Get up to 200,000 TreatsPoints when you introduce your family and friends to Maybank Private Banking. Promotion ends 31 Oct 2012.
http://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/RPPB220512_tnc.pdf
Priority Banking, Everything about Priority Banking
Oct 14 2012, 04:49 PM
700 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
Get up to 200,000 TreatsPoints when you introduce your family and friends to Maybank Private Banking. Promotion ends 31 Oct 2012.
http://www.maybank2u.com.my/WebBank/RPPB220512_tnc.pdf |
Oct 14 2012, 11:47 PM
Feb 1 2013, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(guanteik @ Feb 1 2013, 02:29 PM) Just wanted to share my experience:- Maybank Dataran Bangsar got a few parkings for PB Customer, I think service there should be better. Anyway now so easy to get PB status, so if we did not buy any product with them, no one will layan us. OCBC KL Main PB is even worst, customers are made to stand for their turn at the teller service since there is no proper system.Today I went to the MBB Private Banking Center in SS2 around 12pm. To my disappointment, they do not have carpark for their PB Customers. They have 3 counters at the 1st floor and their services are slow to the extreme one customer takes almost 30 mins to serve! Until my turn, I asked if there are any CNY angpow and they said 'No'! Can you imagine services like this are considered as private services? I was lucky to meet a good relation officer there who is kind enough to offer some help. Just take note that you may want to re-consider this MBB Private Center. |
| Change to: | 0.0173sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:57 PM |