QUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 19 2007, 09:33 PM)
i think u check the depth of the threads....if the threads depth left less then 2mm, then your tyres is going bald...
something like that..
sunday morning i was still sick when i go for sunday drive, before we set off nigel check my tyres for me
ask the other side better...
QUOTE(terrorist @ Nov 19 2007, 09:57 PM)
walao.. Neo GSR.. that's what i want man ~ .. btw is it difficult to transplant 1.6 to 1.8 with JPJ approval ah ? how much much " pay " them ?
dunnoQUOTE(apache_utara @ Nov 19 2007, 10:03 PM)
no its not difficult...
because still within the 30% of original engine cc
if use runner,
depends la
i'm also considering to change engine..
but,
i keep telling myself,
if i can't control the puny campro on track,
then whats the use i change to bigger engines?
skill deficiency multiplied!!
but still,
temptation is sooo hard to resist..
hehe...
weh kc,
i just learned,
if no major mods to campro, no use put unichip..
the performance increase might not be worth it

sure la, u need stuffs like camshaft etc to get the most gain out of it... if not there is only that much unichip can do...because still within the 30% of original engine cc
if use runner,
depends la
i'm also considering to change engine..
but,
i keep telling myself,
if i can't control the puny campro on track,
then whats the use i change to bigger engines?
skill deficiency multiplied!!
but still,
temptation is sooo hard to resist..
hehe...
weh kc,
i just learned,
if no major mods to campro, no use put unichip..
the performance increase might not be worth it
its like putting a quad core processor but u still running geforce 4......
processing power is there but limited by the gc
Nov 19 2007, 10:14 PM

0.0198sec