US threatens to cut intel, weapons

70U63
post Nov 23 2025, 09:58 AM

95 posts

Geopolitics doesn't work in this way especially it involved super powers.

(A BIG IF) if Korea peninsula unification is POSSIBLE in the future, before it happen, u think CHINA will ALLOW US troops to continue station in Korea? whistling.gif

Inb4, amdk will argue that Korea is sovereign nation, they can DO WHATEVER they want whistling.gif

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 23 2025, 08:34 AM)
Ukraine never even submitted any formal application to join nato until after russia invaded. The original interest to join the west was itself fuelled by russian intervention in ukrainian politics (including an attempted assassination of a presidential candidate) and the tacit support of rebels in 2014 (where suddenly 'civilian rebels' had armoured vehicles).

The pro-russian narrative of what's happening is really convoluted - "eu and us wants eastern europe to be pawns, but they want them to join nato, but then always say no, but....". Even by itself it doesn't make sense - russia invaded ukraine to stop ukraine from joining nato which ukraine wasn't able to join anyway.

The truth is much simpler: russia is a horrible neighbour to have and the only security you have against having a pro-kremlin leadership installed is looking west. The west doesn't want to piss off russia because nato never had any plans to invade russia (again, in spite of russian propaganda on the matter). So they help these eastern european countries as best they can while pretty much maintaining pre-war status quo.

Tldr: if your neighbours hate you, maybe its just you.
70U63
post Nov 23 2025, 10:06 AM

95 posts

The worst ground of people in this 'event' are those EU politikus and Ukraine elites.

They want the war to continue, but sendiri tak mahu hantar orang sendiri.

Meanwhile, US & UK laughing behind the scene.

WE ALL KNEW Russia can't WIN conventional war directly with NATO. bukan macam sekarang, NATO fund sikit, send some advisors and instructors, tipu orang sendiri jadi mercenary to Ukraine. NATO can't go to war directly with Russia because we knew what will happen bye.gif

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Nov 23 2025, 09:58 AM)
NATO without US cant win ruszia. Allfather Putin will just laugh
70U63
post Nov 23 2025, 10:13 AM

95 posts

Incorrect,

the war can continue behind the scene.

US want the EU puppets to pay for the weapons.

EU puppets need to send the weapons and provide financial supports to Ukraine to continue the war.

The big winner (short term) is still US. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Emily Ratajkowski @ Nov 23 2025, 08:50 AM)
kek, i bet you if us don't support ukraine, terus they join nato.

if your main weapons supplier no longer wants to supply you weapons, you will look for a new weapons supplier. you won't suddenly start listening to the demands of your weapon supplier.
70U63
post Nov 23 2025, 07:34 PM

95 posts

When Russia was poor fxcked 3 decades ago, even they were pissed, there were nothing they can do about it.

Things changed especially year 2010+ innocent.gif

QUOTE(empyreal @ Nov 23 2025, 10:16 AM)
in the four years of this conflict, we had russian supporters on /k arguing up and down the river that the war was about geopolitics. suddenly, 'geopolitics doesnt work in this way'.

look at it this way: even before the war russia already bordered nato and even have a kalininigrad enclave that's surrounded by nato. literally surrounded by the sea, poland and lithuania. no major issue between both sides for decades, and putin even pulled troops off this very, very vulnerable border to put into ukraine.

'geopolitics'?
70U63
post Nov 24 2025, 09:45 AM

95 posts

AMDK rule NAMBA 1: We are sovereign country, we can do whatever we want....

Until shxt hit the fan...

They still don't want to ask themselves why Ukraine army are not in the red square now.

Meanwhile, Poland and some useless EU politikus keep adding oil to the fire rclxms.gif

QUOTE(brian81st @ Nov 23 2025, 11:16 PM)
if you read thru my previous comments that Ukraine constitution stated that they are a neutral state which was one of the requirement of when they declare independence. 
According to the 2001 census, 77% of Crimean inhabitants named Russian as their native language, 11.4% – Crimean Tatar, and 10.1% – Ukrainian, so it is not strange that majority of them supported russian government.  You are the one who cant accept that crimea majority supported russian government. that is why i mentioned that a UK media, actually went to did a survey themselves to know the actual consensus of the people 5 years after the annexation, which a huge majority supported the annexation. I think UK media are not holding a gun point at them during the survey.  Russian government poured in huge amount of money into crimea for the people after annexation.

US mentioned that they will station troops if russia invade, so this in a way further embolded ukraine to ignore russia warning. But what is the reality? Not one US troops is on the ground. Which country loses the most in this invasion? reality hits hard, if you choose to ignore geopolitics. During the start of the invasion, a peace deal was nearly stuck between Ukraine and Russia, but ukraine finally choose to not come to the table. Ask yourself would it be better if Ukraine agree to a peace deal before the invasion/ during the start of the invasion or the situation now which they are forced to follow US 28 points deal?

So what you reckon Ukraine should do? continue fighting? US already gave warning, and ask Ukraine to accept the 28 point deal.
70U63
post Nov 24 2025, 01:09 PM

95 posts

Ukraine bukan winning? whistling.gif
Russia is losing, that's why they only occupied 20% of Ukraine. whistling.gif

QUOTE(COOLPINK @ Nov 24 2025, 10:46 AM)
You mean like how puting simps still don't want to ask themselves why russia did not attack sweden and finland yet after they join NATO? Lol!

Ukraine in red square?
What weed are you smoking here?

0.0135sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:36 AM