10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Smackdown Vs Raw 2009, Anyone playing ?

TSKTCY
post Nov 15 2007, 03:08 PM, updated 19y ago

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

Let the printscreen speak the words. tongue.gif

Any idea how to pull people ? I don't know the way sweat.gif
Then how to take off the sandpack of the ring corner ?
How to put the person on top of the ring post there ?
msn83235502
post Nov 15 2007, 03:21 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

i'm waiting for my copy to arrive...
wallance13
post Nov 15 2007, 07:42 PM

130 posts

PSP version?
Pull ppl ? on the ground ? is just Circle will do. If u mean Irish whip then it's R+X
To take of the sandpack, u need to be dirty fighting style. then to the corner n press X if im not mistaken
I dont think u can put any1 on top of the ring post, unless u performing a graple move
ShinAsuka
post Nov 15 2007, 10:09 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

lol so many tak tau those terms
pull = irish whip, like wallance said
the corner is called turn buckle
VashTheStampede
post Nov 15 2007, 10:25 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

lol... wrestling terms.
anyway yes, pulling turnbuckle off you'll need to be a dirty superstar.
i've got the ps2 version and the irish whip is just done by pressing O. but that's the ps2 version happy.gif
putting someone on the top there i think is unique to a wrestler? don't think any wrestler can do that..
ShinAsuka
post Nov 15 2007, 10:26 PM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

doing a superplex on the top will be nice tongue.gif
VashTheStampede
post Nov 15 2007, 10:49 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

undertaker can do a chokeslam from the top of the turnbuckle to the OUTSIDE of the ring lol.. but that's a move he's been able to do for quite a few games already.
kane can do a inside ring off-turnbuckle chokeslam though. quite cool! biggrin.gif
shinobikit
post Nov 15 2007, 11:12 PM

Honey Bunny
900 posts

how to pull people to run?
VashTheStampede
post Nov 15 2007, 11:32 PM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

pull ppl to run..i guess that means the IRISH WHIP.
it's press O for ps2..
ShinAsuka
post Nov 16 2007, 12:07 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

after irish whip, press O again to momentum pull back your opponent
i think is O, or maybe not tongue.gif
Kelv
post Nov 16 2007, 12:44 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

I just bought it. Not that easy to control compare to previous version.
Gonna take more time to learn.
How to use chair to whack like the demo sandman did?
benedictHHH
post Nov 16 2007, 12:48 AM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

got any sexy matches like bra and panties match ?? brows.gif
shinjite
post Nov 16 2007, 11:16 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Nov 16 2007, 12:44 AM)
I just bought it. Not that easy to control compare to previous version.
Gonna take more time to learn.
Be warned that you can't change target indicators in this game anymore as there is no control type D like the previous 1

I am using Control Type B
To irish whip is O
To drag a person with their hair, you need to do a lockup hold and then press ur directional button to drag. If the person is lying on the floor, you need to press and hold ur right analog stick to drag.
wallance13
post Nov 16 2007, 11:37 AM

130 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Nov 16 2007, 12:44 AM)
U need to be in Hardcore Fighting Style. Get full momentum n hold R1+triangle to perform some drama. Or u can hold R+O for standing grapple moves with chair. Or u can press X while they are down on the ground to lock them up with chari, then hit square after X

snakevenom
post Nov 16 2007, 11:45 AM

SO MANY STARS!!
1,121 posts

is this PSP version or PS2?
Thirteen
post Nov 16 2007, 11:47 AM

30 posts

I think it is PSP version
VashTheStampede
post Nov 16 2007, 11:55 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

Sound PS2-ish to me actually! are the psp controls very different? ^_-

TSKTCY
post Nov 16 2007, 03:31 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

For PSP version, once the opponent on table how me can smack that table off ? Try to go up using X but can't sweat.gif
shinjite
post Nov 16 2007, 11:59 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

During the tables match, I irish whip the opponent to the table but dunno how to make him/her lie down on it

I was using HHH, straight away pedigree that fellar through the table
VashTheStampede
post Nov 17 2007, 01:51 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

hmm doesnt the opponent automatically lie on the table when you irish whip them into it? ^_- havent tried a tables match but i know that happens when you irish whip them into the announcers table lol
maybe you can RUN up onto the table..lol..
damn..gotta go experiment more..

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0225sec    1.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:35 PM