Murder case at KTV

Schumacher
post Nov 24 2025, 03:31 AM

1,086 posts

QUOTE(poco loco @ Nov 24 2025, 03:19 AM)
no blood pun,tetiba drop dead jer
Got 0.55 a guy suddenly stabbed him.
Schumacher
post Nov 24 2025, 10:12 AM

1,086 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Nov 24 2025, 07:22 AM)
Yes, watch fro 0.46, the person who was holding by the botak, 2nd from right most
When someone collapses very quickly after a chest or heart injury, several medical mechanisms can explain it:
•  🩸 Massive internal bleeding: The heart and nearby major vessels (like the aorta or pulmonary arteries) carry large volumes of blood. If they’re damaged, blood pressure can drop catastrophically in seconds.
•  🫀 Cardiac tamponade: Blood can rapidly fill the sac around the heart (pericardium), compressing the heart so it can’t pump. This often causes sudden collapse.
•  🧠 Loss of oxygen to the brain: With circulation disrupted, the brain is deprived of oxygen. Loss of consciousness can occur within 30–60 seconds.

Your eyes are sharp. He is also very accurate when stabbing as he must strike the heart for someone to collapse within a minute.
Schumacher
post Nov 24 2025, 07:23 PM

1,086 posts

QUOTE(GalaxyV @ Nov 24 2025, 07:06 PM)
news mentioned dipercayai ditikam

no blood seen one?
Yeah, what you described **can absolutely happen**, and it *doesn’t* mean the video is fake.

When someone is stabbed in the chest/heart area, a few things can make it look like “no blood but sudden collapse”:

---

### 1. Internal bleeding instead of external

If the knife goes into the chest:

* Blood can **spill into the chest cavity** (around the lungs) instead of out onto the skin.
* If the heart or a big vessel is hit, a lot of blood can collect **inside the chest** very quickly.
* From the outside you might just see a **small hole** and maybe a tiny bit of blood, especially if:

* Clothes cover the wound
  * Lighting is bad
  * The camera is far away or low quality

So: **massive internal bleeding, little visible external blood** is very possible.

---

### 2. Cardiac tamponade (blood around the heart)

If the heart itself is punctured:

* Blood can leak into the **sac around the heart** (the pericardium).
* That sac doesn’t stretch much, so the heart gets **squeezed**, and it can’t pump properly.
* Blood pressure drops fast → the person can **collapse in seconds** and die shortly after without treatment.

This can also happen with only a **small wound outside**, so again, not always dramatic blood everywhere.

---

### 3. Sudden collapse from arrhythmia or shock

Even if the blood loss is still early:

* A direct hit to the heart can trigger a **fatal arrhythmia** (the heart beats chaotically).
* Pain, fear, nerve reflexes, and rapid blood pressure drop can also cause someone to **drop very quickly**.

So it’s completely realistic that:

> small knife, chest area, person collapses very fast, not much blood visible

---

### 4. Why movies often show lots of blood

Movies and shows tend to exaggerate:

* Big spurting blood from the chest is more **dramatic**, but not always medically accurate.
* Real life can look “quieter” and still be **instantly lethal**.

---

If this video is bothering you (which would be very understandable), it might help to:

* Take a break from violent content for a while
* Talk to someone you trust about how it made you feel

If you want, you can tell me *how* you’re feeling about it (disturbed, curious, numb, etc.), and I can help you process it rather than just explain the biology.

0.0115sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:52 AM