Chat A good place for hiking

TSriver.sand
post Sep 15 2025, 08:45 PM, updated 3 months ago

3,815 posts

During this long holidays, I went back to my hometown in Perak. Yesterday (14/9), I decided to go to a hill in Limat Kati for hiking.

According to the information on the Web, the hill is 490m above sea level. It took me one and a half hour to reach the peak - including stops for taking photos/videos.

The hill is a good place to see sunrise, and what people call 'sea of clouds' (云海)...

When going up the hill, one would walk past orchards and rubber plantations...

Many young people took pictures on a giant rock - but unker didn't want to take the risk laugh.gif

The peak...

NinG
post Sep 15 2025, 08:48 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

Wow.. the yun-hai.. why no pondok geh
MR_alien
post Sep 15 2025, 09:06 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

try gua naga mas
SUSipohps3
post Sep 15 2025, 09:08 PM

1,974 posts

eh I thought TS is Sawawakian 🤔
TSriver.sand
post Sep 15 2025, 09:10 PM

3,815 posts

QUOTE(NinG @ Sep 15 2025, 08:48 PM)
Wow.. the yun-hai.. why no pondok geh
Got pondok, but not in the pictures...
NinG
post Sep 15 2025, 09:42 PM

Vroomm
403 posts

QUOTE(ipohps3 @ Sep 15 2025, 09:08 PM)
eh I thought TS is Sawawakian 🤔
I owes tot u sarawakian oso..
AdisonMak
post Sep 15 2025, 10:29 PM

168 posts

wanna try go there next. but where is the entry point?
Acoen
post Sep 15 2025, 10:34 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Sep 15 2025, 10:45 PM)
During this long holidays, I went back to my hometown in Perak. Yesterday (14/9), I decided to go to a hill in Limat Kati for hiking.

According to the information on the Web, the hill is 490m above sea level. It took me one and a half hour to reach the peak - including stops for taking photos/videos.

The hill is a good place to see sunrise, and what people call 'sea of clouds' (云海)...

When going up the hill, one would walk past orchards and rubber plantations...

Many young people took pictures on a giant rock - but unker didn't want to take the risk  laugh.gif

The peak...

Can share the trail head, parking area?

rtk73
post Sep 16 2025, 07:16 AM

212 posts

Dun liek hiking
Mr.Robert
post Sep 16 2025, 07:20 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ Sep 15 2025, 09:10 PM)
Got pondok, but not in the pictures...
Dear, I like outdoor
TSriver.sand
post Sep 16 2025, 08:09 AM

3,815 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Sep 15 2025, 10:29 PM)
wanna try go there next. but where is the entry point?
QUOTE(Acoen @ Sep 15 2025, 10:34 PM)
Can share the trail head, parking area?
Search for Bukit Liman Hiking Track in GMap or Waze.

0.0137sec    0.71    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:31 PM