Priority Banking, Everything about Priority Banking
dwRK
Nov 10 2023, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(babyscouts @ Nov 10 2023, 08:22 PM) Wow cannot believe there is kind RM only send FD promotion  depends on your rapport and relationship with RM... its not all about buying banking products giving them commissions... no doubt they will try to introduce new stuff, its part of their job... but if you let them know what your interest are, etc., they can look out for you and not blanket promotions... RM can really make life easier... a lot of banking stuff we just text her and she does all the paperwork... even comes to the house on saturdays or sundays for our signatures... a lot of the token gifts, like moon cakes, CNY stuff, etc actually comes from their own pocket... so we usually tell her NOT to give us anything, but she dun listen... lol... so usually when she comes around, we take her out for brunch or lunch, we pay... waifu sometimes bakes cake/bread as gift for her... lol... treat them nicely as human beings pls... not leaches trying to get you...
dwRK
Jan 11 2024, 03:21 PM
free makan tonight... This post has been edited by dwRK: Jan 12 2024, 08:15 AM
dwRK
Jan 16 2024, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(Hansel @ Jan 16 2024, 12:27 PM) Good inputs above, bros,... On my side, I look at RMs in a different way. I am very independant in my trading and in 'earning from the mkts'. I am polite to them if they call me, but I don't really need anything much from them. If I have to call the RM every now and then or if there is always something that the RM needs to do to interact with me to do so,... then there is a problem with their system. They can send me updates, invitations or annual meet-ups, but I seldom do,... I'll go only if my wife(s) want to go. But if I don't tell my wife(s) there is such an event, they wouldn't know too and hence, wouldn't want me to go... 'forcing' me to go with them. sometimes stuff needs wet ink  also we are supporting jobs and kick start someone's career  and as someone jobless... free food is best... hahaha
dwRK
Jan 16 2024, 02:24 PM
another free makan coming up...