Why are my peers finding my tastes strange?, I don't see it being wrong

WaCKy-Angel
post Oct 16 2025, 03:56 PM

PeACe~~
21,961 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Oct 16 2025, 03:42 PM)
Coz men age like fine wine and women age like milk.
Not really
hoonanoo
post Oct 16 2025, 04:48 PM

1,782 posts

QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Oct 16 2025, 03:42 PM)
Dont need to be super rich.

Financially stable, yes. Maybe T20 income, but super rich is not necessary.

The guy overall need to be well put together. Mature, confident, successful. The physical.aspect is also important like well groomed, healthy.

Women are attracted to these things regardless of age.

And dating a much younger woman is one thing. Thats the easier part. Keeping is probably the more challenging part.
Coz men age like fine wine and women age like milk.
actually can keep

if you don't want kids, no issue lah

but if you want kids, imagine you retire at 60 your wife still 40

u expect her to take care of whole family with her pay?

unless you are businessman or can work after 60
Cubalagi
post Oct 18 2025, 01:24 PM

4,484 posts

QUOTE(hoonanoo @ Oct 16 2025, 04:48 PM)
actually can keep

if you don't want kids, no issue lah

but if you want kids, imagine you retire at 60 your wife still 40

u expect her to take care of whole family with her pay?

unless you are businessman or can work after 60
In terms of taking care of the whole family after 60, its just a matter of having a good financial plan. Growing ones passive income before retirement.

0.0128sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:02 PM