Recommended Personal Driver/chauffeur service

SUSBlackscreamerz
post Oct 7 2025, 11:01 AM, updated 3 months ago

121 posts

On behalf of someone else (who to kid, my boss la), I am looking to the possibility of getting driver for him.

It could be long term basis or ad-hoc. But we not employing him as we prefer them a third party.

It also can be daily driver where he is paid daily or we pay then claim for company. (though i will tell him do you plan to get kidnapped in this way?)

Since i am not familiar with the market in klang valley, and recommendation from the masters here?
SUSBlackscreamerz
post Oct 8 2025, 08:38 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ Oct 7 2025, 09:56 PM)
I think you should be looking if security services companies offer such services.
I was thinking like that but...costing...

cause we have in house drivers previously.

if we get driver cum secu, it will shoot the budget.
SUSBlackscreamerz
post Oct 8 2025, 08:40 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Oct 7 2025, 11:59 PM)
My friend based in PJ he hire 5k-6k for full time home driver and car is provided. They don't last long. Two back to back hiring within 4 months.

I drive Grab, I suggest ehailing instead if you prefer less commitment but everyday will hire different driver. Can your kid cope with strangers?
ah, sorry, i mean who to kidding.

it is my employer looking for driver.

but then since he is an expat, he will face the same problem like our malaysian kid.

I also dont think he can cope with strangers (he is not ang moh, he is from country thinking Malaysia is a third world country slightly better than Africa, if you know what i mean).

SUSBlackscreamerz
post Oct 8 2025, 08:41 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(GamersFamilia @ Oct 8 2025, 03:50 AM)
My neighbour hire the same grab driver to send and pick up their son to and from school, much cheaper compared hire a personal driver
The nature of this driver i need will be serving the employer almost full time.

basiically you need chauffeur him to office, events, functions and home.

0.0145sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:12 PM