589 posts

Where to read conspiracy news peddled by trumpets

They always love this kind of news
GHBZDK
post Sep 15 2025, 01:39 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 15 2025, 12:40 PM)
This again and again bruh

meanwhile this is what the public is getting real tired and fatigued from:

don't use ai for black box data gathering and summarization....its like the dumb classroom when one dickhead say you ponteng kelas and the whole class collab and say you ponteng and the discipline teacher chooses to believe them.
im not saying the facts here are incorrect, couldnt care less to check it.
Satan Fallen One
post Sep 15 2025, 01:44 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Sep 15 2025, 01:39 PM)
don't use ai for black box data gathering and summarization....its like the dumb classroom when one dickhead say you ponteng kelas and the whole class collab and say you ponteng and the discipline teacher chooses to believe them.
Did any shop get looted, burned down, need to be boarded up, need additional security because of Charlie Kirk's death compared to George Floyd, illegal immigrant mass deportation etc?

You already have your answer.
terradrive
post Sep 15 2025, 01:57 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

haha funny response, anytime there's argument against your narrative straight you became:

DoN't SeE aNyThInG bRo

TSAzran1979
post Sep 15 2025, 02:14 PM

410 posts

its a gang violence.
GHBZDK
post Sep 15 2025, 02:25 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(terradrive @ Sep 15 2025, 01:57 PM)
haha funny response, anytime there's argument against your narrative straight you became:

DoN't SeE aNyThInG bRo
Not sure what’s going on here, but I’m just saying that as someone that’s been doing software and data at work…
Anyways, what’s my narrative? I am heavily right if I were to ever drop down on USA. Why don’t you copy all my post history and let grok find out.

This post has been edited by GHBZDK: Sep 15 2025, 02:29 PM
terradrive
post Sep 15 2025, 02:30 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Sep 15 2025, 02:25 PM)
Not sure what’s going on here, but I’m just saying that as someone that’s been doing software and data at work
still the same, no need do software and data to even know the famous BLM, Tesla attacks, college campus occupation & riot etc. So this still stands:

Fighteden
post Sep 15 2025, 02:39 PM

Stark Industries
977 posts

This whole incident only makes me hates these far left people even more, especially feminist and lgtvuhd+ gang
Penamer
post Sep 15 2025, 02:56 PM

With so much Charlie's videos and texts, it should be very easy to make an AI version of Ah Kirk.

Here's a sample of Confusion AI from CCP's mouth piece CGTN. I ask it about 女人与小人难养也 and it gave a pretty convincing answer, Proofing Me Wrong.

https://ask-confucius.cgtn.com/#/

TSAzran1979
post Sep 15 2025, 03:13 PM

410 posts

no lootings so far.

no city burning so far

only leftists trampling over kirk memorial
Meis
post Sep 15 2025, 09:05 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

The class war, class struggle or class conflict continues... working class vs bourgeoisie

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=112142937

This post has been edited by Meis: Sep 15 2025, 09:13 PM
TSAzran1979
post Sep 15 2025, 11:49 PM

410 posts

class war? sound like a leftist ideology.

MAGAMan-X
post Sep 15 2025, 11:52 PM

764 posts

QUOTE(letitsnow @ Sep 11 2025, 04:23 AM)
finally, 2nd amendment is properly at play. the gun right is exists EXACTLY for this reason to revolt against tyranny. LOL
The first amendment exists so people do not have to resort to using the 2nd amendment.

Your take is as stupid as they come. Thanks for proving you have absolutely zero good sense.
Hobbez
post Sep 16 2025, 12:00 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(Meis @ Sep 15 2025, 09:05 PM)
The class war, class struggle or class conflict continues... working class vs bourgeoisie

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=112142937

Class war = Dengki, kiasu

I've said it before and I will say it again. If you make everyone billionaire, then everyone will want to become trillionaire. It will NEVER stop.

People just want to feel superior over another fellow human and look down on them, and have power over others. That is the WHOLE point of being "rich".

