RIP Charlie Kirk

terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 04:06 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

so many kena fired from jobs, one of those is assistant dean of mtsu. Some anesthesiologist also celebrated the assasination and people brought her own posted video of celebrating the death to warn others to be careful "if she does something to you when she found out you the patient is conservative"

DC comics also fired one comic book author or something and cancelled her comic for celebrating the assassination.

banyak dumbasses celebrating terrorism, preaching "empathy and tolerance" to others but masked off to be the the ones lacking empathy and tolerance the most

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 12 2025, 04:10 AM
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 10:23 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ Sep 12 2025, 08:50 AM)
Who the fcuk cares.

Everyday 150 people are being killed in Palestin, the world don't care. The brain have rotted, for 99% of the nations on this lovely earth???????
because it affects us too

the silencing of charlie kirk is just a branch of psyops of the big tree called mass collusion censorship across the board; mass media psyops, funding behind the scenes to destabilize countries, mass censoring on the internet especially reddit & wikipedia (mark zuckerberg admitted they were forced to censor on facebook), censoring on video games, and recently VISA and mastercard censoring on things certain group doesn't like etc.

You lucky lowyat forum is pretty open, you try talking the same shiet on reddit see.
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 05:54 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Redhunt @ Sep 12 2025, 05:23 PM)
what you are writing about is what Kirk and the Republicans wants '

he is made a matyr, it seems.
It's not just in USA, their whole narrative manipulation is global via the internet, it's not just usa politics.
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 06:27 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Sep 12 2025, 06:21 PM)
Ben Shapiro, Joe Rogan, Jordan Peterson (not American).
Theres also that ex-Fox News guy but I forgot his name.

But none of these guys actually go out publicly as much as Charlie.
funny af they labeled joe rogan right winger now. He was the biggest democrat activist streamer before but he was chased away by the far left
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 07:27 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Sep 12 2025, 07:25 PM)
dear ketards if you love right wingers so much why not go suck PAS's didi
mana datang satu ekor bodo ini?

since when western right wing is the same as asian right wing?

bodo tu simpan sikit
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 07:32 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(smallgiant @ Sep 12 2025, 07:32 PM)
same shit different color, plz vote PeeN next election 'k.
nobody cares on the yapping of the idiot doh.gif
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 07:58 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 12 2025, 07:39 PM)
If die die want to compare then trump is center right, pas is further right compared to trump.
Extremly zealous about race and religion.
Democrats are extremely left and madani would be center right as well, race, tradition, religion, but still left in relative to pas
actually PAS always play race card too so technically identity politics as practiced by current american democrats

that's why cannot apply american left and right in malaysia, american politics are just their own, it's not the base of what politics is. Every region has different policies

anybody that can't understand this like him is useless to argue with anyways.

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 12 2025, 08:00 PM
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 08:11 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 12 2025, 08:06 PM)
Why i say PAS far right.
- high empasis on race.
- extremely religious
- patriarchal,  left is more egalitarian
- hierarchical,  leaders are highly respected cannot question
- extremely conservative
we don't really have progressive party anyways. All the party are conservatives. So what we need to do is pick the party that has the best policies and absolutely avoid the ones mired in corruption and/or totalitarian

how much left or right is about certain policies that can differ, but there's up and down on the political compass which shows the scale of how totalitarian or libertarian a party is too. We just need to pick the party with the best policies

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 12 2025, 08:13 PM
terradrive
post Sep 12 2025, 08:21 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 12 2025, 08:15 PM)
Everything is relative.
PH is more progressive than PN. So when these 2 stack up, you can say PH is left wing. But from where  i  see as a whole  PH is slightly right. PN is very right. They want to live by 4th century rules
how much relatively left or right isn't my main concern in malaysia, but how much totalitarian they are are my concern. Absolutely kenot pas because they reek of totalitarianism from a mile away

anyways not gonna post about malaysia anymore because enough derail of the topic

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 12 2025, 08:23 PM
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 05:11 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 13 2025, 12:35 AM)
yes his father turned him in.

father wants the 100,000 reward money. lol
no wonder the father was so sure

the kid was antifa trash and the family knew he was radicalized by the antifa. That's what his testimony from hus friends and family, as well as from hus things (bella ciao slogans, antifa slogans etc)
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 07:36 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 13 2025, 07:29 AM)
People are trying real hard

yeah so much misinformation now, so I only wrote that post when saw official video by and news by the authorities about the family interview and the words written on the bullets that is antifa slogans and symbols.

So much campaign on social media trying to cover this up and portray he's far right lol

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 13 2025, 07:38 AM
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 07:37 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(NotAnotherNick @ Sep 13 2025, 07:29 AM)
dont fell bad for him.. he believed in right to bear arms and by extension gun violence.. he died for what he believed in .. wats more beautiful than that?
right to bear arms is for defence and a tool to prevent government oppression. He killed non-combatant for political goals aka literal definition of terrorism, go check the dictionary.
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 08:11 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(NotAnotherNick @ Sep 13 2025, 07:47 AM)
right.. and how has it worked out for america? so worked up for some kuman overseas.. lol.. pi la duk USA..  since u cannot bear arms in Malaysia u kena oppresed kau kau in Malaysia right..  u u gonna stay here and make Malaysia great again with an overseas chapter of MAGA here lol..
western world governments is different than malaysia la

Malaysian government only controls the police, royal malaysian army is under the command of Supreme Commander Yang di-Pertuan Agong. Meaning there's power check between these two armed forces. If Malaysian government uses the police to oppress malaysians, the army can come and defend malaysians if the Supreme Commander wills it.

