Rokek turun Najib naik

#BebasNajib
#NajibForPMXI

9m2w
post Sep 14 2025, 03:36 PM

Victoria Concordia Crescit
1,035 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 14 2025, 03:01 PM)
Give you all some lesson about construction la why people say it's 3d job.
For foreign workers or day labor, there's no such thing as double pay.
Every day is just 1 Kong.
And it's very common that gantung gaji few months. Where got follow law one

For staff, usually work on cuti or Sunday oso no special pay, Let you apply for replacement leave saja. Which barely got chance to use and burn usually.

OT wise oso usually supervisor level will claim only, after that where got anyone claim. No one wrote in OT claim got what to do with law. Those OL in office all around kl also where got claim OT one

You all high horse up stream white collar job where can understand
Kek ppl ask about rates and changes to the act pusing so much

Hello what you cite manual labor and supervisor is unchanged, regardless of how much they earn they get. . The threshold has been increased, you earn less than 4K you entitled liao. You pusing so much about OL and officer worker for what.

And don't pull that high horse us against them crap. I'm not against blue collar workers. I'm just calling you sei sohai the fake cool story artist out.. Calling you out is not against a particular group. And you of all ppl got no right to play the us against them card especially when you are not a blue collar worker

But youre pathetic I give you that
SUSbadmilk
post Sep 14 2025, 03:39 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Sep 13 2025, 05:51 PM)
PMX won't turun one. Too arrogant.

Next GE sure turun for good.
I hope thats true

Maybe u can convince the agong to accept moo moo or pas .

Lol - good luck bro - yellow side with anwar-

Pipit wnt cabar helang konon-

Pifff - know ur role
Taikor.Taikun
post Sep 14 2025, 03:39 PM

1,019 posts

And replace PN leaders, right? Cos under PN, jam also takpa, no anger
TSnovblaze
post Sep 14 2025, 03:47 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 14 2025, 03:36 PM)
Kek ppl ask about rates and changes to the act pusing so much

Hello what you cite manual labor and supervisor is unchanged, regardless of how much they earn they get. . The threshold has been increased, you earn less than 4K you entitled liao. You pusing so much about OL and officer worker for what.

And don't pull that high horse us against them crap. I'm not against blue collar workers. I'm just calling you sei sohai the fake cool story artist out.. Calling you out is not against a particular group. And you of all ppl got no right to play the us against them card especially when you are not a blue collar worker

But youre pathetic I give you that
Because you don't know what's actually happening at the ground level..
9m2w
post Sep 14 2025, 03:51 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 14 2025, 03:47 PM)
Because you don't know what's actually happening at the ground level..
Kek

When someone kantoi cool story this is the usual go to

Besides why pusing

Ppl saying you are a fake and pathetic

not blue collar jobs are fake or useless

TSnovblaze
post Sep 14 2025, 03:58 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 14 2025, 03:51 PM)
Kek

When someone kantoi cool story this is the usual go to

Besides why pusing

Ppl saying you are a fake and pathetic

not blue collar jobs are fake or useless
Idk why you keep saying fake to something is really happening.

Is either you want to pusing until you make it imaginary real?
Or just pure ignorance
9m2w
post Sep 14 2025, 04:00 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 14 2025, 03:58 PM)
Idk why you keep saying fake to something is really happening.

Is either you want to pusing until you make it imaginary real?
Or just pure ignorance
Because last time me (and not just me) fell for your kesian threads and we give advice tried to cheer you up

And despite the advice me (and other ppl give) you can keep making your story more unbeliavably kesian like a pity addict

Something not right here brother

Yeah that thing you see in the mirror every morning

That the one

Ayambetul
post Sep 14 2025, 04:06 PM

331 posts

Setahun sekali jer

-PuAS-
TSnovblaze
post Sep 14 2025, 04:19 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 14 2025, 04:00 PM)
Because last time me (and not just me) fell for your kesian threads and we give advice tried to cheer you up

And despite the advice me (and other ppl give) you can keep making your story more unbeliavably kesian like a pity addict

Something not right here brother

Yeah that thing you see in the mirror every morning

That the one
So should I just say. "thank you"?

Also I would like to advise maybe you need to change your mentality, to not expecting anything in return for your kindness. Or else it will turn into hate and consume your soul. Act of kindness need to be selfless. Not to fulfillment of achievement.

Anyway you can ask around if you know anyone from construction what i say is true or not
9m2w
post Sep 14 2025, 05:59 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 14 2025, 04:19 PM)
So should I just say. "thank you"?

Also I would like to advise maybe you need to change your mentality, to not expecting anything in return for your kindness. Or else it will turn into hate and consume your soul. Act of kindness need to be selfless. Not to fulfillment of achievement.

Anyway you can ask around if you know anyone from construction what i say is true or not
Tiu don't pusing la and make it so damn grandiose

No one expects anything

We dont llke being taken for a ride

Hence I and several others shit on you

Hating on you doesn't affect our lives. Youre pretty insignificant liao

acbc
post Sep 14 2025, 06:26 PM

9,045 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Sep 14 2025, 03:39 PM)
I hope thats true

Maybe u can convince the agong to accept moo moo or pas .

Lol - good luck bro - yellow side with anwar-

Pipit wnt cabar helang konon-

Pifff - know ur role
His recent court case will force him down.
TSnovblaze
post Sep 14 2025, 06:31 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Sep 14 2025, 05:59 PM)
Tiu don't pusing la and make it so damn grandiose

No one expects anything

We dont llke being taken for a ride

Hence I and several others shit on you

Hating on you doesn't affect our lives. Youre pretty insignificant liao
You jer that very obsessed with me.where got others

Just like joker to batman.

Maybe you cannot handle the truth that I bring out your true nature.

This post has been edited by novblaze: Sep 14 2025, 06:32 PM
9m2w
post Sep 14 2025, 06:37 PM

1,035 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 14 2025, 06:31 PM)
You jer that very obsessed with me.where got others

Just like joker to batman.

Maybe you cannot handle the truth that I bring out your true nature.
Yes ah boy. You real main character material
bristlebb
post Sep 14 2025, 09:46 PM

574 posts

turun padang?
pakmulau
post Sep 14 2025, 09:52 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(novblaze @ Sep 13 2025, 07:16 PM)
I'm going to work...

Is not all about money, is the sense of responsibility.

Problem haven't solve how to cuti
Askar polis doktor pun kerja

Tukang cuci tandas kat airport pun kerja

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0174sec    0.31    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:00 AM