Red_rustyjelly
post Sep 13 2025, 02:59 PM

867 posts

For his nepo cucu?
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 03:07 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Sep 13 2025, 02:12 PM)
He is no longer a saviour since he had abused the 2nd chance given to him

He can now kiss good bye to the wealth he stolen/hidden in UK

Kekekekeke
hahahaha….smokescreen by Anwar to hide the land issue.
GagalLand
post Sep 13 2025, 04:45 PM

237 posts

Kampung SB issue?

The land deal was approved by the sampah pn pas bn1.0 backdoor government in 2021

How much your bosses had pocketed the money?

Didn't they share with you?

Kekekekekeke

QUOTE(fongsk @ Sep 13 2025, 03:07 PM)
hahahaha….smokescreen by Anwar to hide the land issue.
pisces88
post Sep 13 2025, 04:46 PM

3,968 posts

bcos its in caymans
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 06:14 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Sep 13 2025, 04:45 PM)
Kampung SB issue?

The land deal was approved by the sampah pn pas bn1.0 backdoor government in 2021

How much your bosses had pocketed the money?

Didn't they share with you?

Kekekekekeke
I am my own boss. No one pays me. You?
GagalLand
post Sep 13 2025, 06:30 PM

237 posts

Really?

Kekekeke

QUOTE(fongsk @ Sep 13 2025, 06:14 PM)
I am my own boss.
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 06:34 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Sep 13 2025, 06:30 PM)
Really?

Kekekeke
Yes. What about you? How much and who pays you dedak, since you are so keen to accuse me for being a machai?
GagalLand
post Sep 13 2025, 06:39 PM

237 posts

Unker is one of the bosses who decide the government

QUOTE(fongsk @ Sep 13 2025, 06:34 PM)
Yes.  What about you?  How much and who pays you dedak, since you are so keen to accuse me for being a machai?
azbro
post Sep 13 2025, 06:44 PM

4,403 posts

That why he is Thanos, we are peasants
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 06:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Sep 13 2025, 06:39 PM)
Unker is one of the bosses who decide the government
Ok. Hahahaha. Easy to accuse people of dedak just because they don’t subscribe to the current gov, but cannot even answer when asked if he is part of RBA or JKOM or get paid for his/ger postings.
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 06:47 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(azbro @ Sep 13 2025, 06:44 PM)
That why he is Thanos, we are peasants
And also he is our saviour, back to save us….😎
GagalLand
post Sep 13 2025, 06:50 PM

237 posts

Lol

Sendiri kantoi for falsely accusing DSAI to cover up Kampong SB land issue

Now accusing unker is jkom pulak

Really topkek

QUOTE(fongsk @ Sep 13 2025, 06:47 PM)
Ok.  Hahahaha.  Easy to accuse people of dedak just because they don’t subscribe to the current gov, but cannot even answer  when asked if he is part of RBA or JKOM or get paid for his/ger postings.
fongsk
post Sep 13 2025, 06:52 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(GagalLand @ Sep 13 2025, 06:50 PM)
Lol

Sendiri kantoi for falsely accusing DSAI to cover up Kampong SB land issue

Now accusing unker is jkom pulak

Really topkek
I did not accuse you. I ask you cos you accused me. And you have not even answered my question back. Are you paid for your postings? Yes or no. He who lies, will have bad luck to his family and himself. Same as me. If I lied by saying I am not paid, I get the same bad luck! Dare to answer now?

No, let’s make it more fun and exciting ! If anyone of us lied about not being paid for postings, they and whole family will die in a terrible accident. How’s that? Game on? I am bloody tired of being accused of being paid for my postings, dedeaks etc.

This post has been edited by fongsk: Sep 13 2025, 06:55 PM
COOLPINK
post Sep 13 2025, 06:54 PM

3,663 posts

Seems like he is the only one here pikachu he got asset overseas.

The rest of us is reading others news that water is wet. Kek!

wawasan2200
post Sep 13 2025, 07:24 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(limeuu @ Sep 12 2025, 02:24 PM)
I wish I am like the politicians in Malaysia...

My wife gets millions deposited into accounts unknowingly.

Or I have unknown assets in UK...

Damn, why is it not happening to me?
you have unknown debts

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0159sec    0.64    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:49 AM