[2025] Apple Watch Ultra 3
Sep 16 2025, 07:50 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,259 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Johor Bahru |
Looking to upgrade from Series 6 to Ultra 3, but cannot buy leh… i thought can order from last Friday
Sep 25 2025, 09:25 AM
Apple Watch availability date Malaysia: 2020: 16 October (Announced 15 September) 2021: 14 October (Announced 14 September) 2022: 7 October (Announced 7 September) 2023: 18 October (Announced 12 September) 2024: 9 October (Announced 9 September) 2025? Announced 9 September, so hopefully we can order it on 9 October! hafiziza liked this post
Oct 7 2025, 08:31 AM
Oct 9 2025, 09:09 AM
Can preorder now - but can't do it from official Apple Store. Only Machines / Switch...
Oct 9 2025, 09:27 AM
Oct 9 2025, 06:53 PM
Oct 14 2025, 05:55 PM
Damn… luckily i didn’t take leave to wait for GDEX. I am at home from work and it’s still out for delivery. Hopefully they will still attempt to deliver today though…
Oct 14 2025, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 14 2025, 06:03 PM) Sounded like my 17PM delivery on day 1, took out my parcel from morning and only delivered in the evening. All the hype also gone. Seremban GDEX. Welp, it finally arrived - setting up everything now and will unpair and wipe the old apple watches to be dropped off at Poslaju tomorrow!Early 5 minutes impression of the 2 milanese bands - superb! Really light for both of the bands. Coming from the Series 6, the AWU3 is noticeably heavy, but the Titanium Band is worth the extra RM500 from the normal price. |
Oct 15 2025, 10:26 AM
First 12 hours ownership review - I'm happy with the watch and band. Coming from the Apple Watch Series 6, the most apparent thing is the brightness of the screen. The fast charging is also great - wore it to bed and charged it while I was in the washroom, and it charged back to 99%,
Maybe me and my wife are both lucky, but we don't have the same problem that we saw online, the unsightly bends of the watch band loop. Please pardon my body hair The Stainless Steel Milanese Loop is quite good. Easy to put on and take off. Although wearing one when sleeping, it gets a bit loose. Will review once my wife has done a workout - not sure how it holds up. The Titanium Milanese Loop though... It's really comfortable and looks super premium. It's also super secure but putting it on and off, it's a bit harder when compared to my previous Nike Sport Bands - although I'm sure I will get used to it with time. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0141sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:12 PM |