This post has been edited by Hobbez: Sep 16 2025, 12:01 AM
MAGAMan-X
post Sep 16 2025, 12:03 AM

764 posts

So basically... "Don't use AI because I'm too lazy to check facts!"

What's next, don't use cars because there are too many moving parts and I am too lazy to fix them?

Yes. That's how dumb you come off as.
MAGAMan-X
post Sep 16 2025, 12:06 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(Hobbez @ Sep 16 2025, 12:00 AM)
Class war = Dengki, kiasu

I've said it before and I will say it again. If you make everyone billionaire, then everyone will want to become trillionaire. It will NEVER stop.

People just want to feel superior over another fellow human and look down on them, and have power over others. That is the WHOLE point of being "rich".
Oh man... no wonder it's so easy for me to give up lolyat... your conclusions are just so, so wrong.

If you make everyone a billionaire, the correct conclusion should be "then no one is rich".

I mean, has no one learned anything from Zimbabwe and banana money?
MAGAMan-X
post Sep 16 2025, 12:08 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 14 2025, 02:29 AM)
why liberals/democrats cannot win charlie kirk?

all the debates i watch charlie always crushed them.

i tried to find liberal/woke speaker but they all cannot argue coherently.

ben shapiro
jordan peterson
andrew tate

these are all conservative people and they really good debater.

pls recommend me a good liberal or woke speaker. no greta thunberg pls.
Well... that's nothing to brag about really.

I mean... how difficult is it to defeat someone who is wrong in a debate?
MAGAMan-X
post Sep 16 2025, 12:09 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Sep 14 2025, 07:25 AM)
Fitnah budaya dimana saja
So it’s not trans, not black, not left, not democrats

BREAKING: MAGA world flies into panic mode as the grandmother of Charlie Kirk's suspected assassin Tyler Robinson reveals that his entire family is hardcore MAGA.

The Republican narrative has collapsed in record time...

“My son, his dad, is a Republican for Trump. Most of my family members are Republican. I don’t know any single one who’s a Democrat," the suspect's grandmother Debbie Robinson told The Daily Mail.

“I’m just so confused. [Tyler] is the shyest person. He has never, ever spoke politics to me at all," she added.

The Daily Beast reported that both of Robinson's parents are registered Republicans who hold hunting licenses. They appear to be run-of-the-mill conservative gun nuts.

In the immediate aftermath of Kirk's assassination, Republicans rushed to blame Democrats. Donald Trump pointed a finger at the "radical left" and MAGA influencers, including Donald Trump Jr., gleefully embraced the false narrative that the shooter was transgender.
So.... if your parents are poor, does that mean you will also be poor?

Just asking.

QUOTE(mick84 @ Sep 14 2025, 11:56 AM)
Tu la. Don’t be like Trump. Don’t Make assumption right after the incident, same goes to his supporters.

Above points come after. So let’s not pick a side and layan je.
LOL. Aren't you the one picking sides?

Are you seriously thinking a right-winger will shoot someone they agree with? OMFGROTFLMAO!!!!

This post has been edited by MAGAMan-X: Sep 16 2025, 12:11 AM
MAGAMan-X
post Sep 16 2025, 12:16 AM

764 posts

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ Sep 15 2025, 01:44 PM)
Did any shop get looted, burned down, need to be boarded up, need additional security because of Charlie Kirk's death compared to George Floyd, illegal immigrant mass deportation etc?

You already have your answer.
Well... you know already what they're gonna say.... "What about Jan 6, where they stormed the white house and killed cops?"

LOL!!!
Hobbez
post Sep 16 2025, 12:53 AM

1,235 posts

QUOTE(MAGAMan-X @ Sep 16 2025, 12:06 AM)
Oh man... no wonder it's so easy for me to give up lolyat... your conclusions are just so, so wrong.

If you make everyone a billionaire, the correct conclusion should be "then no one is rich".

I mean, has no one learned anything from Zimbabwe and banana money?
That's what I said before lah. You want the real Communists, go and see the Natives of the world. The Communism under Karl Marx is a blatant lie.

40 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0158sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:07 AM