No such thing in western country especially USA. Even with second amendment there's already politicians on the border of being a totalitarian. You can't remove gun ownership from USA without the country having high chance of descending into totalitarianism.
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 11:56 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 13 2025, 11:50 AM)
Sigh. I really don't  care what becomes of him. That won't  bring Charlie back. That don't  change the fact that there are supposedly "normal people" celebrating the death of an influential person spreading positivity and good values. And you see now people still want to disrupt prayer virgil for Charlie all over twitter in US. I mean he is already dead, is that not enough ? Need to prevent people from mourning ?

Listen to this. She gets it and its powerful. Supposedly from the demographic that Charlie is bigoted against.

yupp, the shooter is not the major issue, but the masked off of so many lunatics celebrating the death of the guy that pushes for freedom of speech. They didn't realize this pushed so many people against the democratic party now. And currently have a huge movement on canceling their jobs because the people snapped and don't want these people educating their kids, became their doctor or nurse, etc

we got lucky our 2018 revolution was mostly peaceful

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 13 2025, 11:57 AM
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 12:08 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Satan Fallen One @ Sep 13 2025, 12:05 PM)
Do know that they go masked off like this because this is what they do all the time and they did not get any consequences for it.

They think they are untouchable until the consequences actually catches up to them.

Then they cry about how cancel culture is bad and that is freedom of speech when they are advocating for cancelling people they don't like and consequences for speech.

Guess it does not feel good when the same standard is applied to themselves.
That's why shiet like this is funny af, they are freaking hypocrites (I checked rolling stones website and it's true)

terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 12:17 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(killdavid @ Sep 13 2025, 12:12 PM)
They shutdown free speech, when they get their reckoning,  they quickly apply the message the right have been preechibg to get out of jail.
Insidious
it's crazy because democrats were the ones fighting for free speech and against illegal immigration like 2 decades ago

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 13 2025, 12:17 PM
terradrive
post Sep 13 2025, 06:22 PM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Azran1979 @ Sep 13 2025, 03:56 PM)
i bet perpetrator not american.

americans are mostly cowards that why they use guns only.

real gangsters like mexicans and muslims use parang.

lol
yeah it was illegal immigrant forgot from which country

but iinm the indian kena beheaded is managing the motel and the illegal is the employee, so who hired the illegal?
terradrive
post Sep 14 2025, 06:51 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(Shanks747 @ Sep 14 2025, 02:58 AM)
liberals/democrats cannot win debate vs anyone .....they debate me also lose and I not that hard core also, they are losers in debating and will use violence

the more they talk , the more they sound demonic actually...thats why I stop talking to them

the one that is smart and good at debates is probably destiny. But since current democratic issues have a lot of losing issues for the masses he always went for bad faith arguments or unhinged ones in the end...

but lol, both sides still bickering bad on social media, the latest news is the shooter's roommate lol and their circles. Dunwanna post it here but damnnn this is literally why shouldn't jump the gun so soon. I also kena from jumping too soon on dsa.

This post has been edited by terradrive: Sep 14 2025, 07:18 AM
terradrive
post Sep 14 2025, 08:19 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Sep 14 2025, 07:25 AM)
Fitnah budaya dimana saja
So it’s not trans, not black, not left, not democrats

BREAKING: MAGA world flies into panic mode as the grandmother of Charlie Kirk's suspected assassin Tyler Robinson reveals that his entire family is hardcore MAGA.

The Republican narrative has collapsed in record time...

“My son, his dad, is a Republican for Trump. Most of my family members are Republican. I don’t know any single one who’s a Democrat," the suspect's grandmother Debbie Robinson told The Daily Mail.

“I’m just so confused. [Tyler] is the shyest person. He has never, ever spoke politics to me at all," she added.

The Daily Beast reported that both of Robinson's parents are registered Republicans who hold hunting licenses. They appear to be run-of-the-mill conservative gun nuts.

In the immediate aftermath of Kirk's assassination, Republicans rushed to blame Democrats. Donald Trump pointed a finger at the "radical left" and MAGA influencers, including Donald Trump Jr., gleefully embraced the false narrative that the shooter was transgender.
so grandparent's testimony > parents & friend's testimony

ok bro

anyways don't jump the gun too soon. Anything still can change until the court date and the full reveal that day.
terradrive
post Sep 14 2025, 09:24 AM

RRAAAWWRRRRR
1,943 posts

QUOTE(mick84 @ Sep 14 2025, 09:17 AM)
The main points is don’t fitnah.
Trump and gang jump into conclusion is leftish who did it, just like most /ktard and netizens.
well the utah authorities had a press conference and released some official details including unfired bullet with the casing being littered with antifa slogans (including one with ""Hey fascist! Catch!" with an up arrow, a right arrow and three down arrows"), as far as I know, antifa is leftish org so?

that's just basic inference from official data.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0364sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:56 AM