Amoi "thinks" she knows why Malaysian Chinese.., ..no support Gaza

lordgamer3
post Oct 5 2025, 11:10 AM

847 posts

Euchinlim in the comment gave her the best response. I think the good Chinese they help regardless if needed like for old folks home kids etc. But what most nons are sick and tired with this stupid Palestine is here we have to go close one eye and watch while our taxes are given to the privileged ones who we not allowed to question thanks to bijan bastard daddy n mamak fine . We shut up then this current joker gives shit load of money to them when the real wealthy brotherhood dogs dont do jack shit for them while here Falastin first but Sabah Sarawakian and other minority no budget for school or placement at universities.

This girl is nice girl but naive cause she is in her early 20's she dont realise how selective the brotherhood people choose on what courses to help or not to help.

lordgamer3
post Oct 5 2025, 02:53 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(TruboXL @ Oct 4 2025, 07:07 PM)
This girl is farthest thing I would call amoi

If anything same as those Auntie pandering to type M views, M stopped viewing after found out married to type C
Are you referring to Celeb lady E?
lordgamer3
post Oct 5 2025, 03:00 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Oct 4 2025, 11:38 PM)
dint read her long ass post, but here's my take on MY chinese on this matter:

1) chinese culture are almost always taught to stay out of conflict. avoid being middle man if can. ntgh's good come from being middle man.

2) chinese are not local to arabs, nor do they share the religion, nor muslim or jews. so basically, chinese feels that dont hav the adequate say in this matter. when u're not a subject matter expert, dont pandai2 talk so much. so silence is golden here.

3) chinese also dont support any wars in general, it's bad for business (unless u're american arms dealer). & refering to the point 1 & 2, chinese neutral, do not want war, but no picking side.

4) because chinese dont pick side, they are annoyed by some people's view that "if u dont support palestine, u must be israel supporter".
this negative reenforcement makes chinese even less likely to support palestine because it makes them feel u are the extremist for forcing them to support palestine.

5) the stronger the force, the stronger the resistant.
imagine, 2 salesperson tries to sell u their product that u hav no understanding of.
first salesperson was like, "u want to buy or no, up to u, i dont care".
where the 2nd salesperson keep showing his/her product down your face, & trlling u that u're a bad person if u dont buy it.

6) what irrated MY chinese even more is that in their birth country for 3-4 generations, malays still refer them as non bumi, & at times even being called pendatang.
where else some people half way across the globe that u nvr met before, doesn't even share the same culture, but just so happens same religion, u called them brothers.
what gives?
Point 1 to 6 very relevant to Indian culture ss well. Which is why unlike the sand barbarians who conquered the North the South solely focus on trade with China and only.strike South Esst Asia when Srivijaya and Khmer issue was hindering they trade with the Chinaman.
lordgamer3
post Oct 5 2025, 05:19 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(ZerOne01 @ Oct 4 2025, 07:15 PM)
Hypocrite calling other hypocrites
When cina do stupid things didn't see you around that much pun
When you actually appear, plotek plotek your own puak eventhough it's clear that your puak is wrong
Laughable max
While there is truth to that some of the points Pudds highlighted about Chinese about transactional relationship while its true for a significant portion but there are genuinely a lot of good Chinese people who donate money food and participate in initiatives that help the undeserved like Kechara, Uncle Kentang, Bro Wong etc. I think Falastin ppl also help like if someone in trouble or hungry at individual level they help but if global good then focus only on brotherhood. All race got alot of good people but the type of help rendered and situation is different . Just that BMX for his popularity oversold the Falastin issue till everyone is sick and tired.
lordgamer3
post Oct 5 2025, 05:22 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(damonlbs @ Oct 5 2025, 11:59 AM)
see work hard will have results

china work till become world superpower rival angmoh

USA also fear China

and what's best even master race arab respect China and simp for China
Work Hard is one thing but its luck that US decide to move to Shenzhen early 90s not thanks to fatty bom bom Mao and his crazy wife but to Dong Xiao Peng . He is the real hero of China.

0.0164sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:03 PM