normal,
confirm mabuk sampei terberak dalam seluar
tapi nya masih waras
lagikpun, bukan nya sakit ditendang ya
tendang pun sikit jak

area aku pun di semariang pun ada 2 org homeless tidur belakang pizza hut
sampei tutup kedei jual plastic sebelah ya segal sidak molah sidewalk ya kedak rumah dikpun.
polis dtg pun sikpat molah papa.
orang nok sama kes viral miak J&T buli org gila 2-3 tahun ya tek
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 03:45 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 03:31 PM)
Still clearly better than ktards here thinking its justifiable to kick and water homeless people.
there's stages of actions needed to be taken.
seems like we've passed that "call the authority stage"
SUSexclus1ve
post Today, 03:49 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 03:44 PM)
bro, orang gila neypat kau molah papa.
dah nya gila.
kau kelak ditikam nya pisok

tambi tok nampak normal,
confirm mabuk sampei terberak dalam seluar
tapi nya masih waras
lagikpun, bukan nya sakit ditendang ya
tendang pun sikit jak

area aku pun di semariang pun ada 2 org homeless tidur belakang pizza hut
sampei tutup kedei jual plastic sebelah ya segal sidak molah sidewalk ya kedak rumah dikpun.
polis dtg pun sikpat molah papa.
orang nok sama kes viral miak J&T buli org gila 2-3 tahun ya tek
Dude. Now that's the whole point wasnt it?
We don't even know if that fella is homeless or mentally unstable. Or both.
We're just assuming he's drunk. But that guy here at my place pun sama. Hari2 busuk. Berak dalam seluar. Kekadang i anok dia juga. Tapi tulah. Not to the point of simbah air or sepak dia.

COOLPINK
post Today, 03:52 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 03:45 PM)
there's stages of actions needed to be taken.
seems like we've passed that "call the authority stage"
Stages of actions your head.
You can stop trolling and baiting here.

Even the bank dun agree with you.

In a statement, the bank said it was “deeply concerned and saddened” by the incident, and that no individual deserved to be treated in such a manner.

TSAlex9892
post Today, 03:56 PM

432 posts

God Grid
post Today, 03:59 PM

35 posts

We turned out fine.

I rest my case

johnl77 that's why physical punishment is important when young, you know
Kelefeh
post Today, 03:59 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 02:52 PM)
adik, im not malay
din say you are melei, just ask you to stop plotek sebab they org kito
JohnL77
post Today, 04:01 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 25 2025, 03:59 PM)
johnl77 that's why physical punishment is important when young, you know
Why tag me pulak? The makcik and pakcik in the video didn't kena rotan ke?
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:02 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Nov 25 2025, 03:49 PM)
Dude. Now that's the whole point wasnt it?
We don't even know if that fella is homeless or mentally unstable. Or both.
We're just assuming he's drunk. But that guy here at my place pun sama. Hari2 busuk. Berak dalam seluar. Kekadang i anok dia juga. Tapi tulah. Not to the point of simbah air or sepak dia.
depends on how badly he affects your business. right?

the guy who kicked him is a tukang kasut.
you can see in Google Street to confirm.
So he is very familiar with that homeless.
Not his first rodeo.

I was in Semporna years ago and was having lunch at some random local restaurant
I eaten most of things and left with some rice and fish bones.
after washing my hand, suddenly 2 kids took my plate and eat it on the floor
a minute later the shop keeper splash water on them and hit them with a broom

so you tell me, why the shopkeeper did what she did?
was it desperation or lack of empathy?

Here's the photo I took
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:04 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 25 2025, 03:59 PM)
din say you are melei, just ask you to stop plotek sebab they org kito
i'm not orang kito

you kantoi with your racist argument
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:05 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 03:52 PM)
Stages of actions your head.
You can stop trolling and baiting here.

Even the bank dun agree with you.

In a statement, the bank said it was “deeply concerned and saddened” by the incident, and that no individual deserved to be treated in such a manner.

lol, corporate damage control
Doing the Pontius Pilate move

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 04:06 PM
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:07 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Alex9892 @ Nov 25 2025, 03:56 PM)
I was right, he was the cobbler.
No one in reddit or lowyat noticed that
nelienuxe_sara
post Today, 04:07 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:04 PM)
i'm not orang kito

you kantoi with your racist argument
ohai there...
sama lah u bumi also owai~
hidup S4S!!!
nelienuxe_sara
post Today, 04:08 PM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

ah lancau
before viral dont even care
after viral terpaling humanitarian
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:09 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 25 2025, 04:07 PM)
ohai there...
hidup S4S!!!
Nyiak yak!

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 04:09 PM
COOLPINK
post Today, 04:09 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:05 PM)
lol, corporate damage control
unlike you, others can realize what is right from wrong.

God Grid
post Today, 04:10 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 25 2025, 04:01 PM)
Why tag me pulak? The makcik and pakcik in the video didn't kena rotan ke?
cause u dont like physical punishment ma, but seems like it helped some ppl u know
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:11 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 25 2025, 04:09 PM)
unlike you, others can realize what is right from wrong.
then the cobbler did the right thing

COOLPINK
post Today, 04:14 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:11 PM)
then the cobbler did the right thing
Again i reiterate, unlike you others can realize what is right and wrong.

This post has been edited by COOLPINK: Today, 04:30 PM
SUSexclus1ve
post Today, 04:21 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:02 PM)
depends on how badly he affects your business. right?

the guy who kicked him is a tukang kasut.
you can see in Google Street to confirm.
So he is very familiar with that homeless.
Not his first rodeo.

