Intel [WTA] Want to ask Pentium 3 Socket 370, Who can donate to me Please PM

TSone_guy
post Nov 18 2025, 12:06 AM, updated 6d ago

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

Item(s):Want to ask Pentium 3 Socket 370

Package includes:Processor or Processor + Mobo Socket 370

Price: Free or Small RM if can (!!!NOTICE!!!: Sellers are required to display the exact selling prices of their products. Failure to do so will result in the deletion of the topic)

Warranty:Nil

Contact method/details:PM or Whatsapp 017-6422980
---

Hi..I'm looking for donator who can donate to me Intel Pentium 3 Socket 370. Preferably 1Ghz and above.
This is just for fun project to revive old school PC.
Appreciate of anyone can donate to me.
ikah
post Nov 18 2025, 05:01 PM

159 posts

up
andrekua2
post Nov 19 2025, 12:06 AM

13,460 posts

Wow... I think very rare liao. Pentium4 maybe can find. You sure your mobo can support Tualatin cpu?

One of my cnc machine that has broken down actually has a working cpu inside... very epic cyrix 233MHz iirc, 16mb edo ram (I added 32mb later on but took it out after it started to crash quite often iirc). Its a PITA to find a working IDE hard drive that would work with it though.
TSone_guy
post Nov 19 2025, 03:33 PM

Ethuasiast!!
926 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 19 2025, 12:06 AM)
Wow... I think very rare liao. Pentium4 maybe can find. You sure your mobo can support Tualatin cpu?

One of my cnc machine that has broken down actually has a working cpu inside... very epic cyrix 233MHz iirc, 16mb edo ram (I added 32mb later on but took it out after it started to crash quite often iirc). Its a PITA to find a working IDE hard drive that would work with it though.
Yes, i have MSI 694T Pro and i think that one of the best mobo available at that time.
It support 1.5GB SDRAM 133 Mhz And it can support Tualatin too..
I Once plug in 1.5GB ECC SDRAM. Its fun you know to revive back the old memory.
And i have Graphic Card HIS HD3850 AGP too.. the best AGP card in the market at that time.

https://www.cpu-upgrade.com/mb-MSI/694T_Pro_(MS-6309).html

0.0118sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 10:23 PM