MABUK dan gaduh di kedai mamak, 3 MACHA arrested

andyng38
post Sep 11 2025, 08:09 AM

2,401 posts

looks like they chose the wrong locale for their indiasphere of thaani activities.

next time just go to their normal spots like housing area children's park with swings and slides, a secluded part of a car park, the side of a quiet road or any bus stop. there they can drink, sing, dance, smash glass bottles and throw muruku at each other without hindrance.
andyng38
post Sep 11 2025, 08:58 AM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Sep 11 2025, 08:52 AM)
Hello kawan I know you mocking.
You misled these people to think drinking at public park as andyng suggested is acceptable. They will pusing belit your saying wan

Keep puak mabok tahi gaduh from general housing area.
Was stating a simple fact. It's very acceptable to those sorts, and they do it on a VERY regular basis no matter what other people say and think...until the cops finally arrive.
andyng38
post Sep 12 2025, 04:02 PM

2,401 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 12 2025, 10:33 AM)
Open to intimate oponent lar! Must flexing show muscle! πŸ’ͺπŸΎπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘Ί
that sounds hella gay...but i'll assume it was a typo and give u the benefit of doubt.

0.0141sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:32 PM