I was in Semporna years ago and was having lunch at some random local restaurant
I eaten most of things and left with some rice and fish bones.
after washing my hand, suddenly 2 kids took my plate and eat it on the floor
a minute later the shop keeper splash water on them and hit them with a broom

so you tell me, why the shopkeeper did what she did?
was it desperation or lack of empathy?

Here's the photo I took
Well, for me, he just sleeping in front of my shop. At times pula terlentang right at the entrance of the kopitiam. Or the shop next to me.
I would be honest. Most of us including passerbys knew he's like that. Either gila or homeless or both. We will just ignore him.
And he always go to the kopitiam. Just like what u encounter. He always look for leftover foods on the table. A few times the kopitiam staff complain ppl went toilet or go buy foods and he go finish up their drink on table.
Yet nobody, me or the kopitiam ppl, go beat him or kick him.
There's really no need for that.
And talk about the tukang kasut that kick him.
Padahal that's also not his place. Sewa sik bayar. Ada hati nak sepak orang lagi. Boleh jer halau elok2.
Most importantly, we're just assuming that anneh is mabuk. But he might also be mentally unstable. We don't know for sure.
Maybe different people different ways of handling such situation. But for me, there's really no need for kicking or splashing water

Kelefeh
post Today, 04:29 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 25 2025, 04:07 PM)
ohai there...
hidup S4S!!!
he wanna deny he like to plotek org kito by playing the "im not melei" kad

lmao
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:35 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(exclus1ve @ Nov 25 2025, 04:21 PM)
Well, for me, he just sleeping in front of my shop. At times pula terlentang right at the entrance of the kopitiam. Or the shop next to me.
I would be honest. Most of us including passerbys knew he's like that. Either gila or homeless or both. We will just ignore him.
And he always go to the kopitiam. Just like what u encounter. He always look for leftover foods on the table. A few times the kopitiam staff complain ppl went toilet or go buy foods and he go finish up their drink on table.
Yet nobody, me or the kopitiam ppl, go beat him or kick him.
There's really no need for that.
And talk about the tukang kasut that kick him.
Padahal that's also not his place. Sewa sik bayar. Ada hati nak sepak orang lagi. Boleh jer halau elok2
Most importantly, we're just assuming that anneh is mabuk. But he might also be mentally unstable. We don't know for sure.
Maybe different people different ways of handling such situation. But for me, there's really no need for kicking or splashing water
good argument there.

Anyway, I don't think anneh is homeless.
he looks too different than the usual.
HINT: "popo"
blmse92
post Today, 04:37 PM

602 posts

ok gonna opening account with Ambank now

owia
Kelefeh
post Today, 04:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Nov 25 2025, 04:35 PM)
good argument there.

Anyway, I don't think anneh is homeless.
he looks too different than the usual.
HINT: "popo"
ok thumbsup.gif
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:39 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 25 2025, 04:29 PM)
he wanna deny he like to plotek org kito by playing the "im not melei" kad

lmao
both me and nelienuxe_sar are from the same race
we know each other IRL
try again

no wonder you people gave up in 1989.
Weak generation breeds more week offspring

now you just sit there behind a keyboard complaining non stop
those who had epiphany already migrated.
seriosekitt3h
post Today, 04:42 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(Kelefeh @ Nov 25 2025, 04:39 PM)
ok  thumbsup.gif
I'm not the only one who thinks he is a ****
you are too naive to see with your eyes

Bill888
post Today, 04:53 PM

Cibai aneh go get a job, just imagine how many foreign workers in the country already. 😅
PerfectZero
post Today, 04:54 PM

35 posts

U know sapa salah? It's the government's fault. Most homeless pipul have mental issue and yet the government didn't provide any help but just ignore it. Our tax money supposed to help our pipul instead It's being used to fund overseas aid and stupid government agencies.
xCM
post Today, 05:21 PM

535 posts

Boikot boikot
brutalsoul
post Today, 05:26 PM

A goal without a plan is just a wish
1,484 posts

haiya...sembahyang 5 kali can ganti balik dosa ni...huhu
cedyy
post Today, 05:34 PM

1,403 posts

The common walkway doesn't belong to any of the premises. They have no right to Halau or mistreat the fella
pureawesomeness
post Today, 05:50 PM

188 posts

Young homeless men, really no hope.

You don't see youbg homeless women do you?
WebDpot
post Today, 06:20 PM

1,026 posts

QUOTE(cedyy @ Nov 25 2025, 05:34 PM)
The common walkway doesn't belong to any of the premises. They have no right to Halau or mistreat the fella
Must be halau because he urinates and poo2 at the spot without moving, if you walks here you'll see weird chocolate stuff, that's his urine+ poo. Ewww but no need to kicks him like that wor
JohnL77
post Today, 06:22 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(God Grid @ Nov 25 2025, 04:10 PM)
cause u dont like physical punishment ma, but seems like it helped some ppl u know
I ain't reading 6 pages of seriosekitt3h trolling bruh. Rotan will solve homeless Rohingya kids in KL? Wokeh.
COOLPINK
post Today, 06:49 PM

3,652 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 25 2025, 06:22 PM)
I ain't reading 6 pages of seriosekitt3h trolling bruh. Rotan will solve homeless Rohingya kids in KL? Wokeh.
Exactly.
He claims he turned out fine but his constant sampah failed trolling and baiting says otherwise. Lol!

We turned out fine.

seriosekitt3h
post Today, 06:55 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Nov 25 2025, 06:22 PM)
You're the smart one here.
Others who thinks he's gonna win an argument with me, isn't familiar with my game
especially when in the beginning of this thread, i already said this >>

This post has been edited by seriosekitt3h: Today, 06:59 PM

0.0318sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 10:06 PM