Fractal Meshify 3

TSsamftrmd
post Oct 9 2025, 03:16 PM, updated 3 months ago

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

All panels are sturdy. Very strong casing.

Simply pull to open, but can secure with a screw also.

Tooless plastic pcie screws cover. All pci covers are reusable.

I like meshed base, but since the whole area will be occupied and blocked by psu, I think it's not necessary in this case.

Big scoop or toilet bow similar to nzxt to direct bottom fan's airflow into the GPU.

3 provided fans.

The fans uses daisy chain usb type c. Very surprising for me. Love the flat and tidy cables.

The casing fans and rgb cable both use USB type c, connect to this USB type c x4 hub that has a fan header and further connects to mb USB 2. The hub itself is magnetic and secured with velcro.

Front panel is sturdy, metal mesh, easy to take out and clean.

Front panel rgb connector.

No reset button.

The whole front fan tray can be remove.

Top fan tray can be remove, secured with thumb screws.

The only place that is difficult to clean.

Plenty of space for aio push pull.

2x 3.5" OR 2.5".

Another difficult place to clean.

Big plastic clips for cable management.

Thick enough space for cables.

Cable covers that can be adjusted.

Top metal mesh.

Dust filter that pull out from side.

Extra fan to USB type c adapter, usb type c extension, only 4 zipties.

Single use screw bag and 1 resealable bag.

Overall, I love this casing. If you accuse it copying nzxt, then I say they did a good job by even improving upon it. The usb type c fan connectors are a surprise. Looks clean.
This casing makes me looking forward to what else they will come up with. I'm looking forward to the matx version of it if it is available.
Pewufod
post Oct 9 2025, 03:18 PM

1,537 posts

fractal design paling best punya

no copy copy
slaveone
post Oct 9 2025, 03:48 PM

1,231 posts

can the pcie cover be rotated for vertical gpu mount..?
TSsamftrmd
post Oct 9 2025, 03:52 PM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

QUOTE(slaveone @ Oct 9 2025, 03:48 PM)
can the pcie cover be rotated for vertical gpu mount..?
No, but there is no metal bar in between the covers. However, the front bottom scoop works best with normally mounted gpu.
babylon52281
post Oct 9 2025, 06:08 PM

2,706 posts

Tower cases these day are so similar that to say one copies another is not really true as none of them are original.
Fractal, like NZXT are one of the more branded case makers. Fractal North started the wood panel craze and now everyones doing it, can I say that everyone is copying Fractal? Also not really true.
rtk73
post Oct 9 2025, 11:09 PM

223 posts

Kesian.
lolzcalvin
post Oct 10 2025, 12:56 AM

shibe in predicament
1,595 posts

wah post pc stuffs until kena sus. pertama kali. someone got beef with ts ka
babylon52281
post Oct 10 2025, 12:52 PM

2,706 posts

QUOTE(lolzcalvin @ Oct 10 2025, 12:56 AM)
wah post pc stuffs until kena sus. pertama kali. someone got beef with ts ka
I guessing coz OP posted these in /K when it should be under Hardware. Ignore mods too often then kena bora bora.
Skylinestar
post Oct 13 2025, 04:21 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

do u sell solid (non window) side panel?

0.0205sec    1.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:20 AM