Then it switched to the mermaid

And ate her ohmy.gif
I ran away

Atrocious
post Sep 11 2025, 07:09 AM

96 posts

You're suffering from sleep disorder..

In the psychology subfield of oneirology, a lucid dream is a type of dream wherein the dreamer realizes that they are dreaming during their dream. The capacity to have and sustain lucid dreams is a trainable cognitive skill. During a lucid dream, the dreamer may gain some amount of volitional control over the dream characters, narrative, or environment, although this control of dream content is not the salient feature of lucid dreaming. An important distinction is that lucid dreaming is a distinct type of dream from other types of dreams such as prelucid dreams and vivid dreams, although prelucid dreams are a precursor to lucid dreams, and lucid dreams are often accompanied with enhanced dream vividness. Lucid dreams are also a distinct state from other lucid boundary sleep states such as lucid hypnagogia or lucid hypnopompia.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucid_dream

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Sep 11 2025, 07:10 AM
killdavid
post Sep 11 2025, 07:14 AM

Senior Satire Officer
1,636 posts

Wake up from your sohai dream

fu'house
post Sep 11 2025, 07:22 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Sep 11 2025, 06:56 AM)
Guys….

My dream last night was scary

I dream of crocodile eating mermaid

The crocodile slowly swim partly hidden in the water

It was looking at me
I was on high ground on the bridge lower end

Then it switched to the mermaid

And ate her ohmy.gif
I ran away
Interpretation of dream :

Your backside going to be eaten out by bakteria. You will die holding your penor with rotten backhole from heart attack. Your heart was tough like kokodile but then it became weak like a virgin maiden mermaid. You eating it means it was rotten long time ago and you self destroy your own self.

Repent insap jangan mel@n@@@ berduua banyak. Don't be ghey be straight again.
Atrocious
post Sep 11 2025, 07:52 AM

96 posts

It's probably just the very beginning. Once a while slowly progresses to every night. You can be a superman in one, batman in the other and ultraman on some other nights. Only then maybe you may wannna consider seeking opinions here at that thread over in serious kopitiam then finally decides to seek professional medical treatment because its affecting your daytime job or chores..

This post has been edited by Atrocious: Sep 11 2025, 07:53 AM
TSMr.Robert
post Sep 11 2025, 07:56 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(Atrocious @ Sep 11 2025, 07:09 AM)
You're suffering from sleep disorder..

In the psychology subfield of oneirology, a lucid dream is a type of dream wherein the dreamer realizes that they are dreaming during their dream. The capacity to have and sustain lucid dreams is a trainable cognitive skill. During a lucid dream, the dreamer may gain some amount of volitional control over the dream characters, narrative, or environment, although this control of dream content is not the salient feature of lucid dreaming. An important distinction is that lucid dreaming is a distinct type of dream from other types of dreams such as prelucid dreams and vivid dreams, although prelucid dreams are a precursor to lucid dreams, and lucid dreams are often accompanied with enhanced dream vividness. Lucid dreams are also a distinct state from other lucid boundary sleep states such as lucid hypnagogia or lucid hypnopompia.

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lucid_dream
Snakes also very common appear in my dream
Atrocious
post Sep 11 2025, 07:59 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Robert @ Sep 11 2025, 07:56 AM)
Snakes also very common appear in my dream
Snake year mah, of course dream about snakes. Next year, after Feb, you'll be dreaming a lot about horses..
pureawesomeness
post Sep 11 2025, 08:06 AM

189 posts

It's about sexuality.
Crocodile represents stalking gay guy. He wants you, but you say I'm straight, so he proves himself "bro no homo bro" and goes for the mermaid then he says "see no homo" and says to you "come on let's give it a try". But you ran away like a lil bish.
FappyBird
post Sep 11 2025, 08:08 AM

68 posts

speaking of dreams, last night had a nightmare where i kena scam by MrBeast

i dont even watch his videos
eldenring
post Sep 11 2025, 08:09 AM

53 posts

I have repeated dream of my house buddha statue turn into all kind of things. But normally in a very peaceful (kind of creepy) ambience. Anyone can enlighten on htis
Love Sosa
post Sep 11 2025, 08:10 AM

This post has been edited by Love Sosa: Sep 11 2025, 08:10 AM
TSMr.Robert
post Sep 11 2025, 06:08 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Sep 11 2025, 08:06 AM)
It's about sexuality.
Crocodile represents stalking gay guy. He wants you, but you say I'm straight, so he proves himself "bro no homo bro" and goes for the mermaid then he says "see no homo" and says to you "come on let's give it a try". But you ran away like a lil bish.
Nice story

Keep it coming smile.gif
RGRaj
post Sep 11 2025, 06:17 PM

560 posts

A bisexual predator is stalking u. But he was momentarily distracted by a cute woman & u managed to escape.
andyng38
post Sep 11 2025, 06:26 PM

2,400 posts

If u strike, pls don't forget me

rtk73
post Sep 11 2025, 08:05 PM

212 posts

U ghey
amboi_asamboi
post Sep 11 2025, 09:10 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(FappyBird @ Sep 11 2025, 08:08 AM)
speaking of dreams, last night had a nightmare where i kena scam by MrBeast

i dont even watch his videos
Why u kena sus?

0.0431sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:54 AM