QUOTE(chinti @ Oct 17 2025, 02:19 PM)
if you dont mind then you can just ignored it
as for trouble, it really depends on how far the kastam office is to you
i kena once before last time on an archery bow
i did not wait 60days, i straight head over to their office pay some taxes and got it back
the process itself is less than 15min there
Do this. Usually customs will stop items with a high declared value.as for trouble, it really depends on how far the kastam office is to you
i kena once before last time on an archery bow
i did not wait 60days, i straight head over to their office pay some taxes and got it back
the process itself is less than 15min there
My mum from US sent me a bunch of branded clothes and she put 250usd value on the form.
I had to go pick it up from the Port Klang customs depot. T_T
Problem was my mum used her new husband's surname so didn't match my IC. Paid 100+ for "taxes" and that was that.
I recommend you do something about your shipment ASAP.
If a package got stopped, it's unlikely that customs will change their decision.
Oct 17 2025, 03:26 PM

0.0141sec