QUOTE(vassilius @ Sep 15 2025, 04:42 PM)
The consequences of syok sendiri by keep lowering the bar each year (even worse if change of new gomen).
Imagine this, my wife's niece result like shit in all exams prior to SPM, but in actual SPM scored 2As. Even herself was dumbfounded. Now imagine those above average students, suddenly all become top scorers, how many seats in the Uni that u got to allocate to them?? Factor in quota, what's the odd of them getting their preferred course??
The one that failed the kids are those in charge of the country education system. If we don't stop this nonsense practice, our education level will drop until become toilet paper. No one will recognize our talents anymore.
Mamak kutti : Just as planed. eheheheheh.......Imagine this, my wife's niece result like shit in all exams prior to SPM, but in actual SPM scored 2As. Even herself was dumbfounded. Now imagine those above average students, suddenly all become top scorers, how many seats in the Uni that u got to allocate to them?? Factor in quota, what's the odd of them getting their preferred course??
The one that failed the kids are those in charge of the country education system. If we don't stop this nonsense practice, our education level will drop until become toilet paper. No one will recognize our talents anymore.
Kalo dia pandai, tak akan undi Dumno/ PuAS.
Orang bodoh senang control, senang manipulate. Otak Ham 7 timah easy mar.
Sep 15 2025, 04:54 PM

0.0184sec