4,830 posts

it's a blessing these people don't breed
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 13 2025, 08:08 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Chanwsan @ Sep 13 2025, 07:07 PM)
Lol bunch of fucking retards. Don't want breed properly as humans but rear pets as babies, but make such retarded ass moves. On second thought really shouldn't breed since most likely will breed retards
+1

these kind of retards who will abandon their dogs in front of the pet shop once the dog is sick/or they dont want it anymore due to old age
s[H]sIkuA
post Sep 13 2025, 08:09 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

damn wtf. just ban them from your shop
Rusty Nail
post Sep 13 2025, 08:17 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 13 2025, 07:53 PM)

most likely same retard like this fatso who smoke at mamak and bring their dog to sit together too
Babi betul bawak anjing
Pugbunny
post Sep 13 2025, 08:20 PM

717 posts

Badsin effect, getting more dungu
Thebestscammer
post Sep 13 2025, 08:22 PM

310 posts

my ex is part of this kind of people too
they treat their dog like a kid
sleep on bed and kiss the dog's mouth
then later come kiss me yuck
always hand carry the dog and it licks her arm chest face etc
then later come see me then i horny i kiss her arms chest face but taste her dog instead
told her when i stay over put the dog in another room she say no and rather put me in another room than her dog kek
ask her to not let the dog lick her so much since i kiss kiss her alot she say no lol
they always got a certain kind of smell coz its the dog's saliva on their skin
same with people with cats
the smell is so shit but they dont smell it coz they are used to it
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 13 2025, 08:23 PM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(Thebestscammer @ Sep 13 2025, 08:22 PM)
then later come see me then i horny i kiss her arms chest face but taste her dog instead
told her when i stay over put the dog in another room she say no and rather put me in another room than her dog kek
ask her to not let the dog lick her so much since i kiss kiss her alot she say no lol
so

did u treat her like a dog or not by doggy her?
Rusty Nail
post Sep 13 2025, 08:25 PM

Why am I still here?
4,883 posts

Dogs and cats lick their own butthole
rtk73
post Sep 13 2025, 08:26 PM

212 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Sep 13 2025, 07:53 PM)

most likely same retard like this fatso who smoke at mamak and bring their dog to sit together too
Kek
ze2
post Sep 13 2025, 08:29 PM

318 posts

When piap piap, the dog circle, sniff and lick as well ?
JimbeamofNRT
post Sep 14 2025, 11:14 AM

1,902 posts

QUOTE(rtk73 @ Sep 13 2025, 08:26 PM)
Kek
imagine kana slap due to this

0.0131sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:37 AM