RIP Charlie Kirk

Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 10:57 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

other than ppl being paid to side with zionist or zionist themselves. i duno why jews or some ppl still defending them.

hello, everybody knows what happened to gaza strip la bodoh. internet has video and photos. so much evidence on internet ppl would close their eyes because of ur words?

omegalul la
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 10:58 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(Ivan113 @ Sep 11 2025, 10:54 AM)
When you can’t win the arguments with facts, you shoot them. Pretty sure there’s a lot of libtards cheering behind the back.
facts? lol what facts? fact zionist does open genocide in gaza strip and US supporting it with equipment?
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 11:07 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 11 2025, 10:59 AM)
Stop hijacking this issue with shitty never ending topic that is israel / palestine. You people don't  even know all the facts about his stand but seek to assume

pro zionist

Charlie Kirk

Solidly pro-Israel; emphasizes Israel’s right to self-defense, condemns Hamas, criticizes campus pro-Palestine protests in the U.S., and pushes back on what he sees as unfair international criticism of Israel. Frequent public defenses of Israel, urged crackdown on pro-Palestine campus protests (2024) and highlighted Israel’s right to push back on Hamas.

And your opinon on him being? are you just another old man kidiot?

This post has been edited by Selectt: Sep 11 2025, 11:10 AM
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 11:20 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 11 2025, 11:09 AM)
so he deserve to die for opinion ?
Terrorist mindset
if the shooter shot him for his isreal/gaza stance, then he is another idiot talking in the public at the wrong time
https://i.guim.co.uk/img/media/96f798548bc0...=none&crop=none
the scale of destruction in gaza.

how abt you tho?
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 11:40 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 11 2025, 11:27 AM)
Gaza is what gaza does.
We only live our lives and we speak our opinion. So did he. Yet people kill him.
People who donate money to fund the rocket and war in gaza get triggered over people that do nothing but express opinion
speak ur opinion is all the matters? lol nobody cares your opinions. especially with so much bloodshed in gaza, that even US could not control the flow of information.

it is open genocide in gaza strip that isreal didnt even hide.

stupidity indeed, has no cure laugh.gif
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 11:45 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Sep 11 2025, 11:38 AM)
Don't simply use the label of genocide. If they really want to genocide, Israel have the capability to do that. They just dont
wheres your proof?
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 11:47 AM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 11 2025, 11:44 AM)
Indeed , trying to "but what about palestine" into every topic.
because i can and by his "tour", he allowed it.

lmao u all retired old man typing hancing on keyboard. Pointless and useless.
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 12:12 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ Sep 11 2025, 11:57 AM)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 12:17 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Sep 11 2025, 11:29 AM)
Lol nothing to do with middle east la.

This is between left and right.
ok, i accept
Selectt
post Sep 11 2025, 07:30 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(sidthesloth @ Sep 11 2025, 07:00 PM)
You do admit that Israel have the power to obliterate gaza right? Anytime they can do it. They just don't. So don't simply say genocide.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gaza_genocide

try not to be lazy and stupid in the same time.
Selectt
post Sep 12 2025, 08:04 PM

wattttt!!
1,709 posts

QUOTE(Colinlim75 @ Sep 12 2025, 02:56 PM)
lol hows this guy being a martyr for bullying people without historical knowledge. the place did exist, it is called Canaan, Canaanites are the natives inhabitant. Canaanites were there long before ancient kingdom of isreal. they DNA traced back origin to Lebanese people.

Before the rise of Israel and Judah (~930 BCE), the land was not empty — it was home to Canaanites (the native base population), ruled at times by Egyptians, and later contested by newcomers like the Philistines (Palestinians).

👉 The Israelites themselves likely emerged out of the Canaanite population, with distinct cultural/religious identity forming over time rather than through a total conquest.

did i just break Dntmp's hentai wetdream? grin.gif

QUOTE(tenkorak @ Sep 12 2025, 03:08 PM)
so if old kingdom exist like ktard here imply, they have claim to the land? by that logic then, egypt can claim it, turkey also. heck italy can claim england to coz it used to be roman empire  laugh.gif 

ppl not talking abt palestinian as state but as ppl living in the land, do they have rights to the land that their ancestors been living for thousand years?

don't need to do dna test, its a proven fact that 70% of jews in israel are of european descent. only palestinian and native jews are levantine origin..

0.0260sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:37 PM