Sep 18 2025, 11:06 AM
861 posts Joined: Jan 2018 |
"what would be my parent reaction, is this consider as disobedient child ?" I know TS , coz I have been in this situation before. My parents was toxic , can't stand to live with them. This kenot, that kenot, everyday got something tak ok punya . When I got the chance to move away to Borneo, I took it without hesitation. Initially I was afraid, same like u . But looking back , it probably was the best decision of my life. If I'd stayed another minute in that house , I prolly will suicide ady . But when in borneo, after quite some time, few years, I had to come back to take care of them . after 2 yrs , mother passed away . now left with father. this are my luck, what to do . No other siblings want to take care, so its just me . but for me as long as they are healthy and can live independently, also got another sibling there, they should be fine. Just visit them occasionally, bring some gifts, etc. You should not care if they are "dissapointed" with you or whatever. Each of us should have our own lives . sorry for the long post , coz I'm reminded by my past looking at your post. nelson969 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0129sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:27 AM |