5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

WOKE EU refused to silence for Kirk murder, They previously silence for BLM Floyd

niwde
post Sep 13 2025, 05:11 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(ZeneticX @ Sep 13 2025, 05:08 PM)
Ugh.... putting aside his political stance and opinions, he is basically just an influencer who somehow had strong backing of the President right? He is not even a head of state or an elected person of interest. So why should the EU parliament give him a moment of silence?
So give George Floyd silence and bend the knee?
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 05:14 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(niwde @ Sep 13 2025, 05:11 PM)
So give George Floyd silence and bend the knee?
Yup, biggest clown show on Earth when top leaders also kneel one knee down for the death an ex drug addict.

It shows politicians will do anything to get support.
killdavid
post Sep 13 2025, 05:16 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 05:14 PM)
Yup, biggest clown show on Earth when top leaders also kneel one knee down for the death an ex drug addict.

It shows politicians will do anything to get support.
Got ktards said it very well.

Good politician = say the things people want to hear.
Bad politics = say the truth that hurts
chemnz
post Sep 13 2025, 05:17 PM

181 posts

That's where you're wrong. I don't condone any sort killing, more so over difference of opinion. But his death has very little value. These are two very distinct things.

-killing over difference of opinion (not ok)
-telling tunggang to go fuck themselves (ok)

In fact I hope he lived long enough to see him lose debates.

I think you're heavily biased by trying to bring attention to this since you're so level headed when it comes to people like him. Do you have preference over what kinda tunggang you support? If yes, then you're no different than a typical tunggang supporter.

And please, an ideal icon who doesn't tunggang which I hope to respect? One that doesn't justify shitty actions because God says so? It doesn't exist. At least not in this lifetime.
killdavid
post Sep 13 2025, 05:20 PM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

QUOTE(chemnz @ Sep 13 2025, 05:17 PM)
That's where you're wrong. I don't condone any sort killing, more so over difference of opinion. But his death has very little value. These are two very distinct things.

I think you're heavily biased by trying to bring attention to this since you're so level headed when it comes to people like him. Do you have preference over what kinda tunggang you support? If yes, then you're no different than a typical tunggang supporter.

And please, an ideal icon who doesn't tunggang which I hope to respect? One that doesn't justify shitty actions because God says so? It doesn't exist. At least not in this lifetime.
Give concrete examples to back the claim
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 05:33 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(chemnz @ Sep 13 2025, 05:17 PM)

Dude, he’s allegedly a Christian conservative and I’m atheist. I doubt I will agreed to most of his stand, maybe some but definitely won’t be all.

This is about growing extremist violence against differing political views, not about whether we agreed with the victim or not.

He is open to debate, just as we do in forum. Should we wish other ktards get silenced thru murder if they made enough comments that we don’t agreed?
jaapers
post Sep 13 2025, 06:12 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 05:06 PM)
It’s a huge message when a big EU council refused to show basic decency against assassination due to differing political stand, yet years ago proudly did it for some ex drug addict died from inappropriate arrest SOP. The hypocrisy and clear bias in selective narrative is overwhelming.
You are changing your points. One time you said they are promoting violence then you change the story and say their narrative is biased. It's very different. You are becoming an anti woke extremist, i really pity you.
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 06:20 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Sep 13 2025, 06:12 PM)
You are changing your points. One time you said they are promoting violence then you change the story and say their narrative is biased.  It's very different.  You are becoming an anti woke extremist, i really pity you.
LOL… I’m limited to one point according to you? biggrin.gif

Simply label me as extremist, same like these western WOKE extremists, can’t argue rationally, immediately label opponents as extremist. console.gif
Current Events guy
post Sep 13 2025, 06:21 PM

966 posts

Why eu silent for flyod

That is us matter
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 06:23 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ Sep 13 2025, 06:21 PM)
Why eu silent for flyod

That is us matter
Edited.

Becoz Floyd incident fit their WOKE narrative whilst this Kirk assassination does not.

This post has been edited by iGamer: Sep 13 2025, 06:25 PM
jaapers
post Sep 13 2025, 06:25 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 06:20 PM)
LOL… I’m limited to one point according to you?  biggrin.gif

Simply label me as extremist, same like these western WOKE extremists, can’t argue rationally, immediately label opponents as extremist. console.gif
You couldn't answer the question.
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 06:29 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(jaapers @ Sep 13 2025, 06:25 PM)
You couldn't answer the question.
I did, just u didn’t agreed with my point.
Hobbez
post Sep 13 2025, 06:33 PM

1,231 posts

Stupid woke EU is also largely Pro CCP China. They only hate Putin, but refuse to see that Putin's BFF is China. wink.gif
billylks
post Sep 13 2025, 06:43 PM

180 posts

Eh people are entitled to their opinions one.

Nothing woke about this. Also Kirk got no relevance to EU.

tifosi
post Sep 13 2025, 06:49 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

Why need the minute of silent? So every gun violence incident would need to have a minute of silence? If he/she is an official like Trump, then a minute of silent is justifiable given it’s protocol, but not for any tom dick Harry not to mention from other side of the world.
TSiGamer
post Sep 13 2025, 07:00 PM

1,374 posts

QUOTE(billylks @ Sep 13 2025, 06:43 PM)
Eh people are entitled to their opinions one.

Nothing woke about this. Also Kirk got no relevance to EU.
QUOTE(tifosi @ Sep 13 2025, 06:49 PM)
Why need the minute of silent? So every gun violence incident would need to have a minute of silence? If he/she is an official like Trump, then a minute of silent is justifiable given it’s protocol, but not for any tom dick Harry not to mention from other side of the world.
Yet they did it for BLM George Floyd, they did proudly as that fit their WOKE agenda. Watch the video lah if u intend to refute.

Kirk opinion does not align with their WOKE agenda hence they won’t do it, even if that’s just a decent thing to do since one EU member requested it using his own allotted speech time.
Mattrock
post Sep 13 2025, 07:27 PM

394 posts

I don't see why EU would want to waste anytime on this guy. Trump has caused so much shit for them. The last thing they would want to do is to openly show support/sympathy for a close ally of Trump. They have their point to send across as well.
tifosi
post Sep 13 2025, 07:42 PM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 07:00 PM)
Yet they did it for BLM George Floyd, they did proudly as that fit their WOKE agenda. Watch the video lah if u intend to refute.

Kirk opinion does not align with their WOKE agenda hence they won’t do it, even if that’s just a decent thing to do since one EU member requested it using his own allotted speech time.
Don’t agree to it as well. People die everyday for diff reason. Soldiers die protecting the country, police die in line of duty.

If there’s no silence given for these patriots, then even no reason to have the minute of silent.
dickybird
post Sep 13 2025, 07:46 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 11:21 AM)
These WOKE cancer infested EU lawmakers are so hypocritical that they refused to even behave like a normal decent person to observe a moment of silence for the murder of Charlie Kirk, a political activist that engage with active debate. Yet these hypocrites previously did that proudly for BLM Floyd.

No wonder we are seeing EU imploding under WOKE cancer, these ppl are so delusional and hypocritical that they have lost their basic human decency.

Malaysia would refuse also because Kirk is a big time Israel supporter. That’s how petty the world is.
dickybird
post Sep 13 2025, 07:47 PM

2,093 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Sep 13 2025, 12:02 PM)
It’s interesting how they like George Floyd BLM resisting police arrest (an addict) vs a young law abiding man who encourage civil debate to avoid violent confrontations.
Kirk is a hypocrite

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0175sec    0.55    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:34 AM