LG or Samsung?

bengang15
post Sep 14 2025, 12:53 PM

420 posts

I used Samsung once at hotel. Macam not nice

But at my rented apartment have a LG washer dryer. So far so good. Quite happy with it.
bengang15
post Sep 14 2025, 01:56 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Sep 14 2025, 01:05 PM)
How's the drying? I actually wanna get combo and just sell it away in 4 years time when I shift but my wife wants to get two separate unit so that we can just bring along next time.
My long term experience was with Electrolux and LG and both are combo.

Can I try to reason with you to pls get a combo.

1. Safe space.
2. Most important its convenient. You dump forget about it. Can go sleep or go jalan jalan no need to worry about the drying.

Some will easy to rosak la but seriously these thing will last at least 7 years. It pays back with convenience you enjoy.
bengang15
post Sep 14 2025, 02:26 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Sep 14 2025, 02:24 PM)
Haha ya .. but drying is not that good I heard.
Drying is good to have. But really most time I hang out or to dry. So get a combo je. The dryer will be a sore eye and waste space
bengang15
post Sep 14 2025, 04:25 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Sep 14 2025, 03:26 PM)
I don't wan to hang anymore .. that's the reason why I'm getting a dryer. Too time consuming to dry indoor. Not home most of the time to drag my clothes out during the day.
You realise drying will damage your clothes overtime. Some of my tshirt shrunk.

0.0152sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:35